ALTERNATIVE CAUSELIST COURT NO. 2 SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812) HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

		Orders(with def	fect)	
1	W.P(C)/1970/2013	MRS SANGEETA PRASAD VS EXCISE DEPARTMENT	HIRA KUMAR JHA MANTRA.NARAYAN THAKUR	AJIT KUMAR CHANDRA PRABHA PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI
	CUSTOM & EXCISE-00			
2	W.P(C)/3625/2013	PRASANT KUMAR MAHATO AND ANR VS LAND ACQUISITION AND REHABILITATION	JAGANNATH MAHATO PRASHANT SHANKAR	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894			
		<u>Orders</u>		
3	W.P(C)/2231/2013	KALI PADA MAHATO VS LAND ACQUISITION AND REHABILITATION	JAGANNATH MAHATO	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3 SREENU GARAPATI
IA NO, 3	3186/2013 (For Misc.), 6490/2013 (F LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894	or EARLY HEARING)		
4	W.P(C)/2625/2013	ANAND KUMAR SHARMA AND ORS VS CHIEF SECRETORY	RAJEEV KUMAR VIJAY RANJAN SINHA	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD OM PRAKASH SINGH
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894			
5	W.P(C)/2994/2013	NAYEEM ANSARI AND ORS VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	RITA KUMARI SARFARAZ AKHTAR	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19			
6	W.P(C)/3031/2013	NARESH PRASAD ALIAS SAO AND ORS VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH DEPUTY COMMISSIONER HAZARIBAGH AND ORS	ARBIND KR SINHA JITESH KUMAR SURESH KUMAR	MANOJ KR. NO.3 MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR SHASHI KUMAR ASHUTOSH KR SINGH SWEETY TOPNO SREENU GARAPATI
	NATIONAL HIGHWAYS ACT, 195	56		
7	W.P(C)/3669/2013	RANJEET KUMAR CHATTERJEE vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	RITA KUMARI NEETU SINGH SARFARAZ AKHTAR	MANOJ KR. NO.3 MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR KUMAR SUNDARAM APRAJITA BHARDWAJ PRABHAT SINGH SREENU GARAPATI VIKASH KUMAR
IA NO, 2	2713/2016 (For Misc.)			
	ILLIGAL CONSTRUCTION	Admission		
8	W.P(C)/1548/2013	ANITA SINGH AND ORS	AKSHAY KR MAHATO	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD
0	W. (C) 13+0/2013	vs CHIEF SECRETORY		
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894			
9	W.P(C)/1558/2013	GIRDHARI MAHTO AND ANR vs	NEHRU MAHTO	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD SWEETY TOPNO
		THE UNION OF INDIA THROUGH SECRETRY MINISTRY OF SURFACE TRANSPORT GOVT OF INDIA AND OTHERS		
	NATIONAL HIGHWAYS ACT, 195			
10	W.P(C)/1579/2013	SHYAMA PADO MAHATO AND ANR VS LAND ACQUISITION AND REHABILITATION	JAGANNATH MAHATO JAYANT KUMAR PANDEY	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3 SREENU GARAPATI
IA NO, !	5276/2014 (For Misc.)			
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894			

LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894

11	W.P(C)/1591/2013	JHARKHAND SMALL INDUSTRIES ASSOCIATION THROUGH ITS PRESIDENT ARUN KUMAR KHEMKA VS	PRABHAT SINGH VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA RAHUL KUMAR	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY			
	0/2014 /For Mine) 0641/2012 /For						
IA NO, 48/2014 (For Misc.), 8641/2013 (For Misc.) RESIDUARY MATTERS-00							
12	W.P(C)/1594/2013	SHIVA KANT JHA VS THE STEEL AUTHORITY OF INDIA LTD THROUGH ITS MANAGING DIRECTOR AND ORS	AISHWARYA PRAKASH ASHISH KR. THAKUR	RAJIV RANJAN			
	PUBLIC PREMISES (EVICTION OF UNAUTHORISED OCCUPANTS) ACT,1971						
13	W.P(C)/1598/2013	BRAHMA DEO PRASAD THAKUR VS ASHOK KUMAR CHACHRA	AYUSH ADITYA PRIYANKA DAYAL	PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI			
IA NO, 3	IA NO, 3479/2019 (For Extension of stay of proceeding), 3480/2019 (For Extension of stay of proceeding) CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908						
14	W.P(C)/1929/2013	PADAM CHAND JAIN AND ORS VS STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS VAZUL-00	RAHUL SABOO	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD VISHAL KUMAR TIWARY ATUL KUMAR			
15	W.P(C)/1976/2013	NARESH PRASAD AGRAWAL	RANJAN KUMAR	MISS NEHA			
15	Wii (0)/1370/2013	vs STATE WOMAN COMMISSION AND ORS	KAUSTAV PANDA NAGMANI TIWARI	AMRITA SINHA SHAUKAT EQBAL K. P. CHOUDHARY SAURAV ARUN			
IA NO, 5343/2015 (For EARLY HEARING) CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908							
16	W.P(C)/1988/2013	MOTILAL YADAV VS COLLECTARIATE	CHANDRAJIT MUKHERJEE ARBIND KUMAR WARDA KHAN	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD TARUN KR MAHATO PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI			
	MUTATION PROCEEDING						
17	W.P(C)/2143/2013	MUKESH CHANDRA GUPTA VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	TEJO MISTRY VIKESH KUMAR RAMCHANDER SAHU AJIT KUMAR	AJIT KUMAR CHANDRA PRABHA PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI			
	RESIDUARY MATTERS-00		-				
18	W.P(C)/2152/2013	CHRISTINA RICHA INDWAR VS THE JHARKHAND PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION AND ORS	MAHESH KUMAR SINHA (2) RAKESH KR ROY BIRJU THAKUR	SANJAY PIPRAWALL AJIT KUMAR RUPESH SINGH RAHUL SABOO			
IA NO, 4	305/2014 (For Misc.)						
CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908							
19	W.P(C)/2197/2013	AYODHYA PRASAD VS REVENUE DEPARTMENT	PANKAJ KUMAR THANKACHAN P.V.	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3 SREENU GARAPATI			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908					
20	W.P(C)/3668/2013	ANU SINGH AND ORS VS HARI MOHAN SINGH	SHEKHAR PRASAD SINHA	SURAJ SINGH			
IA NO, 1736/2014 (For EARLY HEARING)							
, -							

CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908