## ALTERNATIVE CAUSELIST

## COURT NO. 2

## SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812)

## HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

Orders(with defect)						
1	C.M.P./491/2019	SURARJAN KUNDU  VS  EMPLOYER IN RELATION TO THE  MANAGEMENT OF SAINIDIH  WORKSHOP OF MS B C C L	SANJAY PRASAD	INDRAJIT SINHA		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE	, 1908				
2	C.M.P./519/2019	ABHIJIT DUTT <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	VIJAY RANJAN SINHA SABYASANCHI	NAVIN KUMAR		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE					
3	C.M.P./567/2019	SURJIT GHOSH ALIAS TINKU GHOSH  VS	MD.ASHRAFUZZAMAN KHAN	RUPESH SINGH		
	CODE OF CHAIR PROCEEDINGS A	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH DY COMMISSIONER				
1	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE		ALAY CHANKAD	IALDDAKACII (A A C)		
4	C.M.P./801/2019	ABHISHEK KUMAR <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	AJAY SHANKAR	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G) DARSHANA PODDAR MISHRA		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE					
5	C.M.P./821/2019	PULISH MARANDI	BINIT CHANDRA	RUPESH SINGH		
		<b>VS</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE SECRETARY REVENUE AND LAND REFORMS DEPTT				
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE	, 1908				
6	C.M.P./831/2019	RAMESH PRASAD  VS  STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH ITS  PRINCIPAL SECRETARY HUMAN	AKSHAY KR MAHATO	JAYANT FRANKLIN TOPPO		
		RESOURCES DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT				
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE					
7	C.M.P./855/2019	KUNJ BIHARI SHAW	AJIT KUMAR	VINOD KUMAR SAHU		
		VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH ITS CHIEF SECRETARY				
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE	, 1908				
8	C.M.P./863/2019	AKHILESHWAR NARAYAN SINGH  VS  THE STATE OF HARKHAND	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD AMIT KR VERMA	NAVIN KUMAR MR.ASHUTOSH ANAND		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ASHISH KR. THAKUR			
9	C.M.P./124/2020	LAKSHMI PRASAD GUPTA	DR. AMITA SRIVASTAVA	NIPUN BAKSHI		
J	C , 12 1, 2020	vs The State of Jharkhand		AJIT KUMAR		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE	, 1908				
10	C.M.P./216/2020	RAKESH KUMAR <b>vs</b>	BRIJ BIHARI SINHA	VIJAY KANT DUBEY		
	THE BOKARO STEEL PLANT THROUGH ITS CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER					
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE					
11	C.M.P./252/2020	THEIR WORKMEN BEING REPRESENTED BY LALAN DUBEY BRANCH SECRETARY RASTRIYA COLLIERY MAZDOOR SANGH VS	MOHUA PALIT			
		EMPLOYERS IN RELATION TO THE MANAGEMENT OF KENDUADIH COLLIERY OF MS B C C L				
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE	, 1908				

12	C.M.P./376/2021	KANTO MUNDA	AHALYA MAHATO	VANDANA SINGH		
		<b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND				
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19	008				
		<u>Orders</u>				
13	C.M.P./938/2019	FULCHAND GANJHU <b>VS</b>	GAUTAM KUMAR SINGH	RAJIV SINHA ALPANA VERMA		
		UNION OF INDIA THROUGH SECRETARY MINISTRY OF PETROLEUM AND NATURAL GAS		ALFAIVA VENIVA		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19	908				
<u>Admission</u>						
14	W.P(C)/4629/2013	RUNGTA PROJECTS LIMITED THROUGH ITS DIRECTOR SRI RAM SWARUP RUNGTA VS	PANDEY NEERAJ RAI ROHIT RANJAN SINHA SOUMYA S.PANDEY	AMIT KUMAR DAS ANJANI KUMAR PUJA KUMARI		
		CENTRAL COALFIELDS LIMITED THROUGH ITS CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR AND ORS				
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19					
15	W.P(C)/4727/2013	ARTHOR CAPTON  VS  COLLECTARIATE	RAJIV RANJAN SHRESTH GAUTAM VISHAL KUMAR TRIVEDI	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G) SHRAY MISHRA PRAMOD KUMAR		
	CNT ACT					
16	W.P(C)/5005/2013	RAJENDRA SINGH ALIAS RANJENDRA PRASAD SINGH <b>VS</b> COLLECTARIATE	ASHOK KUMAR SINHA AMRITA KUMARI RASHMI KUMAR	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3 SREENU GARAPATI		
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894					
17	W.P(C)/5009/2013	MS CENTRAL COALFIELDS LIMITED THROUGH ITS PROJECT OFFICER SHRI JAYDEO GHOSH VS	AMIT KUMAR DAS ARBIND KUMAR	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G) RAHUL SABOO		
		MINES AND GEOLOGY				
18	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19 W.P(C)/5254/2013	008 KAMESHWAR MAHTO	MAHESH TEWARI	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD		
10		vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	SABYASANCHI CHANDRA DEO SINGH	SHASHI SEKHAR SAHAY LAKHAN KR SAHAY SANJEEV KUMAR SAHAY		
19	MUTATION PROCEEDING W.P(C)/5304/2013	LAL PRAVIR NATH SHAHDEO	S G RAMAN	ADVOCATE GENERAL		
		<b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	ADITYA RAMAN AJAY KR SINGH LAL DHARMENDRA DEO RAJ LALIT PRASAD HARDEO PRASAD SINGH SURAJ DEO MUNDA	ROHITASHYA ROY ALIS ROHIT ROY RAVI KUMAR SINGH RAJESH KUMAR RAJIV RANJAN VISHAL KUMAR RAI FAISAL KHAN SATISH KUMAR DEO P.C ROY DEEPANKAR		
	734/2016 (For Misc.), 2456/2014 (F 21 (For Intervener Petition) ZAMINDARI ABOLITION-00	or Misc.), 2560/2014 (For Extension Of Time), 4380	)/2021 (For Intervener Petition), 5106/2	2020 (For Intervener Petition),		
20	W.P(C)/5322/2013	NEHALI PANJIYARA <b>vs</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	PYAR KUMAR RANJAN PRASAD RAM	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD SHASHI KANT THAKUR UDAY KANT THAKUR LAKHAN CHANDRA ROY MRIDULA THAKUR		
IA NO, 89	97/2014 (For STAY OF PROCEEDING CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19					
21	W.P(C)/5371/2013	MS BOKARO DAIRY REPRESNTED THROUGH ITS CHIEF EXECUTIVE SHRI ASHOK PANDEY VS EMPLOYEES STATE INSURANCE CORPORATION AND ORS	SACHIN KUMAR PAWAN KUMAR BINOD KUMAR	ROHIT RAJAN RAJ MR.ASHUTOSH ANAND		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19					

22	W.P(C)/5403/2013	KARAM CHAND ORAON AND ANR <b>VS</b> COLLECTARIATE	SUBHASH KUMAR MISHRA PRAVIN KUMAR VISHAL KUMAR TIWARY ATUL KUMAR	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY SACHIN KUMAR		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908					
23	W.P(C)/5651/2013	LUTHRU MURMU  VS  THE COMMISSIONER SANTHAL  PARGANA DIVISION DUMKA AND ORS	SHREE PRAKASH JHA AISHWARYA PRAKASH ASHISH KR. THAKUR	KRISHNA MURARI VERMA (GP1) ATANU BANERJEE MANISH MISHRA DURGA C. MISHRA		
IA NO, 43	A NO, 4307/2021 (For Substitution Petition)  CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908					
24	W.P(C)/5669/2013	MAULIM SAH ALIAS MUSLIM SAI AND ANR VS	AMAR KR SINHA KUNDAN KR AMBASTHA	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY		
	CNT ACT	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND				
25	W.P(C)/6223/2013	SINGSON ARCH CON PVT LTD THROUGH ITS DIRECTOR SHANKAR SHARAN VS NATIONAL BUILDING CONSTRUCTION CORPORATION LIMITED THROUGH ITS MANAGER FINANCE AND ANR	AMIT SINHA JAY SHANKAR TIWARY ASHOK KUMAR SINHA	LAKSHMI KANT CHOUDHARY ASHISH KR MANDAL CHANDRA DEO SINGH ASIT BARAN MAHATA JITENDRA PANDEY		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190	08				
26	W.P(C)/6350/2013	FULMONI MAJHI AND ORS  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	SHRISTIDHAR MAHATO RAJENDRA PRASAD GUPTA SUDHA GUPTA	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3 RAM CHANDRA PRASAD SAH SREENU GARAPATI CHANDRA G. A. BARDHAN		
	MUTATION PROCEEDING					
27	W.P(C)/6373/2013	DALGOBIND MANJHI AND ORS  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND  OTHERS	SAMEER SAURABH NITISH KRISHNA SAMIR KUMAR DAFTUR DURGA PD ROY VISHAL KUMAR	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD SWEETY TOPNO		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190	08				
28	W.P(C)/6517/2013	BIMAL CHANDRA DAS  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	JAGANNATH MAHATO KRISHNA KUMAR SHAILENDRA KUMAR SINGH	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3 SREENU GARAPATI		
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894					
29	C.M.P./683/2019	BALESHHWAR NAPIT VS BINDA NAPITAIN	MAHESH TEWARI			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190					
30	C.M.P./823/2019	S K KHALIQUZZAMAN VS	AMRITA SINHA	SHRAVAN KUMAR		
		ZEENAT KAUSER				
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190					
31	C.M.P./848/2019	BHARAT COKING COAL LIMITED REPRESENTED THROUGH ITS GENERAL MANAGER P LEGAL MR SANTOSH SINGH VS KRIDHYA INFRA LIMITED THROUGH	INDRAJIT SINHA AWINASH KUMAR ANKIT VISHAL VIPUL PODDAR AJAY KUMAR SAH			
		ITS AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY				
	VISIREDDY KIRANREDDY  CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908					
32	C.M.P./850/2019	TRILOKI PRASAD DAS ALIAS TRILOKI DAS <b>vs</b>	SUBHASH CHANDRA PRAKASH	PRABHAT KR SINHA PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI		
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE SECRETARY DEPTT OF REVENUE AND LAND REFORMS				
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190					

33	C.M.P./20/2020	FULESHWAR MISTRY  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	BHUPAL KRISHNA PRASAD	RUPESH SINGH	
IA NO, 445/2020 (For LIMITATION)					
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908				
34	C.M.P./21/2020	ARATI GUPTA  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SANJAY KUMAR SINHA	ATANU BANERJEE	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190	8			
35	C.M.P./24/2020	KALESHWAR SAH VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	MANOJ KUMAR SAH	SANJEEV THAKUR	