## HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI NOTIFICATION THE 26<sup>TH</sup> MARCH, 2025

**No.** A: In exercise of powers conferred under Sub-section 3 of Section 9 of the Bharitya Nagrik Suraksha Sanhita, 2023, the Court has been pleased to confer the powers of Judicial Magistrate 1<sup>st</sup> class upon the Judicial Officers named in Column no. 02 to be exercised at his respective place of new posting, shown in Column no. 03 of the table:-

SI. No.	Name of the officer with designation and present place of posting	New place of posting on transfer
01	02	03
1.	Ms. Meenakshi Mishra, A.C.J.Mcum-Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) – I, Deoghar	Latehar
2.	Mr. Ravi Kumar Bhaskar, Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Bokaro	Ranchi
3.	Ms. Shikha Rani Tigga, Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Hazaribagh	Madhupur (Deoghar)
4.	Mr. Ravi Narayan, A.C.J.Mcum-Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) — I, Madhupur (Deoghar)	Ranchi
5.	Ms. SamaRoshiniKullu, Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Deoghar	Dhanbad
6.	Ms. Swati Vijay Upadhyay, Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Latehar	Deoghar
7.	Mr.Bhupesh Chandra Samad, Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Bokaro	Ranchi
8.	Mr. Rajendra Prasad, Secretary DLSA, Jamshedpur	Garhwa
9.	Ms. Avanika Gautam, A.C.J.Mcum-Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) – I, Hazaribagh	Jamshedpur
10.	Ms. NirmalaBarla, Civil Judge (Sr. Div.)-cum-JM, Gumla	Dhanbad
11.	Mr. Sharat Nishikant Kujur, Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Nagar Untari (Garhwa)	Giridih
12.	Mr. Rakesh Raushan, Secretary DLSA, Dhanbad	Nagar Untari (Garhwa)
13.	Ms. Archana Mishra, Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Ranchi	Jamshedpur
14.	Mr. Rajesh Ranjan Kumar, Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Bermo at Tenughat (Bokaro)	Ranchi
15.	Mr. DigvijayNath Shukla, Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Ranchi	Bermo at Tenughat
16.	Mr. Arpit Srivastava, Secretary, DLSA, Daltonganj	Ranchi
17.	Mr. Kumar SaurabhTripathi, Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Ranchi	Jamshedpur
18.	Ms. Kumari Nitika, A.C.J.Mcum-Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) – I, Giridih	Hazaribagh
19.	Ms. Tanvee, Deputy Secretary, SCMS Secretariat, J.H.C., Ranchi	Hazaribagh
20.	Mr. Ravi Shanker Pandey, Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Jamshedpur	Daltonganj
21.	Ms. Seema Kumari Minz, Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Giridih	Jamshedpur
22.	Mr. Sanjay Singh Yadav, Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Daltonganj	Giridih
23.	Mrs. Ruchi Dayal, Deputy Director (Law ) SKIPA, Ranchi	Daltonganj
24.	Ms. Veena Kumari, Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Garhwa	Hazaribagh
25.	Mr. Narendra Kumar, Civil Judge (Sr. Div.)-cum-JM, Godda	Garhwa
26.	Ms. RituKujur Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., .Daltonganj	Jamshedpur
27.	Mr. Rakesh Ranjan, Deputy Registrar (Protocol), J.H.C., Ranchi	Daltonganj
28.	Mr. Manish Kumar Singh, C.J.Mcum-Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) - I-cum-A.C.J.M., Simdega	Ranchi
29.	Mr. Alok Kumar, Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Jamshedpur	Hazaribagh
30.	Mr. Bishwanath Oraon, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jamtara	Jamshedpur
31.	Mr. Ajay Kumar Guria, Secretary DLSA, Pakur	Jamshedpur
32.	Mr. Rajeev Kumar Singh, Secretary, DLSA, Chaibasa	Dhanbad
33.	Mr. Parmanand Upadhyay, Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Daltonganj	Dhanbad
34.	Mr. Manish Kumar Mishra, Deputy Secretary, JHALSA, Ranchi	Daltonganj
35.	Ms. Archana Kumari, Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Lohardaga	Ranchi
	Mr. Abhishek Kumar, Deputy Registrar (Deputy Secretary), JHALSA, Ranchi	Lohardaga
	Ms. Shilpa Murmu, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Pakur	Jamshedpur
	Mr. MayankTusharTopno, Secretary, DLSA, Deoghar	Dhanbad
	Mr. AlokMarandi, Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Deoghar	Sahebganj
70.	Ms. SantoshiniMurmu, Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Dhanbad	Giridih
41.	Ms. Sangita, A.C.J.Mcum-Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) – I, Garhwa	Deoghar
	Mr. Raj Kumar Pandey Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Ranchi	Bermo at Tenughat



43.	Mr. ShambhuMahto	Daltonganj
	Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Ranchi	
44.	Mr. KamleshBehra	Nagar Untrari
	Secretary DLSA, Ranchi	
45.	Mr. Nirbhay Prakash, Addl. Civil Judge (Jr.Div.)-cum-J.M, Dhanbad	Daltonganj
46.	Ms. Priyanka Chopra, Addl. Civil Judge (Jr.Div.)-cum-J.M, Hazaribagh	Giridih
47.	Ms. KhushbooTyagi, SDJM-cum-PMJJB, Jamtara	Ranchi
48.	Ms. Shalika Anna Herenz, Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)-cum-JM, Jamtara	Jamtara
49.	Ms. Mosrat Ziya Tara, Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)-cum-JM, Dhanbad	Giridih
50.	Ms. Saquia Kausar Civil Judge, Junior Division cum J.M. Nagar Untari, Garhwa	Dhanbad
51.	Ms. Dhriti Dhairya, Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)-cum-JM, Bokaro	Giridih
52.	Mr. Akshay Sharma, Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)-cum-JM, Bokaro	Giridih
53.	Ms. Monica Srivastava, Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)-cum-JM, Bokaro	Giridih
54.	Ms. Aishwarya Srivastava, Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)-cum-JM, Deoghar	Dhanbad
55.	Ms. Srishti Ghai, Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)-cum-JM, Deoghar	Dhanbad
56.	Mr. Zaved Khan, JM-cum-Judge Incharge-cum-P.M., J. J. Board, Dumka	Hazaribagh
57.	Ms. NehaJha, Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)-cum-JM, Dumka	Dumka
58.	Ms. Reema Kumari, JM-cum-P.M., J.J. Board, Gumla	Giridih
59.	Ms. ShradhaBhushan, Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)-cum-JM, Gumla	Hazaribagh
60.	Ms. PratimaOraon, Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)-cum-JM, Ramgarh	Hazaribagh
61.	Mr. Amit Akash Sinha, Civil Judge (Jr.Div.)-cum-J.Mcum-Special Court, elected MP/MLA, Daltonganj	Khunti
62.	Mr. Hemant Kumar Singh, Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, cum J.M.,Dhanbad	Hazaribagh

The concerned Principal District & Sessions Judges & the Judicial Commissioner, Ranchi are hereby directed to use their own discretionary powers in distributing judicial works to the aforesaid Officers.

By Order of the Court, Sd/- Manoj Prasad Registrar General

## Memo No. 146 /Apptt.

## Dated Ranchi the 26<sup>th</sup> March, 2025

Copy forwarded to the Principal Secretary, Department of Personnel, Administrative Reforms & Rajbhasha, Government of Jharkhand, Ranchi/ the Principal Secretary, Law (Judicial) Department, Government of Jharkhand, Ranchi/ the Senior Accounts Officer, G.E. 5, Accountant General (A&E) Jharkhand, Doranda, Ranchi/ the concerned Principal District & Sessions Judges & the Judicial Commissiner, Ranchi for information and (communication to the Officers concerned)/ the Central Project Co-ordinator, e-courts Project, High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi with a request to take necessary steps for uploading the same to the official website of this Court.

Registrar General