## **NOTICE**

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.01 comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will not sit today i.e on 02.05.2022. Cases listed before Their Lordships shall remain stand over. Urgent matters, if any, listed before Their Lordships may be mentioned before Hon'ble Division Bench No.04 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rongon Mukhopadhyay and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Kumar in court No.04.

Please take further notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will sit single today i.e on 02.05.2022 at 11.00 A.M. and take up the cases listed before His Lordship.

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 02<sup>nd</sup> May ,2022 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi (Debasis Mohapatra)
Joint Registrar (L&C)

### NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Monday The 2<sup>nd</sup> May 2022

### COURT NO. 2

# SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812)

### AT 11:00 AM

### HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

		Orders(with def	ect)	
1	C.M.P./693/2019	RAVI JAIN <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	MAHAVIR PD SINHA	VIJAY SHANKAR PRASAD MANISH MISHRA
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,			
2	C.M.P./764/2019	SK ABDUL TAWAB  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH	ISHTEYAQUE AHMED	HIMANSHU KR MEHTA VANDANA SINGH RICHA SANCHITA
		THE SECRETARY JHARKHAND ACADEMIC COUNCIL		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,			
3	C.M.P./786/2019	BASANTI DEVI	AMIT KR VERMA	ATANU BANERJEE
		<b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,			
4	C.M.P./800/2019	CHANDAN KUMAR SINGH	AJAY SHANKAR	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G)
		<b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		DARSHANA PODDAR MISHRA
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,			
5	A.APPL/33/2020	MS NATIONAL COLLATERAL	VIKAS PANDEY	
		MANAGEMENT SERVICES LIMITED THROUGH TRIBHUWAN SINGH BORA	JANAK KUMAR MISHRA RAKHI SHARMA	
		VS	DIKSHA DWIVEDI	
	NO 5000/2001 /F A	CHORUS AGRO FOODS PVT LIMITED	DEEPAK KR SINHA	
IA I	NO, 5098/2021 (For Amendment Petition ARBITRATION & CONCILATION	•		
6	A.APPL/34/2020	MS NATIONAL COLLATERAL	VIKAS PANDEY	
		MANAGEMENT SERVICES LIMITED	JANAK KUMAR MISHRA	
		THROUGH RAKESH KUMAR <b>VS</b>	RAKHI SHARMA DIKSHA DWIVEDI	
		MS BALAJI AGRO FARM INDUSTRIES PRIVATE LIMITED	DEEPAK KR SINHA	
IA I	NO, 5094/2021 (For Amendment Petitic			
_	ARBITRATION & CONCILATION			
7	A.APPL/35/2020	MS NATIONAL COLLATERAL MANAGEMENT SERVICES LIMITED THROUGH TRIBHUWAN SINGH BORA	VIKAS PANDEY JANAK KUMAR MISHRA RAKHI SHARMA	
		<b>VS</b> NARMADA AGRO FOODS PVT LIMITED	DIKSHA DWIVEDI DEEPAK KR SINHA	
IA I	NO, 5087/2021 (For Amendment Petition	on)		
	ARBITRATION & CONCILATION	·		
8	A.APPL/36/2020	MS NATIONAL COLLATERAL MANAGEMENT SERVICES LIMITED THROUGH TRIBHUWAN SINGH BORA VS	VIKAS PANDEY RAKHI SHARMA DIKSHA DWIVEDI DEEPAK KR SINHA	
		MS MAA SHAKAMBARI UDYOG		
I AI	NO, 5103/2021 (For Amendment Petition ARBITRATION & CONCILATION			
	ANDITIVATION & CONCILATION	Orders		
9	W.P(C)/4312/2013	GOBARDHAN MAHATO AND ORS	SACHI NANDAN DAS	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR
		VS	RAMCHANDER SAHU	PRASHANT KUMAR SINGH
1 AI	NO, 4869/2021 (For Release of bricks), LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS 6752/2013 (For STAY OF PROCEEDINGS)	TEJO MISTRY	AMIT KUMAR
10		SATYANARAYAN SINGH	MOHAN KR DUBEY	ATANU BANERJEE
		<b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.		RICHA SANCHITA SANJOY PIPRAWALL LAXMI MURMU NAVIN KUMAR G.P. IV
	RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT			

11	W.P(C)/4400/2013	BHOLANATH HEMBRAM ALIAS	CHANDRAJIT MUKHERJEE	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD		
		BHOLANATH ALIAS CHANDRAI HEMBRAM AND ORS	ARBIND KUMAR WARDA KHAN			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19	<b>vs</b> State of Jharkhand and ORS.				
12	W.P(C)/5454/2013	DASRATH MANDAL  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH  THE COMMISSIONER AND ORS	SHISHIR SUMAN AWINASH KUMAR SURAJ SINGH INDRAJIT SINHA RAUNAK SAHAY VIPUL PODDAR KRISHANU RAY AJAY KUMAR SAH ANKIT VISHAL ARPAN MISHRA	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD SATISH KUMAR KESHRI GURUPAD SINGH MUNDA		
IA NO, 3601/2021 (For Substitution Petition), 6842/2021 (For Information), 7407/2021 (For SUBSTITUTION)  CNT ACT						
13	W.P(C)/5491/2013	SMT ARCHANA <b>VS</b> FINANCE	BINOD KR DUBEY NISHANT KUMAR ROY	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G)		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190					
14	C.M.P./230/2019	HIMACHAL CONSTRUCTION COMPANY PRIVATE LIMITED THROUGH BHUPENDRA NATH DIKSHIT VS	SHRESTH GAUTAM NILABH MAJHEE RAHUL DEV	ATANU BANERJEE ASHOK KR YADAV SUNIL KUMAR		
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND				
IA NO, 54	1/2021 (For LIMITATION)					
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190					
15	W.P(C)/4515/2013	Admission KALAWATI TUDDU	MAHESH TEWARI	RICHA SANCHITA		
13	w.i (C)/4515/2015	vs THE UNION OF INDIA AND ORS	ANJANA KUMARI ANKUR ANAND SABYASANCHI	MD. MOKHTAR KHAN PRATYUSH KUMAR PRABHASH KUMAR LAXMI MURMU NAVIN KUMAR G.P. IV		
IA NO, 65	8/2022 (For SUBSTITUTION)  CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19	08		NAVIN KOPIAK G.I . IV		
16	W.P(C)/4589/2013	VIMAL KUMAR LAKRA	PIYUSH CHITRESH	SANDIP KR. BURNWAL		
		vs Information commissioner and Anr		ADVOCATE GENERAL GAUTAM KUMAR SANJAY PIPRAWALL ANIL KR SINGH RAKESH RANJAN		
CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908						
17	W.P(C)/5005/2013	RAJENDRA SINGH ALIAS RANJENDRA PRASAD SINGH VS	ASHOK KUMAR SINHA AMRITA KUMARI RASHMI KUMAR	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3		
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894	COLLECTARIATE				
18	W.P(C)/5403/2013	KARAM CHAND ORAON AND ANR	SUBHASH KUMAR MISHRA	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY		
	(0)/0 .00/2020	vs COLLECTARIATE	PRAVIN KUMAR VISHAL KUMAR TIWARY ATUL KUMAR	5g., 5552		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190	08				
19	W.P(C)/6121/2013	ASHOK KUMAR JAIN  VS  LAND REFORMS AND REVENUE  DEPARTMENT	ROHITASHYA ROY ALIS ROHIT ROY RAJESH KUMAR	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD		
ENCROACHMENT OF G.M.LAND(GAR-MAZARUA)						
20	C.M.P./276/2019	ANJUMAN ISLAHUL MUSALMEEN SANTHAL PARGANA AND BHAGALPUR THROUGH ITS PRESIDENT MD KHALIL AHMAD <b>VS</b>	DEVA KANT RAI	KRISHNA SHANKAR		
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND				
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190	08				