## ALTERNATIVE CAUSELIST COURT NO. 2 SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812) HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

		<u>Orders(with def</u>			
1	W.P(C)/6230/2013	NIZAMUDDIN KHAN AND ANR <b>VS</b> COLLECTARIATE	AMAR KR SINHA SANDEEP VERMA KUNDAN KR AMBASTHA	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD	
	RENT CONTROL-00	COLLECTARIATE			
,	W.P(C)/6250/2013	LAKHAN MOCHI AND ORS	PRAVIN KR PANDEY		
2	W.F(C)/0230/2013	VS	MEL PRAKASH TIRKEY		
		KRISHNA KUMAR PANDEY AND ORS			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,				
	W.P(C)/6253/2013	SRI SRI 108 THAKURJI MAHARAJ THROUGH SEWAIT BHUNESHWAR PANDEY AND ANR <b>VS</b>	CHANDRA S. PRASAD	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR SREENU GARAPATI	
		COLLECTARIATE			
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 189				
Ļ	C.M.P./208/2020	JANTLAL KUNWAR	RANJAN PRASAD RAM	MUKESH KR SINHA	
		<b>vs</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	,	MANISH KUMAR	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908				
i	C.M.P./308/2020	MD AZAM vs	ASHIM KR SAHANI	SACHIN KUMAR	
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	1908			
5	C.M.P./314/2020	VIVEK PRATAP SINGH	ROHAN KASHYAP	PRAVEEN AKHOURI	
		VS	NAGENDRA PATHAK		
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ASHISH KUMAR		
,	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,			MITHILESH SINGH	
	C.M.P./325/2020	MRITUNJAY KUMAR SINGH <b>VS</b>	AJAY KR SINGH		
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	1908			
		<u>Orders</u>			
3	W.P(C)/1139/2013	MURULI MANJHI	RAMA KANT TIWARI	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY	
		<b>vs</b> COLLECTARIATE			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,				
	W.P(C)/1189/2013	KUSUMI DEVI AND ORS	AISHWARYA PRAKASH	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD	
)	W.F(C)/1109/2013	VS VS REVENUE DEPARTMENT	SHREE PRAKASH JHA VISHAL KUMAR TIWARY ASHISH KR. THAKUR SUNITA KUMARI KIRTI SABOO		
A NO, 2	175/2020 (For Addition of Party) CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,				
.0	W.P(C)/2231/2013	KALI PADA MAHATO	JAGANNATH MAHATO	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR	
		<b>vs</b> LAND ACQUISITION AND REHABILITATION		MANOJ KR. NO.3 SREENU GARAPATI	
A NO, 3	186/2013 (For Misc.), 6490/2013 LAND ACQUISITION ACT 189				
1	W.P(C)/3471/2013	PRAMILA DEVI <b>vs</b> SHANTI VERMA AND ORS	ASHOK KUMAR SINHA BHAIYA V. KUMAR AMRITA KUMARI RASHMI KUMAR	NAGMANI TIWARI VIJAY KANT DUBEY OM PRAKASH TIWARI RAJIV RANJAN SANTOSH KUMAR SHUKL SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIW	

CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908

12	C.M.P./908/2019	YAKUB HASSA PURTI <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	AVISH ANAND RAHUL KR GUPTA ACHINTO SEN MAYANK SINGH	GAUTAM KUMAR PRAVEEN AKHOURI				
IA NO, 3	722/2022 (For SUBSTITUTION)							
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908							
Admission 13 W.P(C)/865/2013 MEGHNATH MAHTO MAHESH KR MAHTO VIKASH KISHORE PRASA								
15	W.P(C)/865/2013	VS COLLECTARIATE	PRADIP GANGOPADHYAY	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD				
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894							
14	W.P(C)/897/2013	CARE VISION MUTUAL BENEFIT LIMITED THROUGH ITS REGIONAL MANAGER SANJAY MISHRA <b>VS</b> CHIEF SECRETORY	INDRAJIT SINHA KRISHANU RAY AJAY KUMAR SAH	ROHIT RANJAN SINHA ABHISHEK SINHA ATANU BANERJEE MANJUSHRI PATRA MD. MOKHTAR KHAN RICHA SANCHITA PANDEY NEERAJ RAI PRAMOD KUMAR PANKAJ NAVIN KUMAR G.P. IV				
IA NO, 43	310/2020 (For Deleting the name of COMPANIES ACT, 1956	Party)						
wt15	W.P(C)/1565/2013	PRAYAG INFOTECH HI RISE LTD AND AN <b>VS</b> COLLECTARIATE	AMIT KR VERMA RANJAN KUMAR KAUSTAV PANDA NAGMANI TIWARI	SUMIR PRASAD MD. MOKHTAR KHAN PRAMOD KUMAR PANKAJ ABHISHEK SINHA				
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908							
wt16	W.P(C)/1571/2013	RAMEL INDUSTRIES LTD REPRESENTED BY DIRECTOR RAMESHWAR PODDAR AND OTHERS <b>VS</b> DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION	MAHESH TEWARI ANJANA KUMARI PANKAJ KR DUBEY JASHODHARA TRIPATHY	ANIL KUMAR PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI MD. MOKHTAR KHAN CHANDRA PRABHA PRABHAT KR SINHA ANIL KR SINHA PANDEY NEERAJ RAI ABHISHEK SINHA				
	CEILING-00							
wt17	W.P(C)/1982/2013	WELLFARE BUILDINGS AND ESTATES PVT LTD THROUGH ITS CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER D V R PRABHAKAR VS	SHAILESH	AJIT KUMAR MD. MOKHTAR KHAN ABHISHEK SINHA				
		CHIEF SECRETORY						
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190	18						
IA NO, 69	97/2014 (For Misc.) W.P(C)/1024/2013	KALI CHARAN MAHTO AND ORS	MAHESH TEWARI	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR				
10	W.F(C)/1024/2013	VS	GANESH PATHAK	BHAWESH KUMAR				
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	PANKAJ KR DUBEY	SREENU GARAPATI				
19	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894 W.P(C)/1026/2013	JAGDISH PRASAD BHAGAT <b>VS</b> COLLECTARIATE	RITA KUMARI NEETU SINGH SARFARAZ AKHTAR	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD				
IA NO, 1	183/2019 (For Modification of Order) MUTATION PROCEEDING							
20	W.P(C)/1177/2013	BIJAY KUMAR NATH SHAHDEO <b>VS</b> COLLECTARIATE	SUNIL KUMAR SINHA	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD VEDABRATA BANERJEE MAYANK MISHRA				
ia no, 5	511/2020 (For Intervener Petition) MUTATION PROCEEDING							
21	W.P(C)/1511/2013	NIRANJAN JHA AND ORS <b>vs</b> CHIEF SECRETORY	MANOJ TANDON SHIV SHANKAR KUMAR KUMARI RASHMI	AJIT KUMAR ANIL KR JHA VIJAY SHANKER JHA RAHUL SABOO RUPESH SINGH				
	MUNICIPALTIES-00							

MUNICIPALTIES-00

22	W.P(C)/1810/2013	MADHUSUDAN AGARWAL AND ORS	SHANKAR LAL AGARWAL	RAJESH KUMAR
		<b>vs</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS		
	INDIAN FOREST ACT ,1927			
23	W.P(C)/2229/2013	MAHADEO PRASAD YADAV <b>VS</b> COLLECTARIATE	SACHI NANDAN DAS PRABIR KUMAR CHATTERJEE alias PRABIR CHATTERJEE	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3 SREENU GARAPATI
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190	8		
24	W.P(C)/2233/2013	DHARAMVIR NARAYAN <b>VS</b> COLLECTARIATE	SACHI NANDAN DAS PRABIR KUMAR CHATTERJEE alias PRABIR CHATTERJEE	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190	8		
25	W.P(C)/2254/2013	JAGANNATH DUTTA <b>VS</b> REVENUE DEPARTMENT	MRINAL KANTI ROY	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894			
26	W.P(C)/2553/2013	SMT JUHA BALA DEVI AND ORS <b>VS</b> RAJENDRA PRASAD MAHTO	AJIT KUMAR AMRITA BANERJEE	VANDANA SINGH Rashmi Lal
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190	8		
27	W.P(C)/3213/2013	SMT KARUNA DEBI <b>VS</b> MS BHARAT COKING COAL LTD AND ANR	BINODANAND TIWARY MOHUA PALIT	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190	8		
28	W.P(C)/3266/2013	BUNWA DEVI <b>VS</b> CONGRESS MARAIYA ALIAS	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY	NIRANJAN KUMAR
		NARSINGH MARAIYA AND ORS		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190			
29	W.P(C)/3275/2013	MUKESH RAI <b>vs</b> COLLECTARIATE	SUBODH KUMAR JHA PRANAV KUMAR JHA KRISHNA NAND SAHAY	BHAWESH KUMAR ANIL KR JHA MANISH MISHRA CHANDRA G. A. BARDHAN
	ILLIGAL CONSTRUCTION			
30	W.P(C)/3726/2013	JAI PRAKASH NARAYAN <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR	MOHAN KR DUBEY	PRASHANT KUMAR SINGH AMIT KUMAR MR.ASHUTOSH ANAND
	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ACT	•		
31	W.P(C)/6229/2013	MS INTELLIGENCE SECURITY OF INDIA REPRESENTED THROUGH ITS PROPRIETOR AJIT KUMAR SINGH <b>VS</b> THE UNION OF INDIA THROUGH THE SECRETARY MINISTRY OF HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT AND AND ORS	BINOD KUMAR SACHIN KUMAR PAWAN KUMAR	MD. MOKHTAR KHAN DEVANAND KUMAR PRATYUSH KUMAR RAM LAKHAN YADAV
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190			
32	W.P(C)/6239/2013	BIDHU BHUSAN DVIVEDI VS MRS RAJSHREE DVIVEDI	NIRANJAN KUMAR	ASIF KHAN VISHAL KUMAR RAI
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190	8		
33	C.Rev./37/2019	MD SANAWAR ALI <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ARSHAD HUSSAIN HAIDER ALI	NAVIN KR SINGH
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190			
34	C.Rev./39/2019	MINTU DEVI <b>VS</b> BHARAT PETROLEUM COMPANY LIMITED	VIJAY KUMAR ROY	MRINAL KANTI ROY
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190			

35

MS UNITED SPIRITS LTD THROUGH ITS SPAN BREAKER SALES SRI VIJAY SHARMA VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE SECRETARY DEPTT OF EXCISE AND PROHIBITION AWINASH KUMAR INDRAJIT SINHA SHISHIR SUMAN AMITABH PRASAD ANKIT VISHAL AJAY KUMAR SAH

RAJIV RANJAN OM PRAKASH TIWARI

CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908

C.M.P./402/2020