## <u>NOTICE</u>

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.01 comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will not sit today i.e on 02.03.2022. Cases listed before Their Lordships shall remain stand over. Urgent matters, if any, listed before Their Lordships may be mentioned before Hon'ble Division Bench No.02 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aparesh Kumar Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Roshan in court No.12 through V.C.

Please take further notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will sit single today i.e on 02.03.2022 at 11.30 A.M. and take up the cases listed before His Lordship in the notified List through V.C.

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 02<sup>nd</sup> March, 2022. High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi

(Sanjeev Kumar Das) Joint Registrar (L&C)

## NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Wednesday The 2<sup>nd</sup> March 2022 COURT NO. 2 (THROUGH VC) SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812) AT 11:30 AM

## HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

		<u>Orders(with de</u>	fect)	
1	A.APPL/32/2020	STAR INDIA AWAS P LTD THROUGH ITS AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE SRI BASANT KUMAR <b>VS</b> SMT PRATIBHA RANI VERMA	BHARAT KUMAR	
	6279/2020 (For exemption from fi			
IA NO, I	ARBITRATION & CONCILATIO			
2	A.APPL/37/2020	SUKRITI HOSPITAL AND RESEARCH CENTRE PRIVATE LIMITED REPRESENTED THROUGH DR NIBHA KARAN VS	PRADEEP KR DEOMANI ASHISH MOHAN MONALISA	
		SAVITA SRIVASTAVA		
	ARBITRATION & CONCILATIO	N ORDINANCE, 1996		
		Orders		
3	W.P(C)/4000/2013	ANJANI KUMARI SRIVASTAVA AND ORS VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	AMRESH KUMAR BINODANAND TIWARY RAJEEV RANJAN TIWARY	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G) MR.ASHUTOSH ANAND
IA NO, .	CNT ACT	tion), 6207/2013 (For STAY OF PROCEEDINGS)		
4	W.P(C)/7603/2013	ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA <b>VS</b> HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT	DEVA KANT RAI ABHIJEET KR SINGH HARSH CHANDRA	AJIT KUMAR BHANU KUMAR SANJAY PIPRAWAL RUPESH SINGH
	1478/2021 (For SUBSTITUTION)			RAHUL SABOO
IA 110, 1	RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT			
		Admission		
5	W.P(C)/1177/2013	BIJAY KUMAR NATH SHAHDEO <b>VS</b> COLLECTARIATE	SUNIL KUMAR SINHA	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD MAYANK MISHRA VEDABRATA BANERJEE
ia no, i	5511/2020 (For Intervener Petitior MUTATION PROCEEDING	))		
6	W.P(C)/1399/2013	SITA DEVI ALIAS SITA AND ORS <b>VS</b> JANKI DEVI AND ORS	PAWAN KUMAR CHOUDHARY NIRAJ KISHORE BIRENDRA KUMAR	JITESH KUMAR BABAN PRASAD ARBIND KR SINHA
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	1908		
7	W.P(C)/1810/2013	MADHUSUDAN AGARWAL AND ORS <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	SHANKAR LAL AGARWAL	RAJESH KUMAR
	INDIAN FOREST ACT ,1927			
8	W.P(C)/3987/2013	JHARKHAND STATE ELECTRICITY BOARD THROUGH CHIEF ENGINEER STORE AND PURCHASE <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	RAJAN RAJ	ABDUL ALLAM, SR.ADV.
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	1908		
9	W.P(C)/5799/2013	BRAJESH KUMAR OJHA <b>vs</b> COLLECTARIATE	CHANDRAJIT MUKHERJEE ANJANI KUMAR ARBIND KUMAR WARDA KHAN	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD ABHISHEK PIYUSH AYUSH ADITYA MUNNA KUMAR
	RESIDUARY MATTERS-00			
wt10	RESIDUARY MATTERS-00 W.P(C)/5975/2013	UTTAM GHOSH <b>VS</b> COLLECTARIATE	ARBIND KUMAR WARDA KHAN	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3

1/2

wt11	W.P(C)/5988/2013	GOPAL RANA <b>VS</b> COLLECTARIATE	CHANDRAJIT MUKHERJEE WARDA KHAN	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD		
	CNT ACT					
12	W.P(C)/5821/2013	SADIK MIYAN <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE SECRETARY AND ORS.	MANOJ KR SINHA	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY VIKESH KUMAR AJIT KUMAR		
ia no, 20	7/2014 (For STAY OF PROCEED CNT ACT	INGS)				
13	W.P(C)/5823/2013	SAVINDRA KAUR AND ORS <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	SATISH KUMAR KESHRI	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD TARUN KUMAR VANI KUMARI MOHIT PRAKASH AMAR KR SINHA		
	CNT ACT					
14	W.P(C)/7032/2013	SANJOY MITRA <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH ITS SECRETARY LAND REFORMS AND DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT AND ORS	KANCHAN KUMARI RITA KUMARI BIRENDRA KUMAR	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD		
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 189	4				
15	W.P(C)/7035/2013	SMT MINA DEVI <b>VS</b> HOME DEPARTMENT	MAHESH TEWARI ANJANA KUMARI CHANDRA DEO SINGH	A.G MANOJ KR. NO.3 AJIT KUMAR PRABHAT KR SINHA		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908					
16	A.APPL/3/2021	MS MODERN CONSTRUCTION COMPANY THROUGH ITS PARTNER AHMAD RAZA KHAN <b>VS</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE EXECUTIVE ENGINEER	HEMANT JAIN ASHISH KUMAR	ASHOK KR YADAV RAJIV RANJAN		
	ARBITRATION & CONCILATION	DN ORDINANCE, 1996				
17	A.APPL/14/2021	JHARIA PETROL SUPPLY THROUGH ITS PROPRIETOR MAINA DEVI <b>VS</b> INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LIMITED THROUGH ITS D G M R S	INDRAJIT SINHA AWINASH KUMAR VIPUL PODDAR ANKIT VISHAL AJAY KUMAR SAH	RAHUL LAMBA		
	ARBITRATION & CONCILATION ORDINANCE, 1996					
18	A.APPL/25/2021	MS SUPREME BKB DECO JV REPRESENTED THROUGH MR SUSHIL KUMAR AGARWAL <b>VS</b> RITES LTD REPRESENTED THROUGH THE CHAIRMAN AND MANAGING DIRECTOR	PARTH JALAN PRASHANT PALLAV NAVNEET SAHAY BAJRANG KUMAR SHIVANI JALUKA SMITA SINHA			
	ARBITRATION & CONCILATIO					
19	A.APPL/29/2021	ORANGE BUSINESS SERVICES INDIA TECHNOLOGY PRIVATE LIMITED THROUGH MR AMIT GAUTAM <b>VS</b> JHARKHAND AGENCY FOR PROMOTION FOR INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY JAP IT THR ITS CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER	NITIN KR PASARI SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH VISHAKHA GUPTA SIDHI JALAN			
	ARBITRATION & CONCILATIO	DN ORDINANCE, 1996				
20	A.APPL/39/2021	SUN AND SONS CONSTRUCTION PVT LTD THROUGH ITS MANAGING DIRECTOR ARUN KUMAR SINGH <b>VS</b>	SHANKAR LAL AGARWAL ABHIJEET KR SINGH	SACHIN KUMAR		
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND				
	ARBITRATION & CONCILATION ORDINANCE, 1996					