<u>NOTICE</u>

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Choudhary will not sit single on 20.10.2022 after Division Bench comprising of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aparesh Kumar Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Choudhary.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kailash Prasad Deo will not hold Court today i.e on 20.10.2022. Urgent matters, if any, of the roster of His Lordship may be mentioned before Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Shankar in Court No. 13.

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 20th October,2022 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi

(Debasis Mohapatra) Joint Registrar (L&C)