ALTERNATIVE CAUSELIST COURT NO. 13 (THROUGH VC) SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812) HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

	Orders(with defect)					
L	W.P(C)/3303/2013	ISPAT KARAMCHARI SHAHKARI UPBHOKTA BHANDAR LTD THROUGH ITS SECRETARY SRI NILENDU BANERJEE VS	AMITABH	BHAWESH KUMAR SACHIN KUMAR PAWAN KUMAR CHANDRA G. A. BARDHAN BINOD KUMAR		
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR				
A NO, 51	89/2013 (For Misc.)					
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,					
<u>!</u>	W.P(C)/3384/2013	RAMJEEWAN SAHU vs EXCISE AND PROHIVITION	SATYABIR BHARTI PRABHAT KR SINHA	RAJESH KUMAR		
	CUSTOM & EXCISE-00	EXCISE AND PROHIVITION				
		Orders				
3	W.P(C)/2901/2013	MS TRIVENI ENGICONS PVT LTD THROUGH ONE OF ITS DIRECTOR SRI GOVIND PD AGARWAL VS MS RITES LTD THROUGH THE GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS AND ORS	RAJIV RANJAN SHRESTH GAUTAM VISHAL KUMAR TRIVEDI	PIYUSH PODDAR TAPASH KABIRAJ DARSHANA PODDAR MISHF AMRITA SINHA VIKAS PANDEY BIREN PODDAR		
	ALLOTMENT OF WORK					
wt4	W.P(C)/2882/2013	MS TRIVENI ENGICONS PVT LTD THROUGH ONE OF ITS DIRECTOR SRI GOVIND PD AGARWAL VS MS RITES LTD THROUGH THE GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS AND ORS	RAJIV RANJAN SHRESTH GAUTAM SUMANTRA SINHA VISHAL KUMAR TRIVEDI	PIYUSH PODDAR TAPASH KABIRAJ DARSHANA PODDAR MISHR AMRITA SINHA BIREN PODDAR VIKAS PANDEY		
	RESIDUARY MATTERS-00					
wt5	W.P(C)/2900/2013	MS ARSS TRIVENI JV THROUGH ITS DIRECTOR SRI ADARSH DODRAJKA VS MS RITES LTD THROUGH THE GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS AND ORS	RAJIV RANJAN SHRESTH GAUTAM SUMANTRA SINHA VISHAL KUMAR TRIVEDI	TAPASH KABIRAJ PIYUSH PODDAR DARSHANA PODDAR MISHR RAJ KUMAR GUPTA		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	1908				
wt6	W.P(C)/2903/2013	MS TRIVENI ENGICONS PVT LTD THROUGH ONE OF ITS DIRECTOR SRI GOVIND PD AGARWAL VS MS RITES LTD THROUGH THE GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS AND ORS	RAJIV RANJAN SHRESTH GAUTAM VISHAL KUMAR TRIVEDI	PIYUSH PODDAR TAPASH KABIRAJ DARSHANA PODDAR MISHR AMRITA SINHA VIKAS PANDEY BIREN PODDAR		
	ALLOTMENT OF WORK					
,	W.P(C)/5491/2013	SMT ARCHANA vs	BINOD KR DUBEY NISHANT KUMAR ROY	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G)		
		FINANCE				
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,		ission)			
3	W.P(C)/5136/2013	Fresh Filing (Adm RITESH LODHA	PRABHU DAYAL AGRAWAL	SUMIR PRASAD		
	W.P(C)/5150/2015	NTESH LODHA VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR	PRADITU DATAL AGRAWAL	SUMIK PRASAD		
	ESSENTIAL COMMODITIES AC	-				
		Admission				
1	W.P(C)/2231/2013	KALI PADA MAHATO VS LAND ACQUISITION AND REHABILITATION	JAGANNATH MAHATO	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR		

Norm ILD CASES CAUSELIST COURT NO 15-FOR TOESDAT THE 1211 JANOART 2021 THEIT COURT OF JHARRIAND, RANCHI - 2 -							
10	W.P(C)/2417/2013	BAL KRISHNA TRIPATHI vs SRI KRISHNA TRIPATHI AND ANR	RAJIV RANJAN SHRESTH GAUTAM VISHAL KUMAR TRIVEDI	PRAVIN KUMAR SUBHASH KUMAR MISHRA RAJEEV RANJAN TIWARY VISHAL KUMAR TIWARY KRISHNA MURARI PRASHANT KUMAR SINGH ATUL KUMAR			
	CO-OPERATIVE SOCIETIES ACT,						
11	W.P(C)/5005/2013	RAJENDRA SINGH ALIAS RANJENDRA PRASAD SINGH VS COLLECTARIATE	ASHOK KUMAR SINHA AMRITA KUMARI RASHMI KUMAR	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3			
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894						
12	W.P(C)/5009/2013	MS CENTRAL COALFIELDS LIMITED THROUGH ITS PROJECT OFFICER SHRI JAYDEO GHOSH VS MINES AND GEOLOGY	AMIT KUMAR DAS ARBIND KUMAR	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G)			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19	08					
13	W.P(C)/5403/2013	KARAM CHAND ORAON AND ANR vs COLLECTARIATE	SUBHASH KUMAR MISHRA PRAVIN KUMAR VISHAL KUMAR TIWARY ATUL KUMAR	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908						
14	W.P(C)/5454/2013	DASRATH MANDAL vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE COMMISSIONER AND ORS	SURAJ SINGH INDRAJIT SINHA RAUNAK SAHAY AJAY KUMAR SAH KRISHANU RAY ARPAN MISHRA	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD SATISH KUMAR KESHRI GURUPAD SINGH MUNDA			
	CNT ACT						
15	W.P(C)/5474/2013	UMESH NATH TIWARI vs CHIEF SECRETORY	SUNIL KUMAR SHASHI BHUSHAN	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY Mr. Sanjeev Thakur SC (L C) I			
	MUTATION PROCEEDING						
16	W.P(C)/5519/2013	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE PRINCIPAL SECRETARY HEALTH AND FAMILY WELFARE AND ANR VS THE INFORMATION COMMISSIONER STATE INFORMATION COMMISSION AND ORS	ABHIJEET KR SINGH MS LAXMI MURMU, SC	SAMAVESH BHANJ DEO VIKASH KUMAR RITU KUMAR			
	RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT						
wt17	W.P(C)/6377/2011	UGESHWAR RAM vs JHARKHAND STATE INFORMATION COOMMISSION	MANISH MISHRA RAJNIKANT	SAMAVESH BHANJ DEO VIKASH KUMAR AJIT KUMAR (A.A.G.) JAGDEESH RUPESH SINGH NIKI SINHA RITU KUMAR RAHUL SABOO			

NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST COURT NO 13-FOR TUESDAY THE 12TH JANUARY 2021 HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI - 2 -

QUASHING MATTER