## NOTICE

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.03 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Chandrashekhar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ratnaker Bhengra will not sit today i.e on 31.03.2023. Cases listed before Their Lordships shall remain stand over. Fresh and urgent matters, if any, of the roster of Their Lordships may be mentioned before Hon'ble Division Bench No.02 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aparesh Kumar Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Roshan in Court No.12.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Chandrashekhar will not hold Court today i.e on 31.03.2023.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ratnaker Bhengra will sit single on 31.03.2023 at 10.30 A.M. in Court No.08 and take up the cases Listed in Notified Cause List before His Lordship.

> By Order, Sd/-Debasis Mohanatra

Dated the 31<sup>st</sup> March,2023 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi (Debasis Mohapatra) Joint Registrar (L&C)

## NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Friday The 31<sup>st</sup> March 2023 COURT NO. 8 SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24727) AT 10:30 AM HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE RATNAKER BHENGRA

1	A D A /11270/2022	Fresh Filing (Admission)			
1	A.B.A./11370/2022	RAVI KUMAR MANDAL ALIAS RAVI MANDAL <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SHASHI KANT THAKUR	SAKET KUMAR	
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	THE STATE OF JHARRHAND			
2	A.B.A./11648/2022	SATYANARAYAN MAHTO <b>VS</b>	GOVIND RAY KARAN SANTOSH KUMAR	BHOLA NATH OJHA	
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	NAGMANI TIWARI		
2		,			
3	A.B.A./11790/2022	DEEPAK ORAON <b>vs</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ASHIM KR SAHANI VIKESH KUMAR A.K.PANDEY	AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY SHREE PRAKASH JHA ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY CHANDAN KUMAR ANKIT KUMAR RAJESH KR SINGH HADISH ANSARI	
4	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 19 B.A./270/2023				
4	B.A./270/2023 Tied up	BABLU SOREN <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RAJ NANDAN CHATTERJEE	ANURADHA SAHAY	
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860				
5	A.B.A./447/2023	MD ASGAR <b>vs</b>	TARUN KUMAR NO.1	NAWIN KR SINGH	
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND			
6	A.B.A./825/2023	PRABHASH KUMAR	JAY PRAKASH PANDEY	SNEHLIKA BHAGAT	
c .		<b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	,	RANJAN PRASAD RAM	
	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 19	961			
7	A.B.A./1096/2023	RANBIR SINGH <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SHIVAM UTKARSH SAHAY SAURAV KUMAR PREETAM MANDAL AMIT KUMAR DAS KANISHKA DEO	SANJAY KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860				
8	A.B.A./1180/2023	MANISH MISHRA <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	VIKAS PANDEY JANAK KUMAR MISHRA RAKHI SHARMA DEEPAK KR SINHA	ANUP PAWAN TOPNO MUKESH KUMAR	
	NEGOTIABLE INSTRUMENTS A	ACT, 1881			
9	A.B.A./1464/2023	FAIZAN ALAM ALIAS FAIZAN KHAN <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	AFAQUE RASHIDI AJMAL ASHRAF KHAN Md. Azam	SHWETA SINGH	
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860				
10	A.B.A./1697/2023	ERICA SWARN MARANDI <b>VS</b>	RANJAN KUMAR SINGH	PRIYA SHRESTHA	
	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND JHARKHAND MINERALS(PREVENTION OF ILLEGAL MINING, TRANSPORTATION AND STORAGE)RULES 2017				
11	A.B.A./1727/2023	BINOD KUMAR ALIAS BINOD PRASAD	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	RUBY PANDEY	
11	A.D.A./1/2//2025	vs The state of jharkhand	ASHOK KUMAK SINGH	ROBTFANDET	
	INDIAN FOREST ACT ,1927				
12	A.B.A./1773/2023	ISMAIL ANSARI <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	NAWIN KUMAR ARVIND PRAJAPATI	FAHAD ALLAM	
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	THE STATE OF JHARRIAND			
13	A.B.A./1776/2023	GOKHUL MAHTO <b>VS</b>	NAWIN KUMAR ARVIND PRAJAPATI	PRABHU DAYAL AGRAWAL	
	WILD LIFE PROTECTION ACT 1	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND			

WILD LIFE PROTECTION ACT 1972

## NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST COURT NO 8-FOR FRIDAY THE 31ST MARCH 2023 HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI - 2 -

14	A.B.A./1787/2023	TAIYAB ANSARI ALIAS MD TAIYAB ANSARI <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RAJESH KUMAR	RAJNEESH VARDHAN		
	DOWRY PROHIBITION ACT, 1961					
15	A.B.A./1796/2023	AZMAL ANSARI <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RAHUL ANAND KAUSHIK SARKHEL	SUSHMA AIND		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860					
16	A.B.A./1883/2023	MAHTAB ANSARI ALIAS MAHTAB ALAM <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SABYASANCHI	SANJAY KUMAR SRIVASTAVA MD. SAJID YUNUS		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860					
17	A.B.A./1893/2023	LAKHAN SAH <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	Manoj kumar sah Puja kumari	SHIV SHANKAR KUMAR		
	MINES AND MINERALS CONCESSION RULES 1960					
18	A.B.A./1961/2023	GANESH ALIAS GANESH KUMAR SAW <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	VIJAYANT VERMA	SNEHLIKA BHAGAT		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860					
19	A.B.A./1965/2023	MD ARIF HUSSAIN <b>vs</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	GAUTAM KUMAR SANJAY KUMAR SATYA SHATAKSHI AMAN KUMAR	VANDANA BHARTI		
	MINES AND MINERALS (REGULATION AND DEVELOPMENT)ACT 1957					
Admission						
20	Cr.M.P./1025/2022 Tied up	SUMI ORAON <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RANJAN KUMAR SINGH SHAFIQUE RAHMAN	BHOLA NATH OJHA NAVEEN KR JAISWAL		