<u>NOTICE</u>

Please take notice that WP(C)/818/2014, WP(C)/1842/2015, Cont.(CvI)/9/2021 and Cont.(CvI)/740/2021 shall be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad today i.e. on 31.03.2023 at 1:00 PM in Court No.-02.

By Order,

Dated the 31st March, 2023 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi Sd/-(Debasis Mohapatra) Joint Registrar (L&C)

NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Friday The 31st March 2023 COURT NO. 2 SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812) AT 1:00 PM HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

Admission				
1	W.P(C)/818/2014 ASSIGNED	NIRANJAN KUMAR vs STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	RABINDRA PRASAD	SANJAY PIPRAWALL SANJAY PIPRAWAL M Navin Kumar G.P IV
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908			
2	W.P(C)/1842/2015 Assigned matter.	MS ADITYA TIWARI AND ASSOCIATES PVT LIMITED THROUGH ITS DIRECTOR TARKESHWAR TIWARI VS ROAD CONSTRUCTION	ABHISHEK SINHA SATISH KUMAR KRIPA SHANKAR NANDA	LAXMI MURMU RICHA SANCHITA NAVIN KUMAR G.P. IV
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908			
3	Cont.(Cvl)/9/2021 Personal Appearance.	BAKESHWAR MAHTO vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	KANTI KUMAR OJHA	PRAKASH CHANDRA ROY
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971			
4	Cont.(Cvl)/740/2021 Personal apperance	MANGAR MIAN VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	BINOD KR DUBEY ARVIND PRAJAPATI ABHIJEET KUMAR PANDEY	MITHILESH SINGH PRATYUSH KUMAR PRASHANT PALLAV
IA NO, 3047/2023 (For Exemption From Personal Appearance)				
CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971				