<u>NOTICE</u>

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.01 comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ananda Sen will not sit on 17.04.2023.

Please take notice that Hon'ble The Chief Justice will sit in Division Bench along with Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Dwivedi at 10.30 A. M. on 17.04.2023 in Court No. 01 and take up the cases listed before Their Lordships.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.03 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand will not sit on 17.04.2023. Cases listed before Their Lordships shall remain stand over. Fresh and Urgent matters, if any, of the roster of Their Lordships may be mentioned before Hon'ble Division Bench No.01 comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Dwivedi in Court No.01.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.04 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice R Mukhopadhyay and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Roshan will not sit on 17.04.2023. Cases listed before Their Lordships shall remain stand over. Fresh and Urgent matters, if any, of the roster of Their Lordships may be mentioned before Hon'ble Division Bench No.02 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Chandrashekhar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ratnaker Bhengra in Court No.05.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will sit single at 10.30 A.M. on 17.04.2023 in Court No.02 and take up the cases listed in Notified Cause List before His Lordship.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice R Mukhopadhyay will sit single at 10.30 A.M. on 17.04.2023 in Court No.04 and take up the cases listed before His Lordship.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ananda Sen will not hold Court on 17.04.2023.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Shankar will not hold Court on 17.04.2023. Urgent matters, if any, of the roster of His Lordship may be mentioned before Hon'ble Dr. Justice S N Pathak in Court No.3.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Kumar will not hold Court on 17.04.2023. Urgent matters, if any, of the roster of His Lordship may be mentioned before Hon'ble Dr. Justice S N Pathak in Court No.3.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Roshan will not hold Court on 17.04.2023. Urgent matters, if any, of the roster of His Lordship may be mentioned before Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ambuj Nath in Court No.22.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Kumar Choudhary will not hold Court on 17.04.2023. Urgent matters, if any, of the roster of His Lordship may be mentioned before Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ambuj Nath in Court No.22.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Navneet Kumar will not hold Court on 17.04.2023. Urgent matters, if any, of the roster of His Lordship may be mentioned before Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Anubha Rawat Choudhary in Court No.7. Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Prasad will not hold Court on 17.04.2023. Urgent matters, if any, of the roster of His Lordship may be mentioned before Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Anubha Rawat Choudhary in Court No.7.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pradeep Kumar Srivastava will not hold Court on 17.04.2023. Urgent matters, if any, of the roster of His Lordship may be mentioned before Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ambuj Nath in Court No.22.

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 17th April, 2023 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi (Debasis Mohapatra) Joint Registrar (L&C)