NOTICE

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.1 comprising Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr Justice Navneet Kumar will not sit on 18.06.2024. Cases listed before their Lordships shall remain stand over. Fresh and urgent matters, if any, of the roster of their Lordships may be mentioned before Hon'ble Division Bench No.2 comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad and Hon'ble Mr Justice Arun Kumar Rai in Court No.3.

Please take further notice that Hon'ble Mr Justice Navneet Kumar will sit single at 10.30AM on 18.06.2024 in Court No.18 and take up the cases listed in Notified cause list before His Lordship.

Dated the 17th June 2024 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi By Order
Sd/(Debasis Mohapatra)
Joint Registrar(L& C)

NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Tuesday The 18th June 2024

COURT NO. 18

SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24887) AT 11:00 AM

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE NAVNEET KUMAR

		<u>Admission</u>		
1	A.B.A./2307/2023	SANTOSH KUMAR PASWAN VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY RAJESH KR SINGH HADISH ANSARI	SAKET KUMAR SHUBHAM SINHA MRINAL SINGH NIPUN BAKSHI RAJ KUMAR GUPTA
_	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961	INDAN KUAN	MANIGULIGINAS	COMESTIMAN BOX
2	A.B.A./3204/2023	IMRAN KHAN VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR.	MANISH KUMAR	SOMESHWAR ROY
3	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961 A.B.A./3301/2023 DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961	DIPAK MUKHI vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR.	AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY CHANDAN KUMAR KUMAR NISHANT RAJESH KR SINGH HADISH ANSARI	Shashi Kumar Verma
4	A.B.A./3461/2023	SOMNATH MISHRA ALIAS SOMANATH MISHRA VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR.	VIKASH KUMAR	AMRITA KUMARI ABHISHEK KUMAR DUBEY
5	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961 A.B.A./3524/2023	SUBHASH KUMAR vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR.	AWANISH RANJAN MISHRA	AZEEMUDDIN REETA KUMARI MISHRA S G RAMAN RAVINDRA NATH AJAY KR SINGH
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			•
6	A.B.A./3867/2023	NUTAN PRASAD VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	AMITESH KUMAR GEASEN	SUDHIR KUMAR MAHTO VIKRAM PRADEEP KAMDEO PANDEY ABHAY KISHORE
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
7	A.B.A./3946/2023	AMIT KALINDI VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR.	DILIP KR CHAKRAVERTY GAURAV KUMAR RAMESH KUMAR	ABHAY KR TIWARI VIKAS KUMAR
•	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961		MANIOLIKE NO O	AZEEMURRIM
8	A.B.A./4357/2023	BRAHAMDEV MUNDA VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR.	MANOJ KR. NO.2	AZEEMUDDIN ANSHU KUMARI VIKAS KUMAR SHASHIKANT JAISWAL
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
9	A.B.A./4474/2023	ASHUTOSH KUMAR VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR.	NUTAN KUMARI SHARMA NAVEEN KR JAISWAL	VANDANA BHARTI ABHISHEK KUMAR MISHRA ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY
	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961			
10	A.B.A./4715/2023	ANAND KUMAR SHARMA ALIAS BALDEO SHARMA VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	MANOJ KR. NO.2	RAJESH KUMAR SUSHIL KR SHARMA
	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961	THE STATE OF JUANNIAND		
11	A.B.A./5106/2023	SANJAY MAHTO ALIAS SANJAY KUMAR AND ANR. VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	NILESH KUMAR AYUSH KUMAR VERMA PRIYANKA AGRAWAL SHRESTHA PRIYA JHA SONAL SODHANI ALKA KUMARI	NAWIN KR SINGH AJAY KUMAR SINGH AJEET KUMAR SINGH
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			

			•	·
12	A.B.A./5349/2023	ANIL KUMAR vs	AMRITANSH VATS ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH	MANOJ KR MISHRA VIKAS KUMAR
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR.		
10	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	CHERCH CAREARAL CIRRIOLE	DALMADDIJAN	NAMES AND CONTROL
13	A.B.A./5450/2023	SHEIKH SARFARAJ SIDDIQIE VS	RAJ VARDHAN RAM SUBHAG SINGH	NAWIN KR SINGH GOPAL K. SINHA
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SANJAY KUMAR SAH ARCHANA KUMARI SINGH	
	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961			
14	A.B.A./5516/2023	ASHOK DAS	SUMIT PRAKASH	SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	,		
15	A.B.A./5715/2023	RISHU JHA AND ANR.	PUJA AGARWAL	AARTI KUMARI
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	INDRAJIT SINHA SONAL JAISWAL AKHOURI AWINASH KUMAR RISHAV KUMAR AJAY KUMAR SAH	MD. FAIYAJ ALAM VINEET KUMAR VASHISTHA SUSHAVAN BHOWMIK LUKESH KUMAR PRIYANSHU PRADEEP KUMAR SIDHARTH SUDHANSHU
1.0	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	KDICHNA DAMBAC	DAIFCH KUMAD	DAM DDAKACH
16	A.B.A./5880/2023	KRISHNA RAVIDAS VS	RAJESH KUMAR	RAVI PRAKASH
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	INDIAN FOREST ACT ,1927			
17	A.B.A./6008/2023	ABHISHEK KASHYAP vs	GAURANG JAJODIA KUNAL CHANDRA SUMAN	AZEEMUDDIN SHRAVAN KUMAR
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR.	SAURAV MAHTO ABHILASH KUMAR	SANDHYA SINGH NILADRI S. MUKHARJEE
	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961			
18	A.B.A./6162/2023	RAKIB SHEIKH ALIAS RAKIB SHEKH VS THE STATE OF HARKHAND AND AND	RAJA RAVI SHEKHAR SINGH	GAUTAM RAKESH PRAN PRANAY
	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR.		KEHKASHAN AFSHEEN
19	A.B.A./6510/2023	SHANTIPADA MANDAL	PRABHASH CH. SINHA	SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI
	,	VS		
	CVDED CDIME	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
20	CYBER CRIME A.B.A./6712/2023	AFTAB ANSARI	RAKESH KUMAR	TARUN KUMAR
20	A.B.A./0712/2023	VS	NAKESIT KOMAN	CHANDRA S. PANDEY
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		CHHAYA KUMARI DUBEY
	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961			SANJAY KUMAR
21	A.B.A./6914/2023	MD MOBIN	SARVENDRA KUMAR	V.S.SAHAY
	7 11 517 117 117 117 117 117 117 117 117	VS	AMRITA KUMARI	SANJAY PRASAD
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR.		
22	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	DAIFCH VADAV	DANIECII ANIANID	DICHAMBHAD CHACTDI
22	A.B.A./7315/2023	RAJESH YADAV vs	RANESH ANAND	BISHAMBHAR SHASTRI ARWIND KUMAR
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
23	A.B.A./7800/2023	KAMLA DEVI vs	GAJENDRA PRASAD ROY	VIJOY KUMAR SINHA
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	•		
24	A.B.A./8246/2023	SAFUN KHATOON ALIAS SEPHUN KHATOON AND ORS. VS	JYOTI PRASAD SINHA	SUBODH KUMAR DUBEY
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
25	A.B.A./8282/2023	JAYANT DEY ALIAS JEEVAN DEY	VIKASH KUMAR	SNEHLIKA BHAGAT
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR.		PINKY SHAW RICHA SANCHITA RIYA NARAIN
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
	***	**************	****	.
