## <u>NOTICE</u>

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.03 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Chandrashekhar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ratnaker Bhengra will sit today i.e on 26.09.2022 at 02.15 P.M. instead of 10:30 A.M. and take up the cases listed before Their Lordships.

Please take further notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ratnaker Bhengra will sit single at 11.30 A.M. in Court No.08 on 26.09.2022 and take up the cases listed before His Lordship.

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 26<sup>th</sup> September, 2022 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi (Debasis Mohapatra) Joint Registrar (L&C)

## NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Monday The 26<sup>th</sup> September 2022 COURT NO. 8 SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24727) AT 11:30 AM HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE RATNAKER BHENGRA

Fresh Filing (Admission)							
1	B.A./8931/2022	ARTI KUMBHKAR ALIAS ARTI KUMBHAKAR <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RAHUL DEV BIPIN BIHARI BHASKAR TRIVEDI	RAVI PRAKASH			
	NARCOTICS DRUGS & PSYCHOTROPIC SUBSTANCES ACT 1985						
2	B.A./8935/2022	SANTOSH KUMAR <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	AARTI KUMARI PRADEEP KR VERMA	VINEET KUMAR VASHISTHA			
	PROTECTION OF CHILDREN FRO						
3	B.A./9033/2022	SYED MD REHAN <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ABHISHEK KUMAR SINHA AMAN DAYAL SINGH SHADAB EQBAL	NIKI SINHA			
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860						
4	B.A./9078/2022	BHAVENDRA DEOGAM ALIAS BABENDRA DEOGAM	ANJANI KUMAR	TARUN KUMAR			
		<b>vs</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND					
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860						
5	B.A./9196/2022	JYOTI KUMARI ALIAS JYOTI DEVI VS	BALESHWAR YADAV	NAVEEN KR GAUNJHU			
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND					
6	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860 B.A./9197/2022	PRADEEP MANDAL	VIJAY KUMAR ROY	SUBODH KUMAR DUBEY			
0	D.A./9197/2022	vs The state of Jharkhand	VIJAT KOMAK KOT	SUBODIT KUMAK DUBET			
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860						
7	B.A./9198/2022	BHAJMATI CHATTAR <b>vs</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	CHETAN K. NAGESH ARVIND KR LALL	PRIYA SHRESTHA			
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860						
8	B.A./9199/2022	MITHILESH KUMAR <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	MUKESH BIHARI LAL RAJIV KUMAR KARAN	MOHUA PALIT ONKAR NATH TEWARY ROOP KAMAL			
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860						
9	B.A./9201/2022	BIRBAL SINGH <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SHASHI KANT THAKUR	BISHAMBHAR SHASTRI			
	ARMS ACT,1959	j					
10	B.A./9202/2022	RABINDER TETE ALIAS RABI TETE <b>VS</b>	ASHIM KR SAHANI AJIT KUMAR	RUBY PANDEY			
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND					
11	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860						
11	B.A./9203/2022	SHRAWAN RAM ALIAS SHARWAN RAM VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SYED TAFAZZUL SAJID.	NAWIN KR SINGH			
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	-					
12	B.A./9204/2022	MUNNA LOHRA ALIAS MUNU LOHAR VS	SYED TAFAZZUL SAJID.	TARUN KUMAR			
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND					
13	CRIMINAL LAW AMENDMENT AC B.A./9205/2022	TETAR MAHTO ALIAS YADAV VS	VIJAY KUMAR SHARMA	RAVI PRAKASH			
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND					
1.4	NARCOTICS DRUGS & PSYCHOTROPIC SUBSTANCES ACT 1985						
14	B.A./9206/2022	SATAN YADAV ALIAS SATTAN YADAV <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	KHUSHBOO KUMARI NILESH KUMAR MINAL SHARMA ALKA KUMARI	JITENDRA PANDEY			

INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860

## NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST COURT NO 8-FOR MONDAY THE 26TH SEPTEMBER 2022 HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI - 2 -

15	B.A./9207/2022	ISRAFIL ANSARI <b>VS</b>	SHAMMA PARVEEN Md Ayub Ansari	RAKESH RANJAN			
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND					
16	B.A./9208/2022	SUNNY KUMAR <b>vs</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH ACB	MAMTA SINHA VINOD KUMAR ANKIT KUMAR PANKAJ SRIVASTAVA	PRIYA SHRESTHA			
	PREVENTION OF CORRUPTION ACT 1988						
17	B.A./9209/2022	MD FAHIM ALAM <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ASIF KHAN MOHAMMAD ZUBAIR KHAN	LILY SAHAY			
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860						
18	B.A./9210/2022	RANJEET RANA <b>vs</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	AVILASH KUMAR SANJAY KR PANDEY 2 DEEPAK KUMAR SACHIN MAHATO SAHIL	SANAT KUMAR JHA			
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860		SAIIL				
19	B.A./9211/2022	BIRU KANDHA <b>vs</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	KRIPA SHANKAR NANDA	RAJESH KUMAR			
	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961						
20	B.A./9212/2022	NIKHIL KUMAR <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SANTOSH KUMAR SONI RAJEEV RANJAN	SUNIL KUMAR DUBEY			
	PROTECTION OF CHILDREN FROM SEXUAL OFFENCES ACT						
21	B.A./9213/2022	NADIM KHAN <b>vs</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ASHIM KR SAHANI VIKESH KUMAR	ANUP PAWAN TOPNO			
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860						
22	B.A./9214/2022	CHANDAN RAM ALIAS CHANDAN PATEL ALIAS CHANDAN KUMAR RAVI <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	MANOJ KR. NO.2	SARDHU MAHTO			
	ARMS ACT,1959						
23	B.A./9215/2022	JHARI GANJHU <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RAJESH KUMAR	MANOJ KR MISHRA			
	COAL MINES (NATIONALISATION) ACT 1973						
24	B.A./9216/2022	MADAN PRASAD SAHU <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	LAL CHANDRAHAS NATH SHAHEDEO YASH RAJ GUPTA	ABHAY KR TIWARI			
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860						
25	B.A./9218/2022	MD MAROOF ALIAS MD MARUF <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RAJESH KR SINGH	AZEEMUDDIN			
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	-					