NOTICE

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.01 comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will not sit today i.e on 18.04.2022. Cases listed before Their Lordships shall remain stand over. Urgent matters, if any, listed before Their Lordships may be mentioned before Hon'ble Division Bench No.02 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aparesh Kumar Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Roshan in court No.12.

Please take further notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will sit single today i.e on 18.04.2022 at 11.00 A.M. and take up the case listed before His Lordship in the notified List.

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 18th April,2022 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi (Debasis Mohapatra)
Joint Registrar (L&C)

NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Monday The 18th April 2022

COURT NO. 2

SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812) AT 11:00 AM

HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

		Orders(with def	ect)					
1	W.P(C)/187/2013	MS PARIJAT MINING INDUSTRIES P LTD THROUGH ITS AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY MD HAMID VS	RAJ MANGAL SINGH NAND KISHORE PD. SINHA SIDHARTHA ROY	A.G CHANDRA PRABHA PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI				
MINES AND GEOLOGICAL SURVEY								
2	LEASE MATTER	CAKUP MIAN	NAME VICUORE DE CINUA					
2	Cont.(Cvl)/1255/2019	SAKUR MIAN VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	NAND KISHORE PD. SINHA MD SALAHUDDIN ANSARI	PRABHAT KR SINHA MRINAL KANTI ROY PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI				
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 197			174(111 3.74. 3W/4(001 17411				
<u>Orders</u>								
3	W.P(C)/97/2013	LALAN VISHWAKARMA	AMIT KR TIWARI	PRAVIN KUMAR RAJEEV RANJAN MISHRA ARVIND KR SINGH VISHAL KUMAR TIWARY ARJUN N. DEO ATUL KUMAR				
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS						
IA NO, 483	IA NO, 483/2022 (For SUBSTITUTION)							
wt4	LAND REVENUE, TENANCY & NA W.P(C)/103/2013	ZUL-00 LALAN VISHWAKARMA	AMIT KR TIWARI	PRAVIN KUMAR				
wt	W.F(C)/103/2013	vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	APIT KI TIWAKI	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY ARVIND KR SINGH VISHAL KUMAR TIWARY ARJUN N. DEO ATUL KUMAR				
LAND REVENUE , TENANCY & NAZUL-00								
	4/2022 (For SUBSTITUTION)	SURYADEO PAL AND ANR	DAIEEN KIIMAD	KISHORE KR SINGH				
5	W.P(C)/1470/2013	vs Yogendra Pal and anr	RAJEEV KUMAR KRISHNA PRAJAPATI RAVINDRA NATH MANOJ KR CHOUBEY	NISHORE KR SIINGH				
IA NO, 9624/2017 (For EARLY HEARING) CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908								
<u>Admission</u>								
6	W.P(C)/87/2013	RAMAUTAR MAHTO AND ORS vs	ARBIND KR SINHA JITESH KUMAR	AJAY KR PATHAK RITA KUMARI				
		KHIRDHARI MAHTO AND ORS		PRABHAT KR SINHA KANCHAN KUMARI SARFARAZ AKHTAR				
CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908								
7	W.P(C)/278/2013	HRIDAY NAND UPADHYAY ALIAS H N UPADHYAY	JYOTI PRASAD SINHA PANDEY A. N. ROY	APP				
		VS Sanjay kumar paul						
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908							
8	W.P(C)/583/2013	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	NAWAL KISHORE PRASAD	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD				
		VS COLLECTARIATE	ALAKH KUMAR SAHAY	VISHAL KUMAR TIWARY ATUL KUMAR				
CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908								
9	W.P(C)/1340/2013	JHARKHAND STATE ELECTRICITY	MUKESH KR SINHA	SUDARSHAN SHRIVASTAVA				
		BOARD VS DAMODAR VALLEY CORPORATION AND ORS	PRABHAT SINGH RAHUL KUMAR	TAPASH KABIRAJ DEBOLINA SEN ARBIND KUMAR AMIT KUMAR DAS				
ELECTRICITY-00								
10	W.P(C)/1401/2013	SAKALDEEP NARAYAN CHOUDHARY AND ANR VS LORAN GURIA AND ORS	AMAR KR SINHA MD. ABDUL WAHAB SANDEEP VERMA KUNDAN KR AMBASTHA	RADHA KRISHAN GUPTA NIYATI SAH RAHUL KR GUPTA				
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190							

11	W.P(C)/1424/2013	BANWARI LAL AGRAWAL	ASHIM KR SAHANI			
		VS GAUTAM NAYAK AND ORS	AJIT KUMAR			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908					
12	W.P(C)/1444/2013	SUMITRA DEBI ALIAS BIJOYA	V.S.SAHAY	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR		
		VS STATE OF JHARKHAND	MANOJ KUMAR SAH OM PRAKASH SINGH	ASHISH JHA SREENU GARAPATI		
		STATE OF JHARRHAND	NIRANJAN SINGH	MAYANK MOHIT SINHA		
			BANDÁNA KR SINHA			
	SPT ACT					
13	W.P(C)/1473/2013	SATYENDRA KUMAR NIRAJ VS	BIRENDRA BURMAN SAURABH SHEKHAR	RUPESH SINGH PRASHANT KUMAR SAHU		
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	NITIN PRASAD	AJIT KUMAR		
				ANOOP KR MEHTA DR.ASHOK KR.SINGH		
				BIJAY KR SINHA		
				RAM LAKHAN YADAV		
	EXAMINATION MATTER			RAHUL SABOO		
14	W.P(C)/1474/2013	ONE UP MINERALS AND	INDRAJIT SINHA	A.G		
	(5)/2 . / . //2020	INFRASTRUCTURE PRIVATE LIMITED	AJAY KUMAR SAH	CHANDRA G. A. BARDHAN		
		THR ITS DIRECTOR SHRI MADHUSUDAN DUTTA	KRISHANU RAY ARPAN MISHRA	MANISH MISHRA		
		VS	ARFAN MISHRA			
		STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS				
1.5	,	TION AND DEVELOPMENT)ACT 1957	CANDAY KUMAD DANDEY	CHAILENDDA KUMAD TIMADI		
15	W.P(C)/1477/2013	ABDUL SHEHRAM QURASHI AND ORS vs	SANJAY KUMAR PANDEY	SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI		
		MD ASHLAM ANSARI AND ORS				
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908					
16	W.P(C)/1499/2013	MANU DAS vs	HIMANSHU S. PANDEY	ABDUL ALLAM, SR.ADV. MUNNA LAL YADAV		
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS		MONNA LAL TADAV		
	OTHER SOCIETIES					
17	W.P(C)/1529/2013	MS MISRILALL JAIN AND SONS	RANJAN KUMAR	A.G		
		THROUGH AUTHORISED SIGNATORY ANIRUDHA CHOWDHURY	AMIT KR VERMA KAUSTAV PANDA	CHANDRA PRABHA PRABHAT KR SINHA		
		VS	NAGMANI TIWARI	SAURAV ARUN		
IA NO 211	12/2014 (5 M')	MINES AND GEOLOGICAL SURVEY				
IA NO, 31.	3112/2014 (For Misc.) CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE. 1908					
18	Cont.(CvI)/268/2018	ARJUN KUMAR	VIKESH KUMAR	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G)		
	(,,,	vs	MANOJ TANDON	DARSHANA PODDAR MISHRA		
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SHIV SHANKAR KUMAR ANANT KUMAR			
			AJIT KUMAR			
			KUMARI RASHMI			
10	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971 CONT (CVIV) CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971 PURPLE PARTIES ACT 1971 PURPLE PARTIES ACT 1971					
19	Cont.(CvI)/638/2019	MATHIYAS TOPPO vs	RUBY PARWEEN NANDA KUMARI	RUPESH SINGH MANOJ KUMAR		
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RAJESH KUMAR	NEELAM TIWARY		
				RAHUL KR GUPTA DHARMENDRA KR MALITYAR		
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971					
20	Cont.(CvI)/897/2019	RAJENDRA SINGH	SHATAKSHI	RAHUL KR GUPTA		
		VS SHRI ANOOP KUMAR CHOUDHARY	SAMAVESH BHANJ DEO VIKASH KUMAR	AJIT KUMAR NEELAM TIWARY		
		THE EXECUTIVE ELECTRICAL	RITU KUMAR	PRATYUSH KUMAR		
		ENGINEER				
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 197	1				