## ALTERNATIVE CAUSELIST COURT NO. 2 SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812) HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

		Orders(with de	fect)	
1	C.M.P./811/2019	AKHILESHWAR PRASAD CHOURASIA <b>VS</b>	ANAND KR SINHA	ATANU BANERJEE
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
r	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1			
2	C.M.P./813/2019	ANIRUDH KUMAR <b>VS</b>	ANAND KR SINHA	SANJEEV THAKUR
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1	908		
3	C.M.P./908/2019	YAKUB HASSA PURTI	AVISH ANAND	GAUTAM KUMAR
		<b>vs</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		PRAVEEN AKHOURI
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1			
4	Cont.(Cvl)/197/2020	DAWOOD MUNDA	VISHAL KUMAR RAI	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G)
		VS		DARSHANA PODDAR MISHRA
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
F	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1 Cont.(Cvl)/651/2020	MAHABIR MANDAL	DURGA C. MISHRA	MITHILESH SINGH
5	CONT.(CVI)/051/2020	MANADIR MANDAL VS	DURGA C. MISHRA	
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1			
6	Cont.(Cvl)/426/2021	SUDHA SINGH	MAHESH KR SINHA	JAYANT FRANKLIN TOPPO
	vide slip	<b>vs</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1			
7	Cont.(Cvl)/485/2021	NARAYAN VARNWAL	ASHOK KUMAR SINHA	MITHILESH SINGH
		VS	ANSHUMAN KUMAR	
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1	Orders		
8	W.P(C)/1796/2013	BHUPENDRA SINGH ANAND ALIAS B S	CHANDRAJIT MUKHERJEE	RAY RAJAT NATH
		ANAND AND ORS	SAURAV KUMAR	,
		<b>VS</b> RANCHI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION	WARDA KHAN	
		THROUGH ITS CHIEF EXECUTIVE		
		OFFICER		
IA NO, 4	489/2020 (For Stay Of Proceeding	s)		
•	CANCELLATION MATTER			
9	W.P(C)/2260/2013 fixed within top five case	RAKESH KUMAR AND ORS	RAMESH CHANDRA KHATRI PAWAN RANJAN KHATRI	RADHA KRISHAN GUPTA RAHUL KR GUPTA
	nxed within top nve cuse	KUSUM DEVI	SAHAJANAND SHARMA	
ia no, 9	75/2016 (For Stay Vacating Petitic	on)		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1			
		Admission	L	
10	W.P(C)/1546/2013	GITA DEVI ALIAS GUNJA DEVI AND		RAJIV RANJAN
		ANR <b>VS</b>	LUKESH KUMAR	
		GITA DEVI		
	INDIAN SUCCESSION ACT, 192	5		
11	W.P(C)/1925/2013	RAM PRAVESH MAHTO	RAM SUBHAG SINGH	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD
		<b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	NUPUR SINGH	
ia no, 7	48/2014 (For Misc.)			
	CEILING-00			

12	W.P(C)/2383/2013 RENT CONTROL-00	XAVIER INSTITUTE OF TRIBAL EDUCATION REPRESENTED BY ITS SECRETARY FR E A AUGUSTINE S J <b>VS</b> INDUSTRY DEPARTMENT	INDRAJIT SINHA AJAY KUMAR SAH KRISHANU RAY ARPAN MISHRA	RAM CHANDRA PRASAD SAH AMRITA KUMARI AJIT KUMAR RICHA SANCHITA DR.ASHOK KR.SINGH LAXMI MURMU VISHAL KUMAR NAVIN KUMAR G.P. IV	
10					
13	W.P(C)/2404/2013	SMT SHAILA DEVI ALIAS SHAILA KUMAR AND ANR <b>VS</b> RAILWAYS	RASHMI KUMAR MILAN KUMAR BHAIYA VISHWAJEET KUMAR. ARVIND KR SINGH	RAM NIVAS ROY GANESH PATHAK MAHESH TEWARI	
	PUBLIC PREMISES (EVICTION OF UNAUTHORISED OCCUPANTS) ACT,1971				
14	C.M.P./823/2019	S K KHALIQUZZAMAN <b>VS</b> ZEENAT KAUSER	AMRITA SINHA	SHRAVAN KUMAR	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908				
15	C.M.P./906/2019	BIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH <b>VS</b> STATE OF JHARKHAND	RUCHI RAMPURIA	AJIT KUMAR	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19	08			
16	Cont.(Cvl)/102/2020	CHANDA DEVI <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY SEEMA KASHYAP ROHIT AGARWAL	KRISHNA SHANKAR ASHISH KR SHEKHAR	
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 197	1			
17	Cont.(Cvl)/23/2021	VIJAY YADAV <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RASHMI KUMAR	MITHILESH SINGH	
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 197	•			
18	Cont.(Cvl)/94/2021	BINTA DEVI	RAJESH KUMAR	PRAKASH CHANDRA ROY	
		vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	Rashmi Lal		
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 197	/1			
19	C.M.P./389/2021	SHRI KRISHNA LAXMI STEEL UDYOG PVT LTD THROUGH ITS DIRECTOR DAVINDER KUMAR VS	RAJEEV RANJAN TIWARY RANJIT KUMAR TIWARI	rajiv ranjan Ram Chandra prasad sah	
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE DEPTT OF INDUSTRIES MINES AND GEOLOGY			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908				
20	Cont.(Cvl)/625/2021	JOBA DEVI <b>vs</b>	AMIT KR VERMA	MITHILESH SINGH	
		STATE OF JHARKHAND			
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971				