HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI <u>NOTIFICATION</u> <u>THE 26th MARCH, 2025</u>

No. <u>90</u> A: In exercise of the powers conferred under Sub Section (2) of Section 10 of the Bharatiya Nagarik Suraksha Sanhita, 2023, the Officers named in Column No.2 are also appointed as Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate for the District mentioned against their names and to vest them with all the powers of a Chief Judicial Magistrate under the Bharatiya Nagarik Suraksha Sanhita, 2023 (46 of 2023), or under any other law for the time being in force as the High Court may direct, which they will exercise only in the District/Subdivision mentioned against his name in Column No.4.

S1.	Name of the Officers with designation and present	Name of the District	Name of the Subdivision
No.	place of posting.	District	Subdivision
1	2	3	4
1.	Mr. Arjun Saw Chief Judicial Magistrate, Godda [UOT to Khunti as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	Khunti	Khunti
2.	Mr. Achhat Srivastava Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Ranchi [UOT to Chaibasa as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	Chaibasa	Chaibasa
3.	Ms. Pooja . Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Jamshedpur [UOT to Madhupur (Deoghar) as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	Deoghar	Madhupur
4.	Ms. Moumita Guin Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Deoghar [UOT to Gumla as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	Gumla	Gumla
5.	Ms. Kumari Jiv Chief Judicial Magistrate, Deoghar [UOT to Latehar as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	Latehar	Latehar
6.	Mr. Sindhu Nath Lamay Chief Judicial Magistrate, Hazaribagh [UOT to Sahebganj as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	Sahebganj	Sahebganj
7.	Mr. Parth Sarthi Ghosh A.C.J.Mcum-Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) – I, Gumla [UOT to Dhanbad as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	Dhanbad	Dhanbad
8.	Mr. Rajiv Tripathi A.C.J.Mcum-Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) – I, Dhanbad [UOT to Hazaribagh as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	Hazaribagh	Hazaribagh
9.	Ms. Lucy SosenTigga A.C.J.Mcum-Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) – I, Bokaro [UOT to Seraikella as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	Seraikella	Seraikella
10.	Mr. Arun Kumar Dubey Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Madhupur (Deoghar) [UOT to Bokaro as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	Bokaro	Bokaro
11.	Ms. Nitasha Barla Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Dhanbad [UOT to Simdega as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	Simdega	Simdega
12.	Mr. Ashok Kumar No. IV Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Ranchi [UOT to Ghatshila (Jamshedpur) as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	Jamshedpur	Ghatshila
13.	Mrs. Sonam Vishnoi Secretary DLSA, Giridih [UOT to Daltonganj as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	Daltonganj	Daltonganj
14.	Mr. Rajesh Srivastava Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Sahebganj [UOT to Dumka as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	Dumka	Dumka

15.	Mr. Kumar Vipul	Garhwa	Garhwa
	CJM, Garhwa		
16.	Ms. Kavitanjali Toppo	Giridih	Giridih
	C.J.Mcum-Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) - I-cum-A.C.J.M.,		
	Seraikella		
	[UOT to Giridih as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]		
17.	Mr.Ananda Singh	Deoghar	Deoghar
	C.J.M. Daltonganj		
	[UOT to Deoghar as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]		

By Order of the Court/-

Copy forwarded to the concerned Principal District & Sessions Judges for information and communication to the Officers concerned/Principal Secretary, Department of Personnel, Administrative Reforms & Rajbhasa, Govt. of Jharkhand, Ranchi / the Principal Secretary, Law (Judicial) Department, Government of Jharkhand, Ranchi / the Accountant General (A&E), Jharkhand, Ranchi/ the Central Project Co-ordinator, e-Courts Project, High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi with a request to take necessary steps for uploading in the official website of this Court/ Dy. Commissioner and Superintendent of Police of the concerned District for information and necessary action.

Registrar General 24/3/25