## <u>NOTICE</u>

Please take notice that this is an Alternative List of Single Bench cases in respect of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad sitting in Division Bench No. 01 and shall be effective for 10.12.2020. The said cases will be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad if Division Bench No. 01 is not constituted on 10.12.2020. Lawyers are requested to be prepared accordingly.

By Order,

Dated the 08<sup>th</sup> December, 2020 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi Sd/-(Sanjeev Kumar Das) Joint Registrar (L&C)

## ALTERNATIVE CAUSELIST COURT NO. 13 (THROUGH VC) SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812) HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

		Orders		
W.P(C)/179	96/2013	BHUPENDRA SINGH ANAND ALIAS B S ANAND AND ORS <b>VS</b> RANCHI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION THROUGH ITS CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER	CHANDRAJIT MUKHERJEE SAURAV KUMAR WARDA KHAN	RAY RAJAT NATH
NO, 4489/2020 (For St CANCELLATI		s), 4551/2020 (For Substitution Petition)		
W.P(C)/25	76/2013	RABINDRA KUMAR SARAWGEE AND ORS <b>VS</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	AMAR KR SINHA MD. ABDUL WAHAB SANDEEP VERMA KUNDAN KR AMBASTHA	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3 AMRESH KUMAR TAPESHWAR NATH MISHRA
NO, 7544/2016 (For M CNT ACT	lisc.), 7545/2016 (I			
W.P(C)/69	12/2013	CHHAMAWATI DEVI <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THORUGH CHIEF SECRETORY AND ORS.	ASHIM KR SAHANI VIKESH KUMAR AJIT KUMAR	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G) P.K.MUKHOPADHYAY TEJO MISTRY
A NO, 8426/2013 (For S		NGS)		
PANCHAYAT W.P(C)/690		MS GYAN PRESS METAL PRIVATE LTD THROUGH ONE OF ITS DIRECTORS SRI JITENDRA PAL SINGH <b>VS</b> CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA THROUGH	NITIN KR PASARI CHANDRA KANT SINGHANIA RANJANA MUKHERJEE	MALAY KR LAIK, SR.ADV. AMRITA SINHA K. P. CHOUDHARY
		ITS MANAGING DIRECTOR AND ORS		
NO, 5923/2014 (For M BANKING-00				
		Admission		
W.P(C)/174	49/2013	BISHUN RABIDAS <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	JITENDRA KUMAR JITESH KUMAR ARBIND KR SINHA	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR RAM NIVAS ROY PRASHANT KUMAR SINGH AMIT KUMAR
LAND ACQUI				
vt6 W.P(C)/1734/201	34/2013	GANESH RABIDAS VS THE STATE OF HARKHAND AND ORS	JITENDRA KUMAR JITESH KUMAR	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD
	ISITION-00	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	ARBIND KR SINHA	RAM NIVAS RUT
W.P(C)/22		BALI RAM PRASAD <b>VS</b> THE DAMODAR VALLEY CORPORATION THROUGH THE DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER ADMINISTRATION AND ORS	ASHA JHA VANDANA SINGH	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY
ILLIGAL CON	STRUCTION			
W.P(C)/22	21/2013	MS VINI IRON AND STEEL UDYOG LIMITED THROUGH ONE OF ITS DIRECTOR AMIT SHARM VS	RAJIV RANJAN SHRESTH GAUTAM VISHAL KUMAR TRIVEDI	AJIT KUMAR CHANDRA PRABHA PRABHAT KR SINHA
	/IL PROCEDURE, 1			
W.P(C)/224		STEEL AUTHORITY OF INDIA LTD REPRESENTED BY ESTATE OFFICER SRI SURYA KANT CHATURBEDI <b>VS</b> JHARKHAND STATE ELECTRICITY	RANJAN KUMAR INDRAJIT SINHA VIJAY KANT DUBEY KAUSTAV PANDA NAGMANI TIWARI	AJIT KUMAR MANOJ TANDON
CODE OF CIV	/IL PROCEDURE, 1	BOARD AND ORS	NAGMANI TIWARI	

## NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST COURT NO 13-FOR THURSDAY THE 10TH DECEMBER 2020 HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI - 2 -

10	W.P(C)/2253/2013	VIKASH SINGH <b>VS</b> EKTA KUMARI	INDRAJIT SINHA AJAY KUMAR SAH KRISHANU RAY ARPAN MISHRA	MILAN KUMAR BHAIYA V. KUMAR			
	FAMILY MATTERS-00						
11	W.P(C)/2580/2013	PAWAN KUMAR SHARMA <b>VS</b> FOREST AND ENVIRONMENT	MANOJ KUMAR ALOK ANAND SHWETA BHARTI NEHA KUMARI	ATANU BANERJEE RICHA SANCHITA LAXMI MURMU NAVIN KUMAR G.P. IV			
	INDIAN FOREST ACT ,1927						
12	W.P(C)/2600/2013	SRI SANDEEP KUMAR AND ORS <b>VS</b> SMT YASODA DEVI AND ORS	ASHOK KR SINHA (4) BIRAT KUMAR				
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908					
13	W.P(C)/2692/2013	SANJAY RAVIDAS <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	ABDUL KALAM RASHIDI ZIAUL HAQUE RAJENDRA RAM RAVI DAS	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD RAJESH LALA			
	SPT ACT						
14	W.P(C)/6948/2013	ANUPAM SAHAKARI GRIH NIRMAN SWAVALAMBI SAMITY LTD THROUGH ITS CHAIRMAN LAL BIHARI MAHATO <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	DILIP KR KARMAKAR SATISH KUMAR UGHAL	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G) ANJANI KUMAR ARBIND KUMAR AMIT KUMAR DAS			
	CO-OPERATIVE SOCIETIES ACT, 1912						
15	W.P(C)/7351/2013	NAGPURIA SANGH THROUGH ITS SECRETARY TAPESHWAR PRASAD SINGH <b>VS</b> COLLECTARIATE	AMAR KR SINHA SANDEEP VERMA KUNDAN KR AMBASTHA	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3			
	ILLIGAL CONSTRUCTION						
16	W.P(C)/7390/2013	LALAN KUMAR JHA AND ORS <b>VS</b> COLLECTARIATE	MANOJ PRASAD BAA REMI PRAPHUL	RAJESH KUMAR VINOD KUMAR SAHU			

CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908