ALTERNATIVE CAUSELIST COURT NO. 2 SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812) HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

		Admission		
1	W.P(C)/2417/2013	BAL KRISHNA TRIPATHI vs SRI KRISHNA TRIPATHI AND ANR	RAJIV RANJAN SHRESTH GAUTAM VISHAL KUMAR TRIVEDI	PRAVIN KUMAR SUBHASH KUMAR MISHRA RAJEEV RANJAN TIWARY VISHAL KUMAR TIWARY KRISHNA MURARI PRASHANT KUMAR SINGH ATUL KUMAR
2	CO-OPERATIVE SOCIETIES ACT,			
2	W.P(C)/2571/2013	HIMANSHU SHEKHAR SINGH VS HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT	SANJAY PIPRAWALL MAHADEO THAKUR KUNAL KUMAR SINHA	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY RUBY PARWEEN RICHA SANCHITA INDRANI S. CHOUDHARY
2	AFFILIATION MATTER			
3	W.P(C)/2580/2013	PAWAN KUMAR SHARMA VS FOREST AND ENVIRONMENT	MANOJ KUMAR ALOK ANAND SHWETA BHARTI NEHA KUMARI	ATANU BANERJEE RICHA SANCHITA LAXMI MURMU NAVIN KUMAR G.P. IV
	INDIAN FOREST ACT ,1927			
4	W.P(C)/3164/2013	BOKARO EMPLOYEES LEASED HOUSE WELFARE SOCIETY THROUGH ITS GENERAL SECRETARY RAJENDRA SINGH VS MS STEEL AUTHORITY OF INDIA LTD THROUGH ITS CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND ORS	DEEPAK KUMAR SUSHIL DWIVEDI SANJAY KR PANDEY 2 SACHIN MAHATO SAHIL	RAJIV RANJAN INDRAJIT SINHA GUNENDRA MOHAN MISHRA UMESH MISHRA VIJAY KANT DUBEY
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19			
wt5	W.P(C)/664/2012	RAVINDRA KUMAR VS MANAGEMENT OF STEEL AUTHORITY	KUMAR RASHMI BHOLA NATH OJHA MANOJ TANDON NAVIN KUMAR SINGH NAVEEN KR GAUNJHU A.K.PANDEY SUNIL KUMAR DUBEY SHIV SHANKAR KUMAR	RAJIV RANJAN
	DEMOLITION			
wt6	W.P(C)/5187/2012	SR CITIZEN WELFARE SOCIETY VS MS STEEL AUTHORITY OF INDIA LTD	RAKESH KUMAR ASHIM KR SAHANI	RAJIV RANJAN SHRESTH GAUTAM
IA NO. 40	DEMOLITION 8/2016 (For Stay Vacating Petition)	, 6835/2018 (For Stay Vacating Petition)		
7	W.P(C)/4728/2013	MUKESH PASWAN AND ORS VS CENTRAL COALFIELD LTD THROUGH THE CHAIRMAN AND ORS	VIJAY KUMAR ROY	ARBIND KUMAR AMIT KUMAR DAS
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894			
8	W.P(C)/4937/2013	GOVIND TURI AND ORS vs RAILWAYS	RAJENDRA PRASAD	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY VIJAY KUMAR SINHA RAM NIVAS ROY S P ROY
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19	08		
9	W.P(C)/5529/2013	SUSHIL KUMAR VS THE JHARKHAND STATE INFORMATION COMMISSION THROUGH ITS SECRETARY AND ORS	MANOJ TANDON NAVIN KR SINGH KUMARI RASHMI	PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI
10	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19			
10	W.P(C)/5722/2013	GEETA DEVI AND ANR VS GEETA DEVI AND ORS	SANJAY KUMAR TIWARI	SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19	08		

11	W.P(C)/5746/2013	BIRENDRA NARAYAN VS COLLECTARIATE	DEVA KANT RAI SHEO PRASAD MAHTO	RAJESH KUMAR ADITYA RAMAN VINOD KUMAR SAHU		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19					
12	W.P(C)/6121/2013	ASHOK KUMAR JAIN VS LAND REFORMS AND REVENUE DEPARTMENT	ROHITASHYA ROY ALIS ROHIT ROY RAJESH KUMAR	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD		
	ENCROACHMENT OF G.M.LAND	GAR-MAZARUA)				
13	W.P(C)/6405/2013	RUNGTA PROJECT LTD THROUGH ITS DIRECTOR SRI RAM SWARAUP RUNGTA VS S A I L	PANDEY NEERAJ RAI ROHIT RANJAN SINHA SOUMYA S.PANDEY	RAJIV RANJAN		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908					
14	W.P(C)/6468/2013	NAWAL KISHORE SINKU AND ORS VS PREMCHANDRA HO AND ORS	VISHAL KUMAR TIWARY PRAVIN KUMAR	TARUN KR MAHATO PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19	08				
15	W.P(C)/6817/2013	MS HI TECH CHEMICALS P LIMITED THROUGH ITS DIRECTOR RAHUL AGARWAL VS INDUSTRY DEPARTMENT	SHANKAR LAL AGARWAL ABHIJEET KR SINGH SHRESTH GAUTAM SHRAY MISHRA VISHAL KUMAR TRIVEDI	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G)		
	RESIDUARY MATTERS-00					
16	W.P(C)/6948/2013	ANUPAM SAHAKARI GRIH NIRMAN SWAVALAMBI SAMITY LTD THROUGH ITS CHAIRMAN LAL BIHARI MAHATO VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	DILIP KR KARMAKAR SATISH KUMAR UGHAL	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G) ANJANI KUMAR ARBIND KUMAR AMIT KUMAR DAS		
	CO-OPERATIVE SOCIETIES ACT,	1912				
17	W.P(C)/7390/2013	LALAN KUMAR JHA AND ORS vs COLLECTARIATE	MANOJ PRASAD BAA REMI PRAPHUL	RAJESH KUMAR VINOD KUMAR SAHU		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19	08				
18	W.P(C)/7404/2013	SHANSAH ALI KHAN VS INFORMATION COMMISSION	NAVIN KUMAR SURAJ VERMA	RAJESH KUMAR SANDEEP VERMA AMAR KR SINHA SUMIT KUMAR MR SANJAY PIPRAWALL		
	RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT					
19	W.P(C)/7608/2013	PRADIP KUMAR JATIA VS COLLECTARIATE	RITA KUMARI RAJ KISHORE SAHU BIRENDRA KUMAR	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD NAWAL KISHOR PANDEY		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19					
20	W.P(C)/7671/2013	MS PRABHAT ENTERPRISES THROUGH ITS SOLE PROPRIETOR PRABHAT KUMAR SINGH VS BUILDING CONSTRUCTION	MANOJ TANDON NAVIN KR SINGH SHIV SHANKAR KUMAR KUMARI RASHMI	A.G CHANDRA PRABHA PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI PRABHAT KR SINHA RAHUL SABOO		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908					
21	W.P(C)/7693/2013	SARDAR SAKTTAR LAL SILLI vs COLLECTARIATE	SATISH KUMAR KESHRI GURUPAD SINGH MUNDA	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3 SARDHU MAHTO UPENDRA NATH MAHTO SURAJ PRAKASH		
				•		

IA NO, 3977/2021 (For SUBSTITUTION)

CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908