NOTICE

Please take notice that Hon'ble The Chief Justice will sit in Full Bench along with Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ratnaker Bhengra, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Anubha Rawat Choudhary, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Roshan and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navneet Kumar at 10.30 A.M. on 20.03.2023 in Court No.01 and take up the cases listed before Their Lordships.

Please take notice that Hon'ble The Chief Justice will sit in Division Bench along with Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ananda Sen after the above Full Bench on 20.03.2023 in Court No.01 and take up the cases listed before Their Lordships.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aparesh Kumar Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Roshan will sit in Court No.12 after the Full Bench on 20.03.2023 and take up the cases listed before Their Lordships.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Chandrashekhar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ratnaker Bhengra will sit in Court No.05 after the Full Bench on 20.03.2023 and take up the cases listed before Their Lordships. Please take notice that Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Anubha Rawat Choudhary will sit single in Court No.07 after the Full Bench on 20.03.2023 and take up the cases listed before Her Ladyship.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kailash Prasad Deo will not hold Court on 20.03.2023. Urgent matters, if any, of the roster of His Lordship may be mentioned before Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Dwivedi in Court No.09.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navneet Kumar will sit single in Court No.23 after the Full Bench on 20.03.2023 and take up the cases listed before His Lordship.

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 19th March ,2023 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi (Debasis Mohapatra) Joint Registrar (L&C)