NOTICE

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.02 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Chandrashekhar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ratnaker Bhengra will not sit today i.e on 03.05.2023. Cases listed before Their Lordships shall remain stand over. Fresh and Urgent matters, if any, of the roster of Their Lordships may be mentioned before Hon'ble Division Bench No.01 comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ananda Sen in court No.01.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Chandrashekhar will not hold Court on 03.05.2023.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ratnaker Bhengra will sit single at 11.00 A.M. on 03.05.2023. in Court No.08 and take up the cases listed in Notyfied Cause List before His Lordship.

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 03rd May,2023 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi (Debasis Mohapatra) Joint Registrar (L&C)

NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Wednesday The 3rd May 2023

COURT NO. 8

SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24727)

AT 11:00 AM

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE RATNAKER BHENGRA

		Fresh Filing (Adm	ission)		
1	B.A./2475/2023	SHINTU YADAV ALIAS SHINTU KUMAR YADAV VS	SABYASANCHI	RUBY PANDEY SARVENDRA KUMAR	
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND			
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860				
2	B.A./3393/2023	SIRAJ ANSARI VS THE STATE OF HARKHAND	MD. ZAID AHMED RABINDRA NATH CHAURASIA	SANJAY KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND			
3	B.A./3402/2023	ELIYAJAR HANS	SANJAY KUMAR	RAVI PRAKASH	
	, ,	VS	GAUTAM KUMAR		
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	BIRAT KUMAR SATYA SHATAKSHI		
	NARCOTICS DRUGS & PSYCHOT	ROPIC SUBSTANCES ACT 1985			
4	B.A./3405/2023	CHANDI RAWANI	SHAILENDRA JIT	PANKAJ KUMAR	
		VS			
	COAL MINES (NATIONALISATION	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND			
5	B.A./3406/2023	RAHUL ORAON	ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY	SHWETA SINGH	
	2.1.1,0.100,200	vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY KUMAR NISHANT RAJESH KR SINGH HADISH ANSARI		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860				
6	B.A./3409/2023	ASHFAQUE ANSARI vs	KRIPA SHANKAR NANDA NIRANJAN KR SINHA	ANUP PAWAN TOPNO	
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND			
7	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	MUNICUL ALIAC CANECII CHALILIAN	DAIECH KUMAD	DDIVA CUDECTUA	
7	B.A./3410/2023	MUNSHI ALIAS GANESH CHAUHAN VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RAJESH KUMAR	PRIYA SHRESTHA	
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	,			
8	B.A./3411/2023	SANTOSH KUMAR SHARMA VS	AVISHEK PRASAD	KUMARI RASHMI	
	INDIAN DENAL CODE 1000	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND			
9	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860 B.A./3417/2023	RAJESH SHARMA ALIAS RAJESH KUMAR ALIAS RAJESH KUMAR	ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY	RAVI PRAKASH	
		SHARMA vs	KUMAR NISHANT RAJESH KR SINGH		
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	HADISH ANSARI		
10	NARCOTICS DRUGS & PSYCHOTI B.A./3419/2023	RAHUL YADAV ALIAS RAHUL KUMAR	ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY	SUNIL KUMAR DUBEY	
10	B.A./3419/2023	YADAV VS	AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY KUMAR NISHANT	SUNIL KUMAK DUBET	
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RAJESH KR SINGH HADISH ANSARI		
INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860					
11	B.A./3424/2023	BISHNU SINGH vs	MANISH YADAV LALIT YADAV	SHREE PRAKASH JHA	
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	EVEL IUDUA		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860				
12	B.A./3425/2023	GAJENDRA ANDIA ALIAS GAJENDRA KALINDI	KRIPA SHANKAR NANDA NIRANJAN KR SINHA	ANUP PAWAN TOPNO	
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND			
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	5 51, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,			

			-	·
13	B.A./3426/2023	BUDHAN PANDIT vs	PRATIUSH LALA DEEPAK SAHU	RAJNEESH VARDHAN
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961			
14	B.A./3432/2023	PRADEEP KUMAR VS THE STATE OF HARKHAND	ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY	RAVI PRAKASH
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RAJESH KR SINGH HADISH ANSARI	
	NARCOTICS DRUGS & PSYCHOTE	ROPIC SUBSTANCES ACT 1985		
15	B.A./3440/2023	PINKU KUMAR	LALIT YADAV	SHIV SHANKAR KUMAR
		VS	MANISH YADAV	
	ADMC ACT 10F0	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
16	ARMS ACT,1959 B.A./3443/2023	PINTU SHARMA	RAMESH KUMAR	GAUTAM RAKESH
10	D.A./3443/2023	VS	SURESH PRAJAPATI	GAUTAM RAKESH
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	•	
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
17	B.A./3453/2023	UDDIT GOPE	ANIL KUMAR GANJHU	VANDANA BHARTI
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	PRIYANKA KUMARI	
	ARMS ACT,1959	THE STATE OF JHARRHAND		
18	B.A./3468/2023	CHOTE PRASAD ALIAS CHOTE KUMAR	GAURAV KUMAR	SNEHLIKA BHAGAT
10	Bii 11/3 100/2023	PRASAD	DILIP KR CHAKRAVERTY	SIVE HELIOV BITTO CONTI
		VS	RAMESH KUMAR	
	INDIAN DENAL CODE 1000	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
19	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	CONAL KLIMAD	NII ENDLI VIIMAD	CUDEE DDAVACU IUA
19	B.A./3469/2023	SONAL KUMAR VS	NILENDU KUMAR	SHREE PRAKASH JHA
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
20	B.A./3476/2023	JAGBANDHU PURTY	MADHAV PRASAD	SANTOSH KUMAR SHUKLA
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	THE STATE OF JUNIOUS		
21	B.A./3486/2023	MANTU GHOSH	NILESH KUMAR	RAVI PRAKASH
		VS	KHUSHBOO KUMARI	
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SHRESTHA PRIYA JHA ALKA KUMARI	
			AYUSH KUMAR VERMA	
	NARCOTICS DRUGS & PSYCHOTE	ROPIC SUBSTANCES ACT 1985		
22	B.A./3487/2023	KAMLESH GHASHI ALIAS KAMLESH	JITENDRA SHANKAR SINGH	BISHAMBHAR SHASTRI
		NAYAK	SHABINA PERWEEN	
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RANDHIR KUMAR PINKI KUMARI	
		THE STATE OF JUNEAU WILL	SONU KUMARI	
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
23	B.A./3488/2023	ONKAR NATH MEHRA	PRAN PRANAY	VIJAY KUMAR SINHA
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	APARNA DUBEY	
	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961			
24	B.A./3503/2023	DINESH NAYAK	UTTAM KR DAS	NEHALA SHARMIN
	B.II 11/3303/2023	vs	011111111111111111111111111111111111111	TELLINE COLUMN
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	ARMS ACT,1959			
25	B.A./3506/2023	GURVINDER SINGH VS	GAURAV KUMAR DILIP KR CHAKRAVERTY	PRABIR KUMAR CHATTERJEE alias PRABIR CHATTERJEE
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RAMESH KUMAR	and a Fradir Charlenge
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	•		
26	B.A./3511/2023	MUNNA GHOSH	VIKAS KUMAR	RAVI PRAKASH
		VS		
	NARCOTICS DRUGS & PSYCHOTE	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
27	B.A./3519/2023	SUKUMAR SINGH ALIAS SHIV KUMAR	MRINAL SINGH	NAVEEN KR GAUNJHU
-,	5.1.11,5515/2025	SINGH	NIPUN BAKSHI	
		VS	SHUBHAM SINHA	
	INDIAN DENAL CODE 1000	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RAJ KUMAR GUPTA	
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			

20	D A /2520/2022	CAMIM ZHAN	CLIDAL KICHODE DDACAD	CAUTAM DAKECU
28	B.A./3528/2023	SAMIM KHAN VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SURAJ KISHORE PRASAD	GAUTAM RAKESH
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	THE STATE OF JHARRHARD		
29	B.A./3551/2023	DANISH ALAM	MD SOURABH	ACHINTO SEN
23	B., (.,5551,2025	VS	SURYA NARAYAN SAHU	ACHINA SEN
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SURESH PRAJAPATI	
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
30	B.A./3575/2023	MD MUSTAKIM ANSARI	SHAHID YUNUS	V.S.SAHAY
		VS		
	ADMC ACT 10F0	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
31	ARMS ACT,1959	KUNAL ROUT	ABHILASH KUMAR	DUOLA NATU OLUA
31	B.A./3609/2023	VS	ADRILASH KUMAK	BHOLA NATH OJHA
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	ARMS ACT,1959			
32	B.A./3616/2023	MITHUN SAHA	DIN DAYAL SAHA	VIJAY KUMAR SINHA
		VS		
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	PROTECTION OF CHILDREN FRO			
33	B.A./3621/2023	PRAKASH KUMAR SAHU VS	VISHAL KUMAR RAI	VISHWANATH ROY
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	ARMS ACT,1959	···		
34	B.A./3637/2023	DHARAMPAL KUMAR SINGH ALIAS	ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY	ACHINTO SEN
		DHARAMPAL SINGH	AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY	
		VS	RAJESH KR SINGH	
	PROTECTION OF CUIT PREM 500	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	HADISH ANSARI	
25	PROTECTION OF CHILDREN FRO		CANTOCH KUMAD TIMADI	DAIECH KUMAD
35	B.A./3646/2023	PRASAD RAJWAR VS	SANTOSH KUMAR TIWARI	RAJESH KUMAR
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
36	B.A./3651/2023	BABLU KUMAR ALIAS AMRESH	SHEO KUMAR SINGH	TARUN KUMAR
		VS	RAJ NANDAN CHATTERJEE	
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
37	B.A./3654/2023	MANOJ SINGH vs	VIKASH KUMAR	ANUP PAWAN TOPNO
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	PROTECTION OF CHILDREN FRO			
38	B.A./3655/2023	RADHEY SHYAM SINGH	SURAJ SINGH	FAHAD ALLAM
		VS	SUNIL SINGH	
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
39	B.A./3677/2023	PANKAJ KUMAR MISHRA	ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY	JITENDRA PANDEY
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RAJESH KR SINGH HADISH ANSARI	
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	5 5		
40	B.A./3678/2023	OM PRAKASH MAHTO	PRAVEEN SHANKAR DAYAL	RUBY PANDEY
• •	··, · -, - - · -	VS		··
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			