HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI NOTIFICATION THE 26th MARCH, 2025

No. A: The Civil Judge (Senior Division) named in Column No. (2) of the table given below is appointed as Civil Judge (Senior Division)-I in the Judgeship to be stationed ordinarily at the place mentioned in column No. (3) of the table.

As indicated in Column No. (4), the Civil Judge (Senior Division)-I is also vested with the powers of a Judge of a Court of Small Causes with the necessary pecuniary and territorial jurisdiction for the trial of suits cognizable by such a Court.

The powers vested as per Column No. (4) should not, however, be exercised by the Officer concerned unless it is published in the Jharkhand Gazette or the District Gazette.

SI.	Name of the Officers with Designation and present place of posting (with judgeship) [UOT/UOP, if any]	, see a see the new station	Special powers with which the officer is vested at the new station.
1	2	3	4
1.	Mr. Arjun Saw Chief Judicial Magistrate, Godda [UOT to Khunti as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	a) Civil Judge (Sr. Division) b) Khunti c) Khunti	S.C.C. powers of Rs.1500/-within the local limits of Khunti Munsifi.
2.	Mr. Achhat Srivastava Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Ranchi [UOT to Chaibasa as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	a) Civil Judge (Sr. Division) b) Chaibasa c) Chaibasa	S.C.C. powers of Rs.1500/-within the local limits of Chaibasa Munsifi.
3.	Ms. Pooja . Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Jamshedpur [UOT to Madhupur (Deoghar) as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	a) Civil Judge (Sr. Division) b) Madhupur c) Deoghar	XXXXX
4.	Ms. Moumita Guin Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Deoghar [UOT to Gumla as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	a) Civil Judge (Sr. Division) b) Gumla c) Gumla	S.C.C. powers of Rs.1500/-within the local limits of Gumla Munsifi.
5.	Ms. Kumari Jiv Chief Judicial Magistrate, Deoghar [UOT to Latehar as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	a) Civil Judge (Sr. Division) b) Latehar c) Latehar	S.C.C. powers of Rs.1500/-within the local limits of Latehar Munsifi.
6.	Mr. Sindhu Nath Lamay Chief Judicial Magistrate, Hazaribagh [UOT to Sahebganj as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	a) Civil Judge (Sr. Division) b) Sahebganj c) Sahebganj	XXXXX
7.	Mr. Parth Sarthi Ghosh A.C.J.Mcum-Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) – I, Gumla [UOT to Dhanbad as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	a) Civil Judge (Sr. Division) b) Dhanbad c) Dhanbad	S.C.C. powers of Rs.1500/-within the local limits of Dhanbad Munsifi.
8.	Mr. Rajiv Tripathi A.C.J.Mcum-Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) – I, Dhanbad [UOT to Hazaribagh as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	b) Hazaribagh	S.C.C. powers of Rs.1500/-within the local limits of Hazaribagh Munsifi.
9.	Ms. Lucy SosenTigga A.C.J.Mcum-Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) – I, Bokaro [UOT to Seraikella as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	b) Seraikella	S.C.C. powers of Rs.1500/-within the local limits of Seraikella Munsifi.

10.	Mr. Arun Kumar Dubey		
	Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Madhupur (Deoghar) [UOT to Bokaro as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	a) Civil Judge (Sr. Division) b) Bokaro c) Bokaro	S.C.C. powers of Rs.1500/-within the local limits of Bokaro Munsifi.
11.	Ms. Nitasha Barla Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Dhanbad [UOT to Simdega as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	a) Civil Judge (Sr. Division) b) Simdega c) Simdega	S.C.C. powers of Rs.1500/- within the local limits of Simdega Munsifi.
12.	Mr. Ashok Kumar No. IV Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Ranchi [UOT to Ghatshila (Jamshedpur) as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	a) Civil Judge (Sr. Division) b) Ghatshila c) Jamshedpur	S.C.C. powers of Rs.1500/-within the local limits of Ghatshila Munsifi.
13.	Mrs. Sonam Vishnoi Secretary DLSA, Giridih [UOT to Daltonganj as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	a) Civil Judge (Sr. Division) b) Daltonganj c) Daltonganj	S.C.C. powers of Rs.1500/-within the local limits of Daltonganj Munsifi.
14.	Mr. Rajesh Srivastava Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)-cum-J.M., Sahebganj [UOT to Dumka as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	a) Civil Judge (Sr. Division) b) Dumka c) Dumka	XXXXX
15.	Mr. Kumar Vipul CJM, Garhwa [UOP as ACJM, Garhwa}	a) Civil Judge (Sr. Division) b) Garhwa c) Garhwa	S.C.C. powers of Rs.1500/- within the local limits of Garhwa Munsifi.
16.	Ms. Kavitanjali Toppo C.J.Mcum-Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) - I- cum-A.C.J.M., Seraikella [UOT to Giridih as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	a) Civil Judge (Sr. Division) b) Giridih c) Giridih	S.C.C. powers of Rs.1500/-within the local limits of Giridih Munsifi.
17.	Mr.Ananda Singh C.J.M. Daltonganj [UOT to Deoghar as Civil Judge (Senior Division)]	a) Civil Judge (Sr. Division) b) Deoghar c) Deoghar	XXXXX

By order of the Court/-

Sd/-Manoj Prasad

Registrar General

Memo. No./Apptt. Dated Ranchi, the

March, 2025

Copy forwarded to the concerned Principal District & Sessions Judges for information and communication to the Officers concerned.

The concerned Principal District & Sessions Judge is requested to see that the notification is published in the District Gazette within the time prescribed as per Court's letter No.7988-8020 dated 11.06.1986.

> Sd/- Manoj Prasad Registrar General

Memo. No. 1457 Apptt.

..... Dated Ranchi, the

26th March, 2025

Copy forwarded to the Principal Secretary, Department of Personnel, Administrative Reforms & Rajbhasa, Govt. of Jharkhand, Ranchi / the Principal Secretary, Law (Judicial) Department, Government of Jharkhand, Ranchi / the Accountant General (A&E), Jharkhand, Ranchi/ the Central Project Co-ordinator, e-Courts Project, High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi with a request to take necessary steps for uploading in the official website of this Court/the Dy. Commissioner of the concerned District for information and necessary action.

(The concerned Dy. Commissioners is requested to get the notification published in the District Gazette within fortnight from the receipt of this order). Registrar General 26/3/25