ALTERNATIVE CAUSELIST COURT NO. 2 SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812) HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

		Admission		
1	W.P(C)/2143/2013	MUKESH CHANDRA GUPTA VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	TEJO MISTRY VIKESH KUMAR RAMCHANDER SAHU	AJIT KUMAR PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI CHANDRA PRABHA
	RESIDUARY MATTERS-00		AJIT KUMAR	
2	W.P(C)/2197/2013	AYODHYA PRASAD VS REVENUE DEPARTMENT	PANKAJ KUMAR THANKACHAN P.V.	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3 SREENU GARAPATI
IA NO, 46	73/2022 (For Substitution) CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190	08		
3	W.P(C)/2383/2013	XAVIER INSTITUTE OF TRIBAL EDUCATION REPRESENTED BY ITS SECRETARY FR E A AUGUSTINE S J VS INDUSTRY DEPARTMENT	INDRAJIT SINHA AJAY KUMAR SAH KRISHANU RAY ARPAN MISHRA	DR.ASHOK KR.SINGH AMRITA KUMARI AJIT KUMAR RAM CHANDRA PRASAD SAH VISHAL KUMAR RICHA SANCHITA LAXMI MURMU NAVIN KUMAR G.P. IV
	RENT CONTROL-00			
4	W.P(C)/2404/2013	SMT SHAILA DEVI ALIAS SHAILA KUMAR AND ANR VS RAILWAYS	RASHMI KUMAR MILAN KUMAR BHAIYA VISHWAJEET KUMAR. ARVIND KR SINGH	RAM NIVAS ROY MAHESH TEWARI GANESH PATHAK VIKASH KUMAR
		UNAUTHORISED OCCUPANTS) ACT,1971		
5	W.P(C)/3164/2013	BOKARO EMPLOYEES LEASED HOUSE WELFARE SOCIETY THROUGH ITS GENERAL SECRETARY RAJENDRA SINGH VS MS STEEL AUTHORITY OF INDIA LTD THROUGH ITS CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND ORS	DEEPAK KUMAR SUSHIL DWIVEDI SANJAY KR PANDEY 2 SACHIN MAHATO SAHIL	RAJIV RANJAN INDRAJIT SINHA VIJAY KANT DUBEY GUNENDRA MOHAN MISHRA UMESH MISHRA
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 190	08		
wt6	W.P(C)/664/2012	RAVINDRA KUMAR VS MANAGEMENT OF STEEL AUTHORITY	KUMAR RASHMI BHOLA NATH OJHA MANOJ TANDON NAVIN KUMAR SINGH NAVEEN KR GAUNJHU A.K.PANDEY SUNIL KUMAR DUBEY SHIV SHANKAR KUMAR	INDRAJIT SINHA VIJAY KANT DUBEY RAJIV RANJAN
	DEMOLITION			
wt7	W.P(C)/5187/2012	SR CITIZEN WELFARE SOCIETY vs MS STEEL AUTHORITY OF INDIA LTD	RAKESH KUMAR ASHIM KR SAHANI	RAJIV RANJAN INDRAJIT SINHA VIJAY KANT DUBEY SHRESTH GAUTAM
	DEMOLITION			
IA NO, 40 8	8/2016 (For Stay Vacating Petition) W.P(C)/3537/2013), 6835/2018 (For Stay Vacating Petition) MD YUNUS ALAM	VIJAY RANJAN SINHA	DHANAJAY KR DUBEY
U	CT02/16C6/10) I.W.	VS FOREST		ASHOK KR YADAV DHANANJAY KR PATHAK
0				
9	W.P(C)/3907/2013	NIRMAL KUMAR SINGH VS COLLECTARIATE	RITA KUMARI NEETU SINGH SARFARAZ AKHTAR	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3 ARUN KR SINHA NITU SINHA
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE 190	08		

CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908

10	W.P(C)/3925/2013	ABHAY SINGH ALIAS ABHAY KUMAR SINGH VS MOHAN JAISWAL AND ANR	MD. ABDUL WAHAB KUNDAN KR AMBASTHA SANDEEP VERMA ANKUR ANAND VIKRAM SINGH ABHISHEK KUMAR DUBEY	KAUSTAV PANDA NAGMANI TIWARI JITENDRA NATH UPADHYAY MANOJ KR DASH			
IA NO, 2533/2020 (For Information), 5050/2021 (For Substitution), 5464/2017 (For EARLY HEARING) CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908							
11	W.P(C)/3940/2013	MD HUSMUDDIN VS COLLECTARIATE	UDAY KANT THAKUR MRIDULA THAKUR	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19	08					
12	W.P(C)/3944/2013	THIMUTHIUS ORAON VS	BIJAY KR SINHA	DINESH CHOUDHARY AZEEMUDDIN			
IA NO, 14	10/2015 (For Misc.)	NARENDER ORAON AND ORS		VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19	08					
13	W.P(C)/4017/2013	MD HANIF ANSARI AND ORS vs COLLECTARIATE	INDRAJIT SINHA MD. ABDUL WAHAB KRISHANU RAY ARPAN MISHRA	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD			
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894						
14	W.P(C)/4032/2013	MS SANDERSON INDUSTRIES LIMITED THROUGH ONE OF ITS DIRECTORS SRI DEBESH CHANDRA MULLICK VS	NITIN KR PASARI SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH RANJANA MUKHERJEE	RAM CHANDRA PRASAD SAH RICHA SANCHITA			
		ADITYAPUR INDUSTRIAL AREA DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY THROUGH ITS MANAGING DIRECTOR					
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19	08					
15	W.P(C)/4038/2013	ASHOK KUMAR GUPTA AND ANR vs LAND REFORMS AND REVENUE DEPARTMENT	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY	ABDUL ALLAM, SR.ADV. AJIT KUMAR ASMITA SHRIVASTAVA			
	CEILING-00						
16	W.P(C)/4055/2013	SURESH PRASAD SAH	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY	RAJESH KUMAR			
		vs COLLECTARIATE		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19	08					
17	W.P(C)/4060/2013	GOPAL MANJHI VS	RAM KISHORE PRASAD RAJESH KUMAR	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD ARBIND KUMAR			
	20/2016 (5		PRAFUL JOJO	AMIT KUMAR DAS GUNENDRA MOHAN MISHRA			
IA NO, 14	28/2016 (For Misc.), 1596/2014 (For MUTATION PROCEEDING	EARLT HEARING)					
18	W.P(C)/4062/2013	SUBHADRA DEVI VS	NAND KISHORE PD. SINHA	SACHIN KUMAR			
		LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA THROUGH ITS CHAIRMAN AND ORS					
	INSURANCE MATTERS-00						
19	W.P(S)/4065/2013	RUPESH KUMAR SAHU VS	SATISH KUMAR DEO	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G) RUBY PARWEEN			
		HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT					
	RECRUITMENT						
20	W.P(C)/4091/2013	BINOD KUMAR SINGH VS BUILDING CONSTRUCTION	SANJAY KR DUBEY RAI SATISH BAHADUR	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY			
IA NO, 1404/2014 (For EARLY HEARING) RENT CONTROL-00							
21	W.P(C)/4225/2013	OM PRAKASH BARNWAL	AMIT KUMAR DAS				
-	·· <i>"</i>	vs UNITED INDIA INSURANCE CO LTD JHUMRITELAIYA BRANCH	ARBIND KUMAR WARDA KHAN				
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19						

22	W.P(C)/4231/2013	IRIN PARVIN AND ORS VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE SECRETARY LAND REVENUE DEPARTMENT AND OTHERS	AISHWARYA PRAKASH SHREE PRAKASH JHA ASHUTOSH KR SINGH ABHISHEK KUMAR SIDHANT SINGH ASHISH KR. THAKUR	KRISHNA MURARI VERMA (GP1) RITESH KUMAR MANISH MISHRA RITA KUMARI		
	LAND REVENUE , TENANCY & NA	AZUL-00				
23	W.P(C)/5763/2013	WATERLIFE INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED THROUGH ITS REGIONAL HEAD SUBHASHISH SEN VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR	AMRENDRA PRADHAN SHAILESH KR SINGH LAL CHANDRAHAS NATH SHAHEDEO RUPESH SINGH KUMAR SOURAV CHATTERJEE ABHAY KR TIWARI	AJIT KUMAR PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI		
	ALLOTMENT OF WORK					
24	W.P(C)/6223/2013	SINGSON ARCH CON PVT LTD THROUGH ITS DIRECTOR SHANKAR SHARAN VS NATIONAL BUILDING CONSTRUCTION CORPORATION LIMITED THROUGH ITS MANAGER FINANCE AND ANR	AMIT SINHA JAY SHANKAR TIWARY ASHOK KUMAR SINHA	LAKSHMI KANT CHOUDHARY ASHISH KR MANDAL CHANDRA DEO SINGH ASIT BARAN MAHATA JITENDRA PANDEY		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908					
25	C.M.P./823/2019	S K KHALIQUZZAMAN VS ZEENAT KAUSER	AMRITA SINHA	SHRAVAN KUMAR		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908					
26	Cont.(Cvl)/23/2021	VIJAY YADAV VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RASHMI KUMAR	MITHILESH SINGH		
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971					
27	Cont.(Cvl)/306/2022	SHIV SHANKAR VS STATE OF JHARKHAND	SANDEEP VERMA SUMIT KUMAR	MR.ASHUTOSH ANAND		
	CONTEMPT OF COUPTS ACT 107	71				

CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 1971