NOTICE

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rongon Mukhopadhyay and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Choudhary will not sit today i.e on 06.01.2022. Cases listed before Their Lordships shall remain stand over.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.04 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rongon Mukhopadhyay and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Prasad will not sit today i.e on 06.01.2022. Case listed before Their Lordships shall remain stand over. Urgent matters, if any, listed before Their Lordships may be mentioned before Hon'ble Division Bench No.03 comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.Chandrashekhar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ratnaker Bhengra in court No.05 through V.C.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Choudhary will sit single today i.e on 06.01.2022 at 10.30 A.M. instead of after the Division Bench in Court No.20 and take up the cases listed before His Lordship through V.C.

Please take further notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Prasad will sit single today i.e on 06.01.2022 at 11.30 A.M. in Court No.24 and take up the cases notified before His Lordship through V.C.

By Order,

Dated the 06th January, 2022. High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi Sd/-(Sanjeev Kumar Das) Joint Registrar (L&C)

NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Thursday The 6th January 2022

COURT NO. 24 (THROUGH VC)

SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24881)

AT 11:30 AM

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE SANJAY PRASAD

Orders(with defect)				
1	B.A./10198/2021	CHARKU ANSARI ALIAS SHABUDDIN ANSARI VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	JITENDRA SHANKAR SINGH RANDHIR KUMAR PINKI KUMARI	SUNIL KUMAR DUBEY
	ARMS ACT,1959	•		
2	B.A./10300/2021	JAGDISH YADAV VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY ROHIT AGARWAL Shambhu Nath Tiwari	RAJNEESH VARDHAN
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
3	B.A./10498/2021	SHABIR ANSARI VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SABYASANCHI	RUBY PANDEY RAHUL PANDEY
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
4	B.A./13013/2021	VISHAL JEE ALIAS DEVENDRA PASWAN ALIAS JOGENDRA PASWAN VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SURENDRA PRASAD SINHA	SUNIL KUMAR DUBEY
	CRIMINAL LAW AMENDMENT AG			
Fresh Filing (Admission)				
5	B.A./11004/2021	BISHNU MUNDA VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	VANI KUMARI MOHIT PRAKASH	VISHWANATH ROY
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
6	B.A./11294/2021	DURGA HASSA ALIAS TERENG VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY SOURAV KUMAR RAJESH KR SINGH HADISH ANSARI	NEHALA SHARMIN
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
7	B.A./12525/2021	SURENDER GANJHU VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ANUPAM ANAND	PRAVEEN KR APPU
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	,		
Admission				
8	B.A./9382/2021	SURAJ GOPE ALIAS SURAJ KUMAR GOPE VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SAHAY GAURAV PIYUSH SAURAV KUMAR SHIVAM UTKARSH SAHAY AMIT KUMAR DAS	SHWETA SINGH
	ARMS ACT,1959	THE STATE OF JHARRHAND	AMIT ROMAN DAS	
9	B.A./9898/2021	MANISH KUMAR ALIAS MANISH KUMAR SONI VS	NANDAN PRASAD	RAJNEESH VARDHAN
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
10	B.A./10472/2021	GOUTAM KUMAR SWARNKAR ALIAS GAUTAM KR SWARNKAR VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RAJESH KUMAR	PRIYA SHRESTHA
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	,		
11	B.A./11306/2021	SOMA TOPPNO vs	VANI KUMARI MOHIT PRAKASH	RAKESH RANJAN
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
12	WITCH CRAFT(DAAIN) ACT B.A./12533/2021	LALDEO YADAV	ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY SOURAV KUMAR RAJESH KR SINGH HADISH ANSARI	ABHAY KR TIWARI
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	CRIMINAL LAW AMENDMENT AG	CT, 1952		