# **NOTICE**

Please take notice that WP(C)/7285/2019 with WP(C)/6883/2019 shall be taken up under the heading for 'Judgement' by Hon'ble Division Bench No. 01 comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad on 29.06.2022 at 10:30 A.M. in Court No. 01.

Please also take notice that WP(S)/3771/2019 shall be taken up under the heading for 'Judgement' by Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Dwivedi on 29.06.2022 at 02:15 P.M. in Chambers.

Please take further notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Dwivedi will again sit single after the above Division Bench in Court No. 09 and take up the cases listed before His Lordship.

By Order,

Dated the 28<sup>th</sup> June, 2022 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi Sd/-(Debasis Mohapatra) Joint Registrar (L&C)



# NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Wednesday The $29^{\text{th}}$ June 2022

#### **COURT NO. 1**

### **DIVISION BENCH (BENCH ID-24852)**

AT 10:30 AM

### HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

<u>Judgement</u>

1 W.P(C)/7285/2019

MS D M MINERALS PRIVATE LIMITED THROUGH ITS DIRECTOR SHANTANU

JOSHI **vs** 

UNION OF INDIA THROUGH SECRETARY MINISTRY OF MINES INDRAJIT SINHA AWINASH KUMAR ANKIT VISHAL VIPUL PODDAR AJAY KUMAR SAH **RAJIV SINHA** 

ADVOCATE GENERAL

AJIT KUMAR

IA NO, 5400/2020 (For EARLY HEARING)

CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908

wt2 W.P(C)/6883/2019

MS SINGHBHUM MINERAL COMPANY THROUGH ITS PARTNER HARILAL

VARJANG RATHOR

VS

UNION OF INDIA THROUGH SECRETARY MINISTRY OF MINES INDRAJIT SINHA AWINASH KUMAR ANKIT VISHAL VIPUL PODDAR AJAY KUMAR SAH **RAJIV SINHA** 

PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI

ADVOCATE GENERAL

AJIT KUMAR

CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908 IA NO, 5326/2020 (For EARLY HEARING)

1/1



# NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Wednesday The 29th June 2022 **In Chambers DIVISION BENCH (BENCH ID-24859)** AT 2:15 PM

### **HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE** HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE SANJAY KUMAR DWIVEDI

#### <u>Judgement</u>

1 W.P(S)/3771/2019

AT 02:15 PM

DHARMENDRA KUMAR SINGH ٧S THE HONBLE HIGH COURT OF

JHARKHAND THROUGH ITS REGISTRAR GENERAL

NEETA KRISHNA KRISHNA KUMAR JAY SHANKAR TIWARY AMIT SINHA

MANOJ TANDON SUDARSHAN SHRIVASTAVA ADVOCATE GENERAL

PROMOTION