NOTICE

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No. 01 comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will sit at 02.15 .P.M instead of 10.30 A.M. today i.e on 30.11.2021.

Please take further notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will sit single today i.e on 30.11.2021 at 11.30 A.M in Court No. 02 and take up the cases notified before His Lordship.

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 30th November, 2021 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi (Sanjeev Kumar Das)

Joint Registrar (L&C)

NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Tuesday The 30th November 2021

COURT NO. 2

SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812)

AT 11:30 AM

HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

		Orders(with def	ect)	
1	W.P(C)/5606/2013	MS CENTRAL COALFIELDS LIMITED THROUGH ITS PROJECT OFFICER CHIEF MANAGER MINING SIRKA GROUP VS	AMIT KUMAR DAS ARBIND KUMAR WARDA KHAN	ATANU BANERJEE RICHA SANCHITA
		COLLECTARIATE		
A NO, 1	888/2014 (For Misc.), 5330/2017 RESIDUARY MATTERS-00	(For STAY OF PROCEEDINGS), 7320/2017 (For Misc.)		
		<u>Orders</u>		
2	W.P(C)/7258/2013	RAMESHWAR HAZAM VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH DEPUTY COMMISSIONER AND ORS	DILIP KR PRASAD AJAY KR PATHAK UMESH PATHAK	MANOJ KR. NO.3 MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR JAY SHANKAR TIWARY KRISHNA KUMAR NEETA KRISHNA AMIT SINHA
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 189	4		
3	W.P(C)/7266/2013	GOPAL SINGH VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	DILIP KR PRASAD R.B.SINGH AJAY KR PATHAK	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD TRIVENI MISHRA
A NO, 6	684/2016 (For Substitution Petiti	ion), 6685/2016 (For Substitution Petition)	.,	
4	W.P(C)/151/2015 Assigned matter.	MS NATIONAL PRINTERS REPRESENTED THROUGH ITS DIRECTOR SRI KRISHAN KANT KEDIA VS PRINCIPAL SECRETARY HRD CUM STATE PROJECT DIRECTOR AND ORS	SUDHANSU KUMAR DEO VIKAS KUMAR NITIKA AGARWAL NAVEEN KUMAR	RAJ VARDHAN AJIT KUMAR KRISHNA MURARI PRABHAT KR SINHA SAURAV ARUN RAJIV SINHA
A NO, 3	533/2021 (For Early Hearing)	,		•
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,			
		Fresh Filing (Adm		
5	W.P(C)/7740/2013	CHANDESHWAR KAPAR vs CO OPERATIVE	RAKESH RANJAN	BHAWESH KUMAR
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	1908		
		Admission		
5	W.P(C)/1749/2013	BISHUN RABIDAS VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	JITENDRA KUMAR JITESH KUMAR ARBIND KR SINHA	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR RAM NIVAS ROY PRASHANT KUMAR SINGH AMIT KUMAR
	LAND ACQUISITION-00			
wt7	W.P(C)/1734/2013	GANESH RABIDAS VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	JITENDRA KUMAR JITESH KUMAR ARBIND KR SINHA	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD RAM NIVAS ROY
	LAND ACQUISITION-00	THE STATE OF JUANNIAND AND ONS.	ARBIND KK SINIA	NAMINIVAS NOT
8	W.P(C)/1948/2013	WRECKO GLASS INDUSTRIES REPRESENTED THROUGH ITS PROPRIETOR GEORGE WRECKO VS	DEEPAK KUMAR SUSHIL DWIVEDI SANJAY KR PANDEY 2	AJIT KUMAR RUPESH SINGH RAHUL SABOO
		CHIEF SECRETORY		
A NO, 1	589/2019 (For Misc.) CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	1908		
9	W.P(C)/2404/2013	SMT SHAILA DEVI ALIAS SHAILA KUMAR AND ANR VS RAILWAYS	RASHMI KUMAR MILAN KUMAR BHAIYA VISHWAJEET KUMAR. ARVIND KR SINGH	RAM NIVAS ROY GANESH PATHAK MAHESH TEWARI
	PUBLIC PREMISES (EVICTION	OF UNAUTHORISED OCCUPANTS) ACT,1971		
10	W.P(C)/2692/2013	SANJAY RAVIDAS vs	ABDUL KALAM RASHIDI ZIAUL HAQUE	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD RAJESH LALA
	SPT ACT	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	RAJENDRA RAM RAVI DAS	
	JE I ACI			

11	W.P(C)/4743/2013	SHOUKAT ANSARI vs	ZIAUL HAQUE RAJENDRA RAM RAVI DAS	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G) AYUSH ADITYA			
		COLLECTARIATE	ABDUL KALAM RASHIDI				
IA NO, 2131/2014 (For Misc.)							
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908						
12	W.P(C)/5009/2013	MS CENTRAL COALFIELDS LIMITED THROUGH ITS PROJECT OFFICER SHRI JAYDEO GHOSH VS MINES AND GEOLOGY	AMIT KUMAR DAS ARBIND KUMAR	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G) RAHUL SABOO			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19						
13	W.P(C)/5634/2013	CHHATRADHARI SINGH ALIAS CHHATARDHARI BHOKTA AND ORS VS LAND REFORMS AND REVENUE DEPARTMENT	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD LALIT YADAV			
	SPT ACT						
14	W.P(C)/5651/2013	LUTHRU MURMU VS THE COMMISSIONER SANTHAL PARGANA DIVISION DUMKA AND ORS	SHREE PRAKASH JHA AISHWARYA PRAKASH ASHISH KR. THAKUR	KRISHNA MURARI VERMA (GP1) ATANU BANERJEE MANISH MISHRA DURGA C. MISHRA			
IA NO, 43	307/2021 (For Substitution Petition)						
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19	08					
15	W.P(C)/5655/2013	PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER JHARKHAND PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION VS STATE INFORMATION COMMISSION	SANJAY PIPRAWALL MAHADEO THAKUR KUNAL KUMAR SINHA	ATANU BANERJEE RITA PRASAD SAURABH SHEKHAR			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19	08					
16	W.P(C)/5669/2013	MAULIM SAH ALIAS MUSLIM SAI AND ANR VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND	AMAR KR SINHA KUNDAN KR AMBASTHA	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY			
	CNT ACT						
17	W.P(C)/6035/2013	BISHWAMBHAR CHOUBEY VS STATE INFORMATION COMMISSION	RAKESH KUMAR SUDHAKAR PANDEY	AJIT KUMAR RUPESH SINGH SANJOY PIPRAWALL RAHUL SABOO			
IA NO, 50	021/2021 (For Exemption From Pers	sonal Appearance), 6168/2021 (For Exemption Fror	n Personal Appearance)				
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19						
18	W.P(C)/6701/2013	DWARIKA PRASAD SAHU VS LAND REFORMS AND REVENUE DEPARTMENT	ARVIND KR MEHTA MAHESH KR SINHA	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY			
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894						
19	W.P(S)/6773/2013	GAYA PRASAD MANDAL ALIAS GAYA MANDAL AND ANR vs COLLECTARIATE	OM PRAKASH SINGH REENA KUMARI	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY			
	DISMISSAL/REMOVAL/TERMINATION						
20	W.P(C)/7571/2013	MS MAHAL INDUSTRIES THROUGH ONE OF ITS PARTNERS SMT SEEMA NARSARIA VS JHARKHAND STATE ELECTRICITY	NITIN KR PASARI CHANDRA KANT SINGHANIA RANJANA MUKHERJEE	AJIT KUMAR			
		BOARD THROUGH ITS CHAIRMAN AND ORS					
	ELECTRICITY-00						