## <u>NOTICE</u>

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.03 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navneet Kumar will not sit in the 1<sup>st</sup> half on 24.07.2023.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will sit single at 10.30 A.M. on 24.07.2023 in Court No.03 and take up the cases listed in Notified Cause List dated 24.07.2023 before His Lordship.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr Justice Navneet Kumar will not sit in the 1<sup>st</sup> half on 24.07.2023.

> By Order, Sd/-

Dated the 23<sup>rd</sup> July, 2023 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi (Debasis Mohapatra) Joint Registrar (L&C)



HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI

NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Monday The 24th July 2023

## COURT NO. 3

SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812)

AT 10:30 AM

HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

		<u>Fresh Filing (Adı</u>	<u>nission)</u>				
1	Cr.M.P./4373/2022	GULAB RAM <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY RAJESH KR SINGH HADISH ANSARI	PRABHU DAYAL AGRAWAL			
	QUASHING OF ORDER						
2	Cr.M.P./4374/2022	MD AZAD KHAN ALIAS AZAD KHAN <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RAKESH KUMAR	PRIYA SHRESTHA			
	QUASHING OF ENTIRE CRIMI						
3	Cr.M.P./4380/2022	GULAM MUSTAFA ALIAS GULAM MUSTUFA <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SHADAB EQBAL ATEFA PARVEZ	NEHALA SHARMIN			
	QUASHING OF ENTIRE CRIMI	NAL PROCEEDINGS					
4	Cr.M.P./4400/2022	MD SHAMSHAD ALAM <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	AMIT KUMAR SINHA SWATI SINGH ABHIJEET TUSHAR RAJARSHI SINGH	RUBY PANDEY			
	QUASHING OF ENTIRE CRIMI	NAL PROCEEDINGS					
wt5	Cr.M.P./4462/2022	MD SHAMSHAD ALAM <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	AMIT KUMAR SINHA ABHIJEET TUSHAR	RAVI PRAKASH			
	QUASHING OF ENTIRE CRIMINAL PROCEEDINGS						
6	Cr.M.P./4631/2022	FAGU KHERWAR <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	PRASHANT KR RAHUL	KUMARI RASHMI			
	QUASHING OF ORDER						
7	Cr.M.P./4635/2022	OM PRAKASH AGRAWAL <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	GAURAV PRIYANKA JAISWAL	PANKAJ KUMAR			
	FOREST CONVERSATION AC						
8	Cr.M.P./4654/2022	RAVI KANT MISHRA <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RITA KUMARI BIRENDRA KUMAR RAJ KISHORE SAHU	VINEET KUMAR VASHISTHA SUDHANSHU SHEKHAR CHOUDHARY AMAN SHEKHAR			
	QUASHING OF ENTIRE CRIMI	QUASHING OF ENTIRE CRIMINAL PROCEEDINGS					
9	Cr.M.P./4679/2022	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	LUKESH KUMAR MD. FAIYAJ ALAM PRADEEP KUMAR SIDHARTH SUDHANSHU	SHAILESH KR SINHA			
	QUASHING OF ORDER						
10	Cr.M.P./4723/2022	GOUTAM KUMAR ANAND ALIAS GAUTAM KUMAR ANAND <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	DURGA C. MISHRA	NEHALA SHARMIN			
	QUASHING OF ORDER	-					
Admission							
11	Cr.M.P./1533/2008	GAUTAM KESHI <b>VS</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR.	R.S.MAZUMDAR RAJESH KUMAR RISHAV DEV	PREM PRAKASH (A.P.P.)			

12	Cr.M.P./495/2009	KRISHNA PRASAD SAH <b>VS</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND	PRADEEP KUMAR NAYAK PEEYUSH KRISHNA CHOUDHARY RAJ KUMAR SINHA	AMARESH KUMAR (A.P.P.) SUNIL KUMAR DUBEY
13	Cr.M.P./781/2010	SUBODH KUMAR SINGH <b>VS</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR	PRAVEEN KUMAR	PRADEEP KUMAR DEOMANI TAPAS ROY (A.P.P.) AISHWARYA PRAKASH SAMIR KUMAR LALL VIKASH KUMAR R.THAKUR
wt14	Cr.M.P./1102/2010	SUBODH KUMAR SINGH <b>VS</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR	AMIT KUMAR DAS RAJESH KUMAR	SAMIR KUMAR LALL PRADEEP KUMAR DEOMANI AISHWARYA PRAKASH MD. HATIM VIKASH KUMAR R.THAKUR VIKASH KISHORE (APP)
	1/2011 (For 0), 10706/2019			
15	Cr.M.P./1658/2010	LALAN KUMAR <b>VS</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR.	KRISHNA MURARI ASHOK KUMAR	GOURI S. PRASAD (APP)
16	Cr.M.P./405/2011	YOGENDER SINGH AND AR <b>VS</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR	AJAY KUMAR SAH I. SINHA RAUNAK SAHAY BIBHASH SINHA	TAPAS ROY
17	Cr.M.P./480/2011	BADRI PRASAD SAH <b>vs</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND	RITA KUMARI ANUJ BURMAN ASHISH KUMAR	BHOLA NATH OJHA SANDIP KR. BURNWAL (APP)
18	Cr.M.P./741/2011	JAYA SINGH AND ANR <b>VS</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND	JITENDRA.S.SINGH SHAILENDRA KUMAR SINGH ARUN KUMAR PANDEY	AZEEMUDDIN H.K.SHIKARWAR
wt19	Cr.M.P./1969/2011	M/S CHILIKA PHARMACHEUTICALS PVT. LIMITED <b>VS</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND	JITENDRA S. SINGH SHAILENDRA KUMAR SINGH ARUN KUMAR PANDEY	JITENDRA PANDEY LAXMI MURMU (APP)
20	Cr.M.P./1235/2011	DEBAL GANGOPADHYAY AND ORS <b>VS</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND	INDRAJIT SINHA RAUNAK SAHAY AJAY KUMAR SAH BIBHASH SINHA	MUKESH KUMAR VEERVIJAY PRADHAN SAKET KUMAR SUDHANSU KUMAR DEO VINAY KUMAR TIWARY
21	Cr.M.P./1289/2011	ABDUL MANNAN <b>VS</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR	RAJESH KUMAR MANINDRA KUMAR SINHA AMIT KUMAR DEEPAK KUMAR BHARTI	ABHAY PRAKASH PANKAJ KUMAR
22	Cr.M.P./1798/2011	DR.VIPUL KUMAR SRIVASTAVA AND ANR <b>VS</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR	NILESH KUMAR V.VERMA NIRAJ KR.	ARBIND KUMAR CHANDRAJIT MUKHERJEE RAM PRAKASH SINGH (APP)
23	Cr.M.P./689/2012	B.N.SAH ALIAS BAIJNATH SAH <b>vs</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR	M.K.SINHA DEEPAK BHARTI AMIT KR. NARESH PD THAKUR(APP)	AMRESH KR.(A.P.P.) VISHAL KUMAR TRIVEDI SHRESTH GAUTAM SUNIL KUMAR DUBEY
IA NO, 47	17/2023 (For Amendment Petition)			
24	Cr.M.P./271/2013	RAFIK SK AND ANR <b>vs</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND	MAHESH TEWARI GANESH PATHAK	APP SANTOSH KUMAR SHUKLA
	QUASHING MATTER			
25	Cr.M.P./397/2013	GAJENDRA KUMAR YADAV AND ORS <b>vs</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR	JAI SHANKAR TRIPATHI MANJULA UPADHYAY ABHAS KR PANDEY NAZIA RASHID	APP HEMANT KR SHIKARWAR TAPAS ROY NEMISH KUMAR
	QUASHING MATTER			