NOTICE

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No. 01 comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will not sit today i.e on 16.12.2021. Cases listed before Their Lordships shall remain stand over. Urgent matters, if any, listed before Their Lordships may be mentioned before Hon'ble Division Bench No. 02 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aparesh Kumar Singh and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Anubha Rawat Choudhary in Court No. 12.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will sit single today i.e on 16.12.2021 at 11.00 A.M. in Court No. 02 and take up the cases listed before His Lordship.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Shankar will not hold Court today i.e on 16.12.2021. Cases listed before His Lordship shall remain stand over. Urgent matters, if any, listed before His Lordship may be mentioned before Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kailash Prasad Deo in Court No.19.

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 16th December, 2021 (Sanjeev Kumar Das)

High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi Joint Registrar (L&C)