<u>NOTICE</u>

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.03 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navneet Kumar will not sit today i.e on 18.09.2023. Cases listed before Their Lordships shall remain stand over. Fresh and urgent matters, if any, of the roster of Their Lordships may be mentioned before Hon'ble Division Bench No.04 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rongon Mukhopadhyay and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Roshan in Court No.04.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will sit single at 11.00 A.M. on 18.09.2023 in Court No.03 and take up the cases Listed in Notified Cause List before His Lordship.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navneet Kumar will not hold Court today i.e on 18.09.2023.

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 18th September, 2023 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi

(Debasis Mohapatra) Joint Registrar (L&C)

NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Monday The 18th September 2023 COURT NO. 3 SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812) AT 11:00 AM HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

		Orders				
1	C.M.P./397/2022	Sona Ram and Anr. VS GURUWA MUNDA AND ORS.	AMAR KR SINHA SANDEEP VERMA	VIKESH KUMAR VISHAL KUMAR TIWARY MANJEET KUMAR CHAUDHARY DEEPAK KUMAR MD. IMRAN BEIG AJIT KUMAR		
	ARTICLE-227					
2	C.M.P./557/2022	MEENA KUMARI VS BADRI PRASAD	ROHITASHYA ROY ALIS ROHIT ROY TARUN KR MAHATO VIBHOR MAYANK			
	ARTICLE-227					
3	C.M.P./622/2022	KALAWATI DEVI VS SMT BIMLA DEVI AND ORS.	MAHESH TEWARI RITESH KUMAR MAHTO ANKUR ANAND			
	ARTICLE-227					
4	C.M.P./794/2022	GAFOOR SHEIKH ALIAS GAFUR ANSARI AND ORS. VS SHIV BHAJAN MISTRI AND ORS.	ANAND KR PANDEY ASHIM KR SAHANI	AMAR KR SINHA KUNDAN KR AMBASTHA SUSHIL KR SHARMA		
IA NO, 8229/2023 (For SUBSTITUTION)						
ARTICLE-227						
		Admission				
5	C.M.P./619/2022	HARI ORAON AND ORS. VS SOMRA ORAON AND ORS.	RAJAN SAHAY NANDA KUMARI	MANOJ KR TAMBOLI SHAMBHU NATH SHARMA		
	ARTICLE-227					
6	C.M.P./779/2022	DEVLAL SINGH VS JAMANDAR SINGH	AJEET KUMAR SINGH BINOD SINGH	SUNIL KUMAR SHIV PRASAD RAM PRAWESH PRAJAPATI		
	ARTICLE-227					
7	C.M.P./791/2022	GANGA DEVI AND ANR. VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	OM PRAKASH RITESH KUMAR	DEVESH KRISHNA		
0	ARTICLE-227					
8	C.M.P./793/2022	SATYENDRA NARAYAN SHARMA VS SHASHIKALA DEVI	RAJEEV RANJAN TIWARY RANJIT KUMAR TIWARI	PRAVIN KR PANDEY		
	ARTICLE-227					
9	C.M.P./1080/2022	LAKHI MONDALAIN ALIAS VILAKHI MANDAL VS SASHADHAR MANDAL AND ORS.	ASHUTOSH PD.JOSHI RAM PRAWESH PRAJAPATI	ABHISHEK SINGH KAUSHIK SARKHEL RAHUL ANAND		
	ARTICLE-227					
10	C.M.P./28/2023	AMARNATH SAHA ALIAS CHHOTU vs DR TALIB EQBAL AND ORS.	VIKAS PANDEY RAKHI SHARMA PIYUSH PODDAR JANAK KUMAR MISHRA DEEPAK KR SINHA	ASHISH JHA KUMAR NISCHAY		
	ARTICLE-227					
11	C.M.P./55/2023	CHANDAN MUNDA vs SUMITRA DEVI AND ORS.	RAMAWATAR CHOUBEY RAJ NANDAN CHATTERJEE	SANJAY KUMAR TIWARI		
	ARTICLE-227					

NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST COURT NO 3-FOR MONDAY THE 18TH SEPTEMBER 2023 HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI - 2 -

12	C.M.P./164/2023	ISHWAR RAM VS RAKESH KUMAR GUTGUTIA AND ORS.	AWANISH SHEKHAR JITESH KUMAR ARUN KUMAR	ABHILASH KUMAR AKHOURI PRAKHAR SINHA BABAN PRASAD PRAVEEN KUMAR VARMA
IA NO, S	3917/2023 (For Amendment Petitio	n)		
13	ARTICLE-227 C.M.P./180/2023	LAXMI RAM VS BALDEO YADAV AND ANR.	MUKESH KR SINHA DEBARSI MONDAL	
	ARTICLE-227	BALDEO TADAV AND ANR.	ANKIT APURVA	
14	C.M.P./195/2023	SHYAM SUNDAR MITTAL VS ANUP KUMAR MITTAL AND ORS.	SUDHIR KUMAR SHARMA SHASHI SHEKHAR DWIVEDI	SANDEEP VERMA SUMIT KUMAR ANURAG CHANDRA
	ARTICLE-227			
15	C.M.P./271/2023	KRISHNA MISTRY ALIAS KRISHNA VISHWAKARMA VS	SHIVANI JALUKA PRASHANT PALLAV BAJRANG KUMAR	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY ABHISHEK KUMAR MISHRA
		BAIDYANATH PRASAD YADAV AND ORS.	PRADYUMNA PODDAR TAUSEEF JAWED SMITA SINHA	
	ARTICLE-227			
16	C.M.P./398/2023	AJAY KUMAR YADAV AND ANR. VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR.	PREM PUJARI ROY JYOTI NAYAN	SANJAY KUMAR TIWARI ANIL KUMAR ANKITESH KUMAR JHA
				APARNA DUBEY ARPIT KUMAR
	ARTICLE-227			
17	C.M.P./401/2023	SUBODH KUMAR SONI VS SOHAN KUMAR AND ANR.	ASHIM KR SAHANI VIKESH KUMAR	
	ARTICLE-227	SOTIAN ROMAR AND ANR.		
18	C.M.P./418/2023	SANJEEV BHAGAT VS	ARUN KUMAR AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY	SHAILENDRA KUMAR SINGH PRASENJEET KUMAR SINGH
		TEJ LAL BHAGAT AND ORS.	B R ROCHAN	
10	ARTICLE-227			
19	C.M.P./467/2023	ASHOK KUMAR JHA VS KISHORE KUNAL	VINAY KUMAR TIWARY RANJIT KUMAR TIWARI	SABYASANCHI
	ARTICLE-227			
20	C.M.P./477/2023	SMT TARA SEN VS	LUKESH KUMAR MD. FAIYAJ ALAM PRADEEP KUMAR	RAMCHANDER SAHU
	ARTICLE-227	ABHIJEET KUMAR BIPLABI AND ANR.	PRADEEP KOMAR	
21	C.M.P./490/2023	MADAN KUMAR SAHU	ARUN KUMAR	RAKESH RANJAN
21		VS SUKHMANI DEVI AND ORS.	B R ROCHAN	CHANDAN TIWARI ABHINAY KUMAR RISHI RANJAN VATS
	ARTICLE-227			
22	C.M.P./496/2023	SUNITA DEVI AND ANR. VS	RAJ NANDAN CHATTERJEE	
		ANAND KUMAR VERMA		
22	ARTICLE-227			
23	C.M.P./706/2023	ANITA DEVI ALIAS ANITA KUMARI VS	BHAWESH KUMAR KUMAR RAHUL KAMLESH	
		PASPATI DEVI	RAVI KUMAR SANJEEV KUMAR AKATA ANAND	
	ARTICLE-227			
24	C.M.P./720/2023	SURTI KUNVAR vs	RAKESH KUMAR	RISHI PALLAVA SAURABH CHOUBEY
		SRIKANT PRASAD AND ANR.		
25	ARTICLE-227			
25	C.M.P./877/2023	KUMAR CHIRANJEEV JHA VS KUM KUM SHIVA	NIRANJAN SINGH MD. HATIM	
	ARTICLE-227			