NOTICE

Please take notice that W.P(C)/6000/2022, W.P(C)/1854/2023, W.P(C)/3983/2023, W.P(C)/5918/2023, W.P(C)/1487/2024, W.P(C)/1994/2024 and W.P(L)/4593/2024 shall be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Roshan today i.e. on 28.04.2025 at 12:30 P.M in Court No. 14.

By Order,

Sd/-(Nikesh Kumar Sinha) Registrar (Judicial)

Dated the 28th April, 2025 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi

NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Monday The 28th April 2025 COURT NO. 14 SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24826) AT 12:30 PM HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE DEEPAK ROSHAN

| | | Judgement | | |
|---|---|---|--|--|
| 1 | W.P(C)/6000/2022 | SANGEETA KUMARI SINGH vs THE UNION OF INDIA THROUGH THE MINISTRY OF HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT AND ORS. | KRISHNA PRAJAPATI RANJAN KUMAR | YOGENDRA YADAV PRASENJIT MAHATO NIKI SINHA SREENU GARAPATI ANIL KUMAR (Addl.SGI) OMPRAKASH INDRANI S. CHOUDHARY LAXMAN KUMAR SHRESTH GAUTAM RAJARSHI SINGH |
| | SUBJECT - RESIDUARY MATTEF ACT - OTHER: 226 | 45-00 | | |
| 2 | W.P(C)/1854/2023 | PRAVAS LAL RAWAT VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS. | JAY PRAKASH PANDEY | INDRANIL BHADURI |
| | SUBJECT - CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908, Quashing Matter ACT - OTHER: 226 | | | |
| 3 | W.P(C)/3983/2023 | MAJEBUL ANSARI vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS. | NEIL ABHIJIT TOPPO NITIN NITESH BHENGRA PIYUSH ANAND AJIT KUMAR | MR.ASHUTOSH ANAND |
| | IA NO. 11037/2024 (For EARLY <i>SUBJECT</i> - RENT RECEIPT <i>ACT</i> - OTHER: 226 | (HEARING) | | |
| 4 | W.P(C)/5918/2023 | RAHUL SAHKARI GRIH NIRMAN SAMITI LIMITED REPRESENTED THROUGH ITS SECRETARY SRI ABHAY NARESH THAKUR VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS. | RAHUL KR GUPTA RAKESH KUMAR SINGH AKASH BHUSHAN | SANJAY KUMAR TIWARI MD. FAIYAJ ALAM PRAVEEN SHANKAR PRASAD LUKESH KUMAR SIDHARTH SUDHANSHU |
| | IA NO. 13435/2024 (For Interv <i>SUBJECT</i> - REGISTRATION ACT <i>ACT</i> - OTHER: 226 | rener Petition) | | |
| 5 | W.P(C)/1487/2024 | RUBY KUMARI GUPTA vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE CHIEF SECRETARY AND ANR. | RANJAN PRASAD RAM | MANISH KUMAR TEJO MISTRY SANJAY PIPRAWALL |
| | IA NO. 8797/2024 (For Grant c <i>SUBJECT</i> - RECRUITMENT <i>ACT</i> - OTHER: 226 | of interim order) | | |
| 6 | W.P(C)/1994/2024 | BABLU TOPPO vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE CHIEF SECRETARY AND ORS. | RAMAWATAR CHOUBEY RIDAY MUKHERJEE DIKSHA RANI | PRASHANT KR SINGH KUMAR VIMAL ANKIT VISHAL AMITABH PRASAD OM PRAKASH TIWARI PUJA AGARWAL INDRAJIT SINHA ADITEE DONGRAWAT RISHAV KUMAR AJAY KUMAR SAH HARSH RAJ AKHOURI AWINASH KUMAR PRERNA JHUNJHUNWALA ARPAN MISHRA |

IA NO. 5159/2024 (For STAY OF PROCEEDINGS) *SUBJECT* - CNT ACT *ACT* - OTHER: 226 7 W.P(L)/4593/2024

CHANDRA SHEKHAR DUBEY **vs**

THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.

MAHESH TEWARI RITESH KUMAR MAHTO SHUBHAM KUMAR ASHOK KR YADAV MUKESH KUMAR

SUBJECT - TRADE UNION ACT 1926 ACT - OTHER: 226
