NOTICE

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.03 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Dwivedi will not sit on 27.06.2023. Cases listed before Their Lordships shall remain stand over. Fresh and urgent matters, if any, of the roster of Their Lordships may be mentioned before Hon'ble Division No.02 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Chandrashekhar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ratnaker Bhengra in Court No.02.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will not hold Court on 27.06.2023. Urgent matters, if any, of the roster of His Lordship in Single Bench may be mentioned before Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Shankar in Court No.08.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Dwivedi will sit single at 10.30 A.M. instead of 02.15 P.M. on 27.06.2023 in Court No.13 and take up the cases listed before His Lordship.

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 27th June,2023 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi

(Debasis Mohapatra) Joint Registrar (L & C)