ALTERNATIVE CAUSELIST COURT NO. 2 SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812) HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

		Admissior	1		
1	W.P(C)/87/2013	RAMAUTAR MAHTO AND ORS VS KHIRDHARI MAHTO AND ORS	ARBIND KR SINHA JITESH KUMAR	AJAY KR PATHAK RITA KUMARI PRABHAT KR SINHA KANCHAN KUMARI SARFARAZ AKHTAR	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	, 1908			
2	W.P(C)/132/2013	MAINO DEVI VS THE CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR CENTRAL COALFIELDS LIMITED AND ORS	AMITESH KUMAR GEASEN RAMESH KR SINGH ANIL KR SINHA Abhishek Kumar Geasen	ARBIND KUMAR AMIT KUMAR DAS	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	, 1908			
3	W.P(C)/583/2013	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH VS COLLECTARIATE	NAWAL KISHORE PRASAD ALAKH KUMAR SAHAY	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD VISHAL KUMAR TIWARY ATUL KUMAR	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,				
4	W.P(C)/714/2013	MADAN KARMAKAR VS REVENUE DEPARTMENT	AKSHAY KR MAHATO MAHESH KR SINHA	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD	
-	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,		AKSHAY KR MAHATO		
5	W.P(C)/718/2013	SONA RAM HANSDA VS FISHERY AND	AKSHAY KR MAHATO	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	, 1908			
6	W.P(C)/809/2013	CHINTAMAN SAO VS HASINA KHATOON AND ORS	RAJEEV RANJAN TIWARY	SANTOSH KUMAR PRABHAT KR SINHA	
IA NO, 8	3577/2017 (For Substitution Petiti CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	ion)			
7	W.P(C)/812/2013	CENTRAL COALFIELDS LTD VS SRI ASHOK	VIJAY KANT DUBEY RANJAN KUMAR KAUSTAV PANDA NAGMANI TIWARI	NIRAJ KISHORE BIRENDRA KUMAR	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	, 1908			
8	W.P(C)/843/2013	GAYA DAS BHOKTA AND ANR VS REVENUE DEPARTMENT	BALESHWAR YADAV JAY SHANKAR TIWARY	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3 A K SRIVASTAVA BADAL VISHAL	
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 189	4			
9	W.P(C)/878/2013	SURESH EKKA VS RAJAN KHALKO	Chandrajit Mukherjee Arbind Kumar Sahay Gaurav Piyush Amit Kumar Das Warda Khan	RAJESH KUMAR ROHITASHYA ROY ALIS ROHIT ROY CHANDRA SHEKHAR SINGH PIYUSH CHITRESH	
ia no, :	1942/2021 (For Substitution Petiti CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	ion), 6321/2013 (For Stay Vacating Petition) 1908			
10	W.P(C)/1352/2013	OM PRAKASH CHOUDHARY VS NILARANI JAISWAL AND ANR	AASHISH KUMAR GAURAV	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	1908			
11	W.P(C)/1363/2013	SHRAWAN KUMAR AND ANR VS COLLECTARIATE	HEMANT KR SHIKARWAR MADHURI KUMARI NEMISH KUMAR	RAJESH KUMAR VINOD KUMAR SAHU	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908				
12	W.P(C)/1689/2013	SPENCER DISTILLERIES AND BREWERIES PVT LTD THROUGH ITS DIRECTOR MANISHA SAHAY VS EXCISE DEPARTMENT	SHEKHAR SINHA PRAVEEN KUMAR	A.G CHANDRA PRABHA PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI	
		1000			

CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908

13	W.P(C)/1695/2013	PRAMOD KUMAR SHARMA AND ORS vs COLLECTARIATE	RAJIV RANJAN SHRESTH GAUTAM VISHAL KUMAR TRIVEDI	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR MANOJ KR. NO.3 SARVENDRA KUMAR BABAN PRASAD ARBIND KR SINHA		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19	08				
14	A.APPL/1/2019	MS CHENNAI MICRO PRINT PVT LTD THROUGH ITS MANAGING DIRECTOR SHRI S RAMU VS JHARKHAND EDUCATION PROJECT COUNCIL THROUGH ITS STATE PROJECT DIRECTOR	NITIN KR PASARI Vaibhav Vishal SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH VISHAKHA GUPTA	KRISHNA MURARI		
	ARBITRATION & CONCILATION O	RDINANCE, 1996				
15	A.APPL/7/2019	MS ARSS INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECTS LTD THROUGH ITS MANAGING DIRECTOR SRI RAJESH AGARWAL vs STEEL AUTHORITY OF INDIA LIMITED REPRESENTED THROUGH ITS CHAIRMAN	RAMIT SATENDER SIDHANT DWIBEDI Kumar Anshuman SHWETA SINGH	VIJAY KANT DUBEY AJAY KUMAR SAH		
	ARBITRATION & CONCILATION ORDINANCE, 1996					
wt16	A.APPL/8/2019	MS ARSS INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECTS LTD REPRESENTED THROUGH ITS MANAGING DIRECTOR SRI RAJESH AGARWAL VS STEEL AUTHORITY OF INDIA LIMITED SAIL REPRESENTED THROUGH ITS CHAIRMAN	RAMIT SATENDER SIDHANT DWIBEDI KUMAR ANSHUMAN SHWETA SINGH	VIJAY KANT DUBEY INDRAJIT SINHA AJAY KUMAR SAH		
	ARBITRATION & CONCILATION O					
17	A.APPL/15/2019	MS KAMDHENU ELECTRONICS PVT LTD THROUG ITS DIRECTOR SRI HARSH MANEK VS BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LTD THROUGH THE DIRECTOR	NITIN KR PASARI Vaibhav Vishal SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH VISHAKHA GUPTA SIDHI JALAN	ARBIND KUMAR JHA		
	ARBITRATION & CONCILATION O					
18	Cont.(Cvl)/601/2019	BALMIKI TIWARI VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	AMIT KR TIWARI	HEMANT KR GUPTA LAXMI MURMU		
IA NO, 10	563/2019					
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 197	1				
19	Cont.(Cvl)/1190/2019	SAMBHU CHARAN GHOSE VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	DEEPAK KR DUBEY RUHI DUBEY	JAYANT FRANKLIN TOPPO		
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 197	1				
20	Cont.(Cvl)/1229/2019	SATYANARAYAN MISHRA VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	PRAKASH KUMAR SURAJ KUMAR	JAYANT FRANKLIN TOPPO		
	CONTEMPT OF COURTS ACT 197	1				