NOTICE

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ananda Sen will sit single at 02.15 P.M today i.e on 10.04.2023 in Court No.10 and take up the A.B.A cases listed in notified Cause List before His Lordship.

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 10th April ,2023 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi (Debasis Mohapatra) Joint Registrar (L&C)

NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Monday The 10th April 2023

COURT NO. 10

SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24728)

AT 2:15 PM

SRI ANANDA SEN, J.

	A D A (10707/2022	Fresh Filing (Adm		CUDUID KUMAD MAUTO
1	A.B.A./10787/2022	SHIVA ALIAS SHIVAM DEEP VS	ARUN KR PANDEY	SUDHIR KUMAR MAHTO
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
2	A.B.A./102/2023	KAMRUL SEKH ALIAS NANKHA	LAKHAN CHANDRA ROY	VANDANA BHARTI
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	PROTECTION OF CHILDREN FR			
3	A.B.A./104/2023	ANIL TURI	RAJA RAVI SHEKHAR SINGH	SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI
		VS		
	INDIAN DENAL CODE 1060	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
4	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	JITENDRA MODI ALIAS JITU ALIAS	ANI II VIIMAD TDIVEDI	CANIAV KIIMAD CDIVACTAVA
4	A.B.A./160/2023	JITENDRA KUMAR MODI	ANUJ KUMAR TRIVEDI MUKESH KUMAR MEHTA	SANJAY KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	VISHNU PRABHAKAR PATHAK SHAHID YUNUS PREM MARDI	
	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 19	961		
5	A.B.A./807/2023	DILIP KUMAR CHOUDHARY	NILESH KUMAR	ANUP PAWAN TOPNO
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	KHUSHBOO KUMARI ALKA KUMARI	
	STATE EXCISE ACT	THE STATE OF JUNEAU AND	ALIGA ROP IN THE	
6	A.B.A./886/2023	AMIT NARAYAN DEO ALIAS AMIT	PRASHANT KUMAR RAI	PRABIR KUMAR CHATTERJEE
	,	KUMAR NARAYAN DEO		alias PRABIR CHATTERJEÉ
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	IHARKHAND MINERAI S(PREVE	ENTION OF ILLEGAL MINING, TRANSPORTATION AND	STORAGE)RIII ES 2017	
7	A.B.A./982/2023	VIJAY KUMAR OJHA	AVISHEK PRASAD	NAVEEN KR GAUNJHU
	,,	VS		_
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
•	ARMS ACT,1959		5.7.701	DD A FUU 1010
8	A.B.A./1007/2023	LALAN MANDAL ALIAS LALAN KUMAR MANDAL	S P ROY PURNENDU SHARAN	PRAFUL JOJO
		vs	RANJIT KUMAR	
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
9	A.B.A./1112/2023	MD ARIF vs	SHASHI KANT THAKUR	PANKAJ KUMAR
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	MINES AND MINERALS CONCE	ESSION RULES 1960		
10	A.B.A./1142/2023	SHANKAR MANDAL	KAMDEO PANDEY	RAVI PRAKASH
		VS THE STATE OF HARPHAND	ABHAY KISHORE	
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
11	A.B.A./1146/2023	RAM KISHUN THAKUR ALIAS RAM	KAMDEO PANDEY	PANKAJ KUMAR
	71.0.71.71140/2023	KISHUN SHARMA	ABHAY KISHORE	17 uno g 100 m u
		VS		
	INDIAN FOREST ACT 1027	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
12	INDIAN FOREST ACT ,1927 A.B.A./1200/2023	SHANKAR SWARNKAR ALIAS	BAIBHAW GAHLAUT	CUDEE DDAVACU IUA
12	A.D.A./1200/2023	SHANKAR SWARNAKAR	RAJIV RANJAN	SHREE PRAKASH JHA
		VS	•	
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
12	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	DATAN KUMAD	COLIMITO A DADO!	LILV CALLAY
13	A.B.A./1498/2023	RATAN KUMAR VS	SOUMITRA BAROI JANKI KUMAR YADAV	LILY SAHAY
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	j	
	ARMS ACT,1959			

14	A.B.A./1502/2023	BHAGWAT SAHA	SHASHI KANT THAKUR	RUBY PANDEY		
	VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND					
15	JHARKHAND MINERALS(PREVENTION OF ILLEGAL MINING,TRANSPORTATION AND STORAGE)RULES 2017					
15	A.B.A./1516/2023	SARJU PRASAD SAHA ALIAS SARJU PD SAHA VS	SHASHI KANT THAKUR	SHIV SHANKAR KUMAR		
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND				
	MINES AND MINERALS CONCESS	ION RULES 1960				
	<u>Admission</u>					
16	A.B.A./3196/2022	MD MANSUR ALAM	AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY	SANTOSH KUMAR SHUKLA		
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY KUMAR NISHANT SOURAV KUMAR RAJESH KR SINGH ARCHANA KUMARI SINGH HADISH ANSARI	VIKAS KUMAR		
	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961					
17	A.B.A./4494/2022	RAJU LAKHAN ALIAS RAJU LAKSHMAN vs	ARUN KUMAR	PRIYA SHRESTHA MADHAV PRASAD		
	DOWDY PROJUDITION ACT. 1001	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		MANGAL S MELGAUDI		
18	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961 A.B.A./7552/2022	MD AFZAL ANSARI	AVILASH KUMAR	ABHAY KR TIWARI		
10	A.B.A./1332/2022	VS	DEEPAK KUMAR	BAIBHAW GAHLAUT		
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SAHIL	RAJIV RANJAN		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860					
19	A.B.A./7628/2022	DEEPAK KUMAR YADAV VS	KUMAR AMIT	PRAVEEN KR APPU SUSHMA AIND		
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		SAUMYA PANDEY NIKHIL RANJAN		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860					
20	A.B.A./8044/2022	DWARIKA SAO ALIAS DWARIKA SAW ALIAS DWARIKA SAV VS	Md. IMRAN ANSARI MD. SAJID YUNUS	ARUP KR DEY ARUN KUMAR B R ROCHAN		
	DOMESTIC VIOLENCE ACT	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND				
21	A.B.A./8045/2022	BISHU ORAON	RITESH KUMAR	RUBY PANDEY		
	, , .	VS		YADU NANDAN MISHRA		
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		(ROHIT) JITENDRA TRIPATHI		
	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961			, <u>_</u>		
22	A.B.A./8060/2022	ARUN RAM	Md. Azam	SANAT KUMAR JHA		
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	AFAQUE RASHIDI AJMAL ASHRAF KHAN			
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	THE STATE OF JUNKHAND	AJMAE ASHINAI KHAN			
23	A.B.A./8195/2022	PREM KUMAR YADAV	PINKI KUMARI	RAVI PRAKASH		
		VS	SHALINI KUMARI			
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	PANKAJ KR DUBEY SHYAM SUNDER PD.KUSHWAHA DHARMENDRA KR MALITYAR			
	NARCOTICS DRUGS & PSYCHOTE	ROPIC SUBSTANCES ACT 1985				
24	A.B.A./8492/2022	RAJNISH KUMAR	CHANDRAJIT MUKHERJEE	PANKAJ KUMAR		
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND				
	JHARKHAND BOVINE PROHIBITIO	•				
25	A.B.A./8555/2022	PRAMOD KUMAR MANDAL	MANOJ KUMAR SAH	ARUP KR DEY		
		VS THE STATE OF IHARKHAND	PUJA KUMARI	VIKASH KUMAR		
	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND				
26	A.B.A./9737/2022	ARJUN RAM TURI	MANISH KUMAR	SAKET KUMAR		
-	, - · -	VS	-	KRIPA SHANKAR NANDA		
	DDEVENTION OF WITCH/DAAINV	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND				
	PREVENTION OF WITCH(DAAIN) PRACTICES ACT					

27	A.B.A./9947/2022	KAMESHWAR TUDU vs	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY ROHIT AGARWAL	V.S.SAHAY LALIT YADAV
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	NOTITI AGANWAL	LALII IADAY
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
28	A.B.A./9991/2022	MITHUN TARAI	MUKESH KUMAR DUBEY	GAUTAM RAKESH
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	AJAY KUMAR JHA	NITESH KUMAR AJAY SHANKAR
	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961	•		•
29	A.B.A./10034/2022	PRABHAT SINGH	ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY	SUDHIR KUMAR MAHTO
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ANKIT KUMAR RAJESH KR SINGH	
			HADISH ANSARI	
	STATE EXCISE ACT			
30	A.B.A./10059/2022	SONU MANJHI vs	RAKESH KUMAR SINHA	PRABIR KUMAR CHATTERJEE alias PRABIR CHATTERJEE
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		alias Fradir Charlenge
	JHARKHAND MINERALS(PREVENT	ION OF ILLEGAL MINING, TRANSPORTATION AND S	TORAGE)RULES 2017	
31	A.B.A./10142/2022	NAGENDRA YADAV	MAMTA SINHA	SURAJ DEO MUNDA
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ANKIT KUMAR PANKAJ SRIVASTAVA	
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
32	A.B.A./10299/2022	SANTOSH RAKSHIT	KAUSHAL KISHOR MISHRA	SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	CYBER CRIME	THE STATE OF JUNKHAND		
33	A.B.A./10451/2022	UMESH KUMAR	RANJIT KUMAR TIWARI	SUNIL KUMAR DUBEY
		VS		BHARAT KUMAR
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
34	A.B.A./10541/2022	SANJIT KUMAR	SHEO KUMAR SINGH	SARDHU MAHTO
		VS THE CTATE OF HARMAND	RAJ NANDAN CHATTERJEE	ANIL KUMAR
	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		BRAJESH KR SINGH
35	A.B.A./10845/2022	VIKASH KUMAR PANDEY	CHANDRA G. A. BARDHAN	SHWETA SINGH
	,	VS	RAM CHANDRA PRASAD SAH	
	INDIAN PENAL CODE 1000	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
36	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860 A.B.A./10898/2022	MD NAFISH ALIAS MD NAFISH ANSARI	KUNDAN KR AMBASTHA	VANDANA BHARTI
50	A.D.A./10030/2022	VS	SUMIT KUMAR	VIKRAM SINGH
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
37	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860 A.B.A./10944/2022	SARUF KHAN	SANIAY KUMAR PANDEY	PRABIR KUMAR CHATTERJEE
37	A.B.A./10944/2022	VS	ANURAG KUMAR	alias PRABIR CHATTERJEE
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	MINES AND MINERALS CONCESS			
38	A.B.A./10990/2022	MANISH KUMAR VS	KRIPA SHANKAR NANDA	PRABIR KUMAR CHATTERJEE alias PRABIR CHATTERJEE
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		,
	•	TON AND DEVELOPMENT)ACT 1957		
39	A.B.A./10997/2022	AMIT BAURI vs	PRATIUSH LALA DEEPAK SAHU	PRIYA SHRESTHA
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	DELITIN STATE	
	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961			
wt40	A.B.A./10934/2022	ASHOK BAURI ALIAS ASHOK KUMAR VS	PRATIUSH LALA DEEPAK SAHU	NEHALA SHARMIN
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	DELFAIL SAITU	
	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961			