<u>List of Retired Hon'ble Judges Holding Different Post in the State of Jharkhand</u>

Sl No.	Name	Date of Birth	Dtae of retirement	Present Engagement
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deoki Nandan Prasad	14 th August, 1941	13 th August, 2003	Chairman, of High Power Committee for suggesting a concrete plan on the proposal of taping water from Kanhar River for the purpose of providing irrigation facility and drinking water to severely drought affected areas.
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Lok Nath Prasad			Chairman, Jharkhand State Backward Class Commission
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikramaditya Prasad	06 th October, 1942	05 th October, 2004	Chairman, Jharkhand Andolankari Pehchan Commission and Chairperson of Committee who holds inquiry against irregular appointment and promotion made in Secretariat of Legislative Assembly of Jharkhand
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Amareshwar Sahay	10 th October, 1948	09th October, 2010	Lokayukta, Jharkhand, Ranchi,
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.C.S.Rawat	24 th May, 1949	23 rd May, 2011	Chairman, State Public Services Tribunal, Uttarakhand.
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Merathia	18 th August, 1950	17 th August 2012	President, Jharkhand State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission77
7	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jaya Roy	8 th August, 1951	7 th August, 2013	Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal, Jharkhand
8	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.N. Tiwari	22 nd May, 1952	21st May, 2014	Chairperson, Jharkhand State Electricity Regulatory Commission
9	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanat Kumar Chattopadhyay			Chairman, Jharkhand Education Tribunal