ALTERNATIVE CAUSELIST

COURT NO. 2

SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812)

HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

		Admission		
1	W.P(C)/2553/2013	SMT JUHA BALA DEVI AND ORS VS	AJIT KUMAR AMRITA BANERJEE	VANDANA SINGH Rashmi Lal
		RAJENDRA PRASAD MAHTO	AMINITA DANLIGEE	Nasilili Lai
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE	, 1908		
2	W.P(C)/3213/2013	SMT KARUNA DEBI	BINODANAND TIWARY	
		vs MS BHARAT COKING COAL LTD AND ANR	MOHUA PALIT	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE	, 1908		
3	W.P(C)/3266/2013	BUNWA DEVI VS CONGRESS MARAIYA ALIAS NARSINGH MARAIYA AND ORS	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY	NIRANJAN KUMAR
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE	, 1908		
4	W.P(C)/3275/2013	MUKESH RAI VS COLLECTARIATE	SUBODH KUMAR JHA PRANAV KUMAR JHA KRISHNA NAND SAHAY	BHAWESH KUMAR ANIL KR JHA MANISH MISHRA CHANDRA G. A. BARDHAN
	ILLIGAL CONSTRUCTION			
5	W.P(C)/3726/2013	JAI PRAKASH NARAYAN VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR	MOHAN KR DUBEY	PRASHANT KUMAR SINGH AMIT KUMAR MR.ASHUTOSH ANAND
	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	Y ACT, 2000		
6	W.P(C)/6229/2013	MS INTELLIGENCE SECURITY OF INDIA REPRESENTED THROUGH ITS PROPRIETOR AJIT KUMAR SINGH VS THE UNION OF INDIA THROUGH THE SECRETARY MINISTRY OF HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT AND AND	BINOD KUMAR SACHIN KUMAR PAWAN KUMAR	MD. MOKHTAR KHAN DEVANAND KUMAR PRATYUSH KUMAR RAM LAKHAN YADAV
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE	ORS		
7	W.P(C)/6239/2013	BIDHU BHUSAN DVIVEDI VS MRS RAJSHREE DVIVEDI	NIRANJAN KUMAR	ASIF KHAN VISHAL KUMAR RAI
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE			
8	W.P(C)/6698/2013	BHUWNESHWAR MAHTO AND ORS VS WATER RESOURCES DEPARTEMENT	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3 SREENU GARAPATI
	RESIDUARY MATTERS-00			
9	W.P(C)/6699/2013	FULMATI KUER VS RAGHUNATH SAO	ANAND KR PANDEY	SAMAVESH BHANJ DEO VIKASH KUMAR RITU KUMAR
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE			Turo norman
10	W.P(C)/6701/2013	DWARIKA PRASAD SAHU	ARVIND KR MEHTA	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY
		vs LAND REFORMS AND REVENUE DEPARTMENT	Mahesh Kr Sinha	
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 189	4		
11	W.P(C)/6722/2013	SMT URMILA TIWARY AND ORS VS MD SHAFIULLAH AND ORS	ASHUTOSH KR SINGH VENKATESHWAR GOPAL AKASH TOPNO	RAJESH KUMAR ROHITASHYA ROY ALIS ROHIT ROY NIKHIL KUMAR MEHTA NIKHIL RANJAN NISHANT KUMAR ROY
IA NO, 7	1/2016 (For SUBSTITUTION)			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	, 1908		

12	W.P(C)/6948/2013	ANUPAM SAHAKARI GRIH NIRMAN SWAVALAMBI SAMITY LTD THROUGH	DILIP KR KARMAKAR	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G)
		ITS CHAIRMAN LAL BIHARI MAHATO VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	SATISH KUMAR UGHAL	ANJANI KUMAR DARSHANA PODDAR MISHRA ARBIND KUMAR AMIT KUMAR DAS
	CO-OPERATIVE SOCIETIES ACT, 19			
13	W.P(C)/7116/2013	MS CAPITAL INDUSTRIAL FASTNERS THROUGH ITS PARTNER SRI S D PANDEY VS BIHAR STATE FINANCIAL	SHANKAR LAL AGARWAL	ASHOK KR YADAV PRABHU DAYAL AGRAWAL
		CORPORATION THROUGH ITS MANAGING DIRECTOR AND ORS		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908	i e		
14	W.P(C)/7124/2013	HARICHAND RAI	MANOJ KR.NO. 4	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS		MANOJ KR. NO.3 SREENU GARAPATI MANOJ KUMAR SAH BANDANA KR SINHA
	SPT ACT	ACUMANU BRACAR CALLALIAC		MANOLICE NO 2
15	W.P(C)/7144/2013	ASHWANI PRASAD SAH ALIAS NIRAGUN PRASAD SAH VS COLLECTARIATE	MANOJ KUMAR SAH	MANOJ KR. NO.3 MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR RAJESH KUMAR SREENU GARAPATI MANINDRA KR SINHA AMIT KUMAR
	MUTATION PROCEEDING			
16	W.P(C)/7187/2013	HARI RAM SANTHAL VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	ASHUTOSH MISHRA	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI
IA NΩ 72¢	/2016 (For Misc.)	THE STATE OF JHARRHAND AND ORS		
	CNT ACT			
17	W.P(C)/7199/2013	BINAY KUMAR SINHA VS LAND REFORMS AND REVENUE DEPARTMENT	BHAIYA V. KUMAR RASHMI KUMAR	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD
	RESIDUARY MATTERS-00			
18	W.P(C)/7211/2013	MS HUNUMANT CONSTRUCTION PVT LTD THROUGH ITS ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER SHRI PRIYA RANJAN SHARMA VS	KRISHANU RAY PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G) INDRAJIT SINHA AJAY KUMAR SAH ARPAN MISHRA
		MINES AND GEOLOGY		
	MINES AND MINERALS (REGULATION	ON AND DEVELOPMENT)ACT 1957		
19	W.P(C)/7222/2013	ARUN KUMAR SAHU VS HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT	BINOD SINGH	AJIT KUMAR PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI RAHUL SABOO RUPESH SINGH
A NO, 571	/2014 (For Misc.)			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908			
wt20	W.P(C)/7250/2013	ANUP KUMAR PRADHAN VS HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT	BINOD SINGH	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G)
IA NO. 634	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908			
A NO, 634 wt21	/2014 (For Misc.) W.P(C)/7580/2013	SREENIBAS KUMAR MAJHI AND ORS	BINOD SINGH	KRISHNA MURARI VERMA
WLZI	W.1 (C)/7500/2015	vs HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT	SINGIT	(GP1)
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908	i e		
A NO, 633	/2014 (For Misc.)			
22	W.P(C)/7252/2013	ASHOK KUMAR JHA vs	INDRAJIT SINHA SURAJ SINGH	ABDUL ALLAM, SR.ADV. RADHA KRISHAN GUPTA
		LILIMAN DECALIDATE DEDARMENT	AJAY KUMAR SAH	NIYATI SAH
		HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT	ARPAN MISHRA	RAHUL KR GUPTA MUNNA LAL YADAV

wt23	W.P(C)/7030/2013	ARVIND KUMARI VS HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT	VIJAY SHANKAR PRASAD KUSHESWAR NATH JHA PRAVIN KR RANA	DHANAJAY KR DUBEY ASHOK KR YADAV DHANANJAY KR PATHAK
	QUASHING MATTERS			2
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	on), 8869/2013 (For STAY OF PROCEEDINGS)		
wt24	W.P(C)/7365/2013	RAM YATAN RAM VS THE STATE OF HARPHAND AND ORS	DEVA KANT RAI PRASHANT KUMAR SAHU	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G) SUDARSHAN SHRIVASTAVA SUNIL SINGH
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS		SUNIL SINGH
IA NO, 24		tion), 4761/2014 (For Stay Vacating Petition)		
wt25	W.P(C)/7396/2013	SHALINI VIJAY VS COLLECTARIATE	INDRAJIT SINHA AJAY KUMAR SAH ARPAN MISHRA	NIYATI SAH ATANU BANERJEE RADHA KRISHAN GUPTA DARSHANA PODDAR MISHRA LAXMI MURMU RAHUL KR GUPTA RICHA SANCHITA
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1	1908		NAVIN KUMAR G.P. IV
26	W.P(C)/7404/2013	SHANSAH ALI KHAN VS INFORMATION COMMISSION	NAVIN KUMAR SURAJ VERMA	RAJESH KUMAR AMAR KR SINHA SUMIT KUMAR SANDEEP VERMA OM PRAKASH TIWARI MR SANJAY PIPRAWALL
	RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT			
27	W.P(C)/7479/2013	TUNDI PRIMARY AGRICULTURAL CREDIT COOPERATIVE SOCIETY THR ITS CHAIRMAN NAND KISHOR SAVARNKAR AND ANR VS	RAJESH LALA	AJIT KUMAR PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI KRISHNA MURARI
		CO OPERATIVE		
IA NO, 96	60/2014 (For Stay Vacating Petitic BANKING-00	on)		
28	W.P(C)/7571/2013	MS MAHAL INDUSTRIES THROUGH ONE OF ITS PARTNERS SMT SEEMA NARSARIA VS	NITIN KR PASARI CHANDRA KANT SINGHANIA RANJANA MUKHERJEE	AJIT KUMAR MANOJ KUMAR SACHIN KUMAR
		JHARKHAND STATE ELECTRICITY BOARD THROUGH ITS CHAIRMAN AND ORS		
20	ELECTRICITY-00	DD ADID WIMAD IATIA	DITA KUMADI	VIIVACII VICLIORE PRACAD
29	W.P(C)/7608/2013	PRADIP KUMAR JATIA VS COLLECTARIATE	RITA KUMARI RAJ KISHORE SAHU BIRENDRA KUMAR	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD NAWAL KISHOR PANDEY
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1	1908		
30	W.P(C)/7693/2013	SUMITRA DEVI AND ORS VS COLLECTARIATE	SATISH KUMAR KESHRI GURUPAD SINGH MUNDA	MANOJ KR. NO.3 MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR SARDHU MAHTO UPENDRA NATH MAHTO SURAJ PRAKASH SREENU GARAPATI
IA NO, 13	2/2022 (For Amendment Petition CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1			
31	W.P(C)/7737/2013	RAJ KUMARI KANOI vs CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR ALLAHABAD BANK AND ORS	KAUSTAV PANDA AKCHANSH KISHORE ROHIT NAGMANI TIWARI MANOJ KR DASH PRADYUMNA PODDAR PANDEY NEERAJ RAI KRISHNA KANT PANDEY	RAY RAJAT NATH
22	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1		CHANDRA C. DOLGE	\
32	W.P(C)/7884/2013	KALI MAHTO AND ORS VS COLLECTARIATE	CHANDRA S. PRASAD	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, I	1908		

33	C.Rev./37/2019	MD SANAWAR ALI vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ARSHAD HUSSAIN HAIDER ALI	NAVIN KR SINGH
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190	8		
34	C.Rev./39/2019	MINTU DEVI VS BHARAT PETROLEUM COMPANY LIMITED	VIJAY KUMAR ROY	MRINAL KANTI ROY
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908			
35	C.M.P./402/2020	MS UNITED SPIRITS LTD THROUGH ITS SPAN BREAKER SALES SRI VIJAY SHARMA VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE SECRETARY DEPTT OF EXCISE AND PROHIBITION	AWINASH KUMAR INDRAJIT SINHA SHISHIR SUMAN AMITABH PRASAD ANKIT VISHAL AJAY KUMAR SAH	RAJIV RANJAN OM PRAKASH TIWARI

CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908