# <u>NOTICE</u>

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice H.C. Mishra will not hold Court on 14.01.2021 in the 2<sup>nd</sup> half. Urgent matters, if any, before His Lordship may be mentioned before Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Shankar in Court No. 18.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No. 04 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.Chandrashekhar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ratnaker Bhengra will sit at 02.15. P.M. on 14.01.2021 in Court No. 03 instead of Court No. 05 and take up the cases listed before Their Lordships through physical mode.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Amitav K. Gupta will not hold Court on 14.01.2021. Urgent matters, if any, before His Lordship may be mentioned before Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ananda Sen in Court No. 15.

> By Order, Sd/-(Sanjeev kumar Das) Joint Registrar (L&C)

Dated the 13<sup>th</sup> January, 2021 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi

### <u>NOTICE</u>

**Court No. 15-** Please take notice that mentioning to be done, not by email but through virtual mode when Court sits, The meeting code for mentioning is "https://meet. google.com/pmw-mnjf-iss" and shall be active on every Court day at 11.00 A.M.

**Court No. 20-** Please take notice that any opposite party/ies or his/their counsel/s in any of case/s listed before Court No. 20, who have not put in their appearance, if want/s to appear in the case at the time of hearing, he/she/they must intimate the Court Master/s of Court No. 20 about the same on mobile Nos. 9123410020/9123410014 before the Court hours on the day on which the case/s is /are listed. The mention slips if any, in respect of tied up case/cases of present roster of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Choudhary may be sent through Whatsapp in the aforesaid two mobile number clearly mentioning the reason as to why the case/s may be listed out of turn.

Dated the 13<sup>th</sup> January, 2021 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi By Order, Sd/-(Sanjeev kumar Das) Joint Registrar (L&C)

## <u>NOTICE</u>

Court No. 6:- Please take notice that WPS/4294/2009 with WPS/4296/2009 has been wrongly listed under the heading 'for Admission' instead of 'for Final Disposal' in daily cause list dt. 14/01/2021.

By Order,

Dated the 13<sup>th</sup> January, 2021 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi Sd/-(Sanjeev Kumar Das) Joint Registrar (L&C) In the light of office order no.268/Accts. dated 16.06.2020, the list of cases of Civil, Writ and Criminal matters for removal of defects by the Ld. Advocates on 14.01.2021 at Gate No. 03 of the Court are as follows:

## Writ & Criminal Matters

Timing : From 2:30 PM TO 04:30 PM						
Case Nature	Case No	Advocate's Name				
WPS	4345/20	Fahad Allam, Faisal Allam				
WPS	4346/20					
		Bhardwaj, Ranjana Mukherjee, Sameer				
		Sahay, Shristi Sinha				
WPS	4347/20	Samir Kr Lall				
WPS	4348/20	Abhishek Sinha, Raunak Sahay				
WPS	4349/20	Sanjay Kr Pandey, Sanjit Kumar				
WPS	4350/20	Ajit Kumar, Vikesh Kumar				
WPS	4351/20	Anand Kishore Prasad Sinha, Jitendra Nath				
		Sharma, Md Salahuddin Ansari, Navneet				
WPS	4352/20	Saurav Arun, Lakshman Kumar, Ujjawal				
	-	· · · ·				
-						
	-					
WPS	4356/20	-				
WPS	4357/20	Saurav Shekhar, Aman Dayal Singh				
WPS	4358/20	Krishna Kumar, Amit Sinha, Jai Shankar				
		Tiwari, Neeta Krishna				
WPS	4359/20	Krishna Kumar, Amit Sinha, Jai Shankar				
		Tiwari, Neeta Krishna				
WPS	4360/20	Ashim Kr Sahani, Ajit Kumar				
WPS	4361/20	Nikhil Kr Mehta, Md. Shahabuddin				
WPS	4362/20	Saurav Arun, Lakshman Kumar, Ujjawal				
WPS	4363/20					
WPS	4366/20					
	4267/20					
	-					
	-					
		•				
	-					
	2700/20					
Cr. MP	2709/20					
		· · ·				
Cr. MP	2712/20					
	-					
	-					
	-	•				
Cr. MP	2719/20	Diwakar jha, Prabhat Kr Sinha				
Cr. MP	2720/20	Prashant Kr Rai				
	WPS<	Case Nature Case No   WPS 4345/20   WPS 4346/20   WPS 4347/20   WPS 4348/20   WPS 4348/20   WPS 4349/20   WPS 4350/20   WPS 4350/20   WPS 4351/20   WPS 4353/20   WPS 4354/20   WPS 4355/20   WPS 4356/20   WPS 4358/20   WPS 4358/20   WPS 4360/20   WPS 4361/20   WPS 4362/20   WPS 4363/20   WPS 4363/20   WPS 4363/20   WPS 4364/20   WPS 4364/20   WPS 4363/20   WPS 4364/20   WPS 4364/20   WPS 4364/20   WPS 4363/20   WPS 4363/20   Cr. MP 2703/20   <	WPS4345/20Fahad Allam, Faisal AllamWPS4346/20Chanchal Jain, Akriti Shree, Aprajita Bhardwaj, Ranjana Mukherjee, Sameer Sahay, Shristi SinhaWPS4347/20Samir Kr LallWPS4348/20Abhishek Sinha, Raunak SahayWPS4349/20Sanjay Kr Pandey, Sanjit KumarWPS4350/20Ajit Kumar, Vikesh KumarWPS4350/20Ajit Kumar, Vikesh KumarWPS4351/20Anand Kishore Prasad Sinha, Jitendra Nath Sharma, Md Salahuddin Ansari, Navneet Kishor Sinha, Tahkur charan SinghWPS4352/20Saurav Arun, Lakshman Kumar, Ujjawal SinhaWPS4352/20Ahay Kr Mishra, Krishna PrajapatiWPS4355/20Ankit Kumar, Devesh AjmaniWPS4356/20Anjani Kr VermaWPS4356/20Anjani Kr VermaWPS4359/20Krishna Kumar, Amit Sinha, Jai Shankar Tiwari, Neeta KrishnaWPS4360/20Ashim Kr Sahani, Ajit KumarWPS4362/20Saurav Arun, Lakshman Kumar, Ujjawal SinhaWPS4362/20Ashim Kr Sahani, Ajit KumarWPS4362/20Ashim Kr Shani, Ajit KumarWPS4362/20Nehru Mahto, Suchendra PrasadWPS4362/20Saurav Arun, Lakshman Kumar, Ujjawal SinhaWPS4362/20Saurav Arun, Lakshman Kumar, Ujjawal SinhaWPS4362/20Saurav Arun, Lakshman Kumar, Ujjawal SinhaWPS4362/20Nehru Mahto, Suchendra PrasadWPS4362/20Saurav Arun, Lakshman Kumar, Kamit Sinha, Jai Shankar <br< td=""></br<>			

45	Cr. MP	2722/20	Nilesh Kr Gupta, Vikas Anand	
46	Cr. MP	2723/20	Santosh Kumar, Santosh Kr Soni	
47	Cr. MP	2724/20	Md Asadul Haque	
48	Cr. MP	2725/20	Shree Niwas Roy	
49	Cr. MP	2726/20	Jitendra Nath Upadhyay	
50	Cr. MP	2727/20	Sumit Prakash	

# LIST OF DEFECTIVE FILES WITH INSPECTION SLIPS

Timing : From 2:30 PM TO 04:30 PM					
SI. No.	Case Nature	Case No	Advocate's Name		
1	WPC	3250/19	Ayush Aditya, Munna Kumar		
2	WPC	3203/19	Ayush Aditya, Munna Kumar, Surendra Roy		
3	WPS	2401/20	Jitesh Kumar		
4	WPS	419/19	Durga C Mishra		
5	WPS	3546/19	Md Sahabuddin, Shahid Khan, Suraj Prakash		
6	BA	11415/20	Pradeep Chandra, Deepankar		
7	BA	10767/20	Pawan Kr Pathak		
8	ABA	7421/20	Pratik Sen		
9	ABA	7406/20	Ajay Kr Mishra		
10	ABA	6824/20	Kundan Kr Verma		



### **HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI** SUPPLEMENTARY CAUSELIST For Thursday The 14th January 2021 COURT NO. 1 (THROUGH VC) **DIVISION BENCH (BENCH ID-24852)** AT 2:15 PM HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD Orders(with defect) W.P(C)/3687/2020 BABULAL MARANDI YASHVARDHAN As first case. **KIRTIVARDHAN** vs SPEAKER JHARKHAND VIDHAN SABHA SAURABH NARAYAN VISHNU PRABHAKAR PATHAK **RITESH SINGH**

RITESH KUMAR GUPTA ADITYA RAMAN DR.ASHOK KR.SINGH SATYAM PARMAR SUMEET GADODIA LAVANYA GADODIA SHILPI SANDIL MANOJ TONDAN NEHA KUMARI

IA NO, 132/2021 (For Intervener Petition) VIDHAN SABHA-00

wt2 W.P(C)/3654/2020

1

BHARATIYA JANTA PARTY THROUGH ITS CHIEF WHIP SRI BIRANCHI NARAYAN **VS** THE HONBLE SPEAKER 5TH JHARKHAND VIDHAN SABHA SECRETARIAT

Kumar Harsh Indrajit Sinha Uday Prakash DR.ASHOK KR.SINGH ADITYA RAMAN

VIDHAN SABHA-00

Page 6 of 7.

## SUPPLEMENTARY CAUSELIST For Thursday The 14<sup>th</sup> January 2021 COURT NO. 6 (THROUGH VC) SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24826) AT 2:15 PM HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE DEEPAK ROSHAN

### <u>Final Disposal</u>

1	W.P(S)/3220/2003 fixed vide order	SWAPAN KUMAR SIKDAR <b>VS</b> BIHAR STATE ELECTRICITY BOARD	M.M.PAL I.BHADURI KIRAN BURMAN	R.KRISHNA AJIT KUMAR MANOJ TONDAN RAJAN RAJ Mr. Millan Kanti Roy
				Mr. Millan Kanti Roy

GULBANO KHATOON

STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS

vs

IA NO, 2659/2005 (For 0) SERVICE RELATING TO STATE GOVT.-00

W.P(S)/2403/2009

#### **Admission**

ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY G.A.

APPOINTMENT

2

Page 7 of 7.