ALTERNATIVE CAUSELIST

COURT NO. 2 SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812)

HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

		Orders(with def	ect)	
1	W.P(C)/5606/2013	MS CENTRAL COALFIELDS LIMITED THROUGH ITS PROJECT OFFICER CHIEF MANAGER MINING SIRKA GROUP VS COLLECTABLATE	AMIT KUMAR DAS ARBIND KUMAR WARDA KHAN	ATANU BANERJEE RICHA SANCHITA
A NO. 1	888/2014 (For Misc.), 5330/2017	COLLECTARIATE (For STAY OF PROCEEDINGS), 7320/2017 (For Misc.)		
A 110, 1	RESIDUARY MATTERS-00	(101 STAT OF PROCEEDINGS), 7320/2017 (101 Prise.)		
		<u>Orders</u>		
2	W.P(C)/7258/2013	RAMESHWAR HAZAM	DILIP KR PRASAD	MANOJ KR. NO.3
		vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH DEPUTY COMMISSIONER AND ORS	AJAY KR PATHAK UMESH PATHAK	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR JAY SHANKAR TIWARY KRISHNA KUMAR NEETA KRISHNA AMIT SINHA
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894	4		
3	W.P(C)/7266/2013	GOPAL SINGH vs	DILIP KR PRASAD R.B.SINGH	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD TRIVENI MISHRA
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	AJAY KR PATHAK	
A NO, 6	684/2016 (For Substitution Petiti CNT ACT	on), 6685/2016 (For Substitution Petition)		
4	W.P(C)/151/2015 Assigned matter.	MS NATIONAL PRINTERS REPRESENTED THROUGH ITS DIRECTOR SRI KRISHAN KANT KEDIA VS PRINCIPAL SECRETARY HRD CUM STATE PROJECT DIRECTOR AND ORS	SUDHANSU KUMAR DEO VIKAS KUMAR NITIKA AGARWAL NAVEEN KUMAR	RAJ VARDHAN AJIT KUMAR KRISHNA MURARI PRABHAT KR SINHA SAURAV ARUN RAJIV SINHA
A NO, 3	533/2021 (For Early Hearing)	•		, -
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	1908		
		<u>Fresh Filing (Admi</u>	<u>ission)</u>	
5	W.P(C)/7740/2013	CHANDESHWAR KAPAR VS	RAKESH RANJAN	BHAWESH KUMAR
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	CO OPERATIVE		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDORE,	Admission		
6	W.P(C)/1749/2013	BISHUN RABIDAS	JITENDRA KUMAR	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR
	, , .	vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	JITESH KUMAR ARBIND KR SINHA	RAM NIVAS ROY PRASHANT KUMAR SINGH AMIT KUMAR
	LAND ACQUISITION-00			
vt7	W.P(C)/1734/2013	GANESH RABIDAS vs	JITENDRA KUMAR JITESH KUMAR	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS.	ARBIND KR SINHA	RAM NIVAS ROY
,	LAND ACQUISITION-00	WIDECKO CLASC INDUCTRIEC	DEEDAK KLIMAD	AUT KUMAD
8	W.P(C)/1948/2013	WRECKO GLASS INDUSTRIES REPRESENTED THROUGH ITS PROPRIETOR GEORGE WRECKO	DEEPAK KUMAR SUSHIL DWIVEDI SANJAY KR PANDEY 2	AJIT KUMAR RUPESH SINGH RAHUL SABOO
		VS CHIEF SECRETORY		
4 NO, 1	589/2019 (For Misc.)	CHIEF SECRETORY		
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	1908		
)	W.P(C)/2404/2013	SMT SHAILA DEVI ALIAS SHAILA KUMAR AND ANR VS RAILWAYS	RASHMI KUMAR MILAN KUMAR BHAIYA VISHWAJEET KUMAR. ARVIND KR SINGH	RAM NIVAS ROY GANESH PATHAK MAHESH TEWARI
	PUBLIC PREMISES (EVICTION	OF UNAUTHORISED OCCUPANTS) ACT,1971		
10	W.P(C)/2692/2013	SANJAY RAVIDAS vs	ABDUL KALAM RASHIDI ZIAUL HAQUE	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD RAJESH LALA
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	RAJENDRA RAM RAVI DAS	
	SPT ACT			

11	W.P(C)/4743/2013	SHOUKAT ANSARI VS COLLECTARIATE	ZIAUL HAQUE RAJENDRA RAM RAVI DAS ABDUL KALAM RASHIDI	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G) AYUSH ADITYA			
14 NO 31	121/2014 (Far Mina)	COLLECTAMATE	ADDOL KALAM KASITIDI				
IA NO, 2.	NO, 2131/2014 (For Misc.) CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908						
12	W.P(C)/5009/2013	MS CENTRAL COALFIELDS LIMITED THROUGH ITS PROJECT OFFICER SHRI JAYDEO GHOSH VS MINES AND GEOLOGY	AMIT KUMAR DAS ARBIND KUMAR	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G) RAHUL SABOO			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19						
13	W.P(C)/5634/2013	CHHATRADHARI SINGH ALIAS CHHATARDHARI BHOKTA AND ORS VS LAND REFORMS AND REVENUE DEPARTMENT	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD LALIT YADAV			
	SPT ACT						
14	W.P(C)/5651/2013	LUTHRU MURMU VS THE COMMISSIONER SANTHAL PARGANA DIVISION DUMKA AND ORS	SHREE PRAKASH JHA AISHWARYA PRAKASH ASHISH KR. THAKUR	KRISHNA MURARI VERMA (GP1) ATANU BANERJEE MANISH MISHRA DURGA C. MISHRA			
IA NO, 43	307/2021 (For Substitution Petition)						
CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908							
15	W.P(C)/5655/2013	PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER JHARKHAND PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION VS STATE INFORMATION COMMISSION	SANJAY PIPRAWALL MAHADEO THAKUR KUNAL KUMAR SINHA	ATANU BANERJEE RITA PRASAD SAURABH SHEKHAR			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19						
16	•		AMAD IZD CINITA	CDUIT CHOUDHARY			
16	W.P(C)/5669/2013	MAULIM SAH ALIAS MUSLIM SAI AND ANR VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND	AMAR KR SINHA KUNDAN KR AMBASTHA	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY			
	CNT ACT	THE STATE OF JHARRIAND AND					
17		BISHWAMBHAR CHOUBEY	RAKESH KUMAR	AUT PLIMAD			
17	W.P(C)/6035/2013	vs STATE INFORMATION COMMISSION	SUDHAKAR PANDEY	AJIT KUMAR RUPESH SINGH SANJOY PIPRAWALL RAHUL SABOO			
IA NO 50	021/2021 (For Exemption From Pers	sonal Appearance), 6168/2021 (For Exemption Fror	m Personal Annearance)	NATIOE SABOO			
IA NO, 3	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19		ii reisoliai Appealalice)				
18	W.P(C)/6701/2013	DWARIKA PRASAD SAHU	ARVIND KR MEHTA	CDUIT CHOUDHARY			
10	W.F(C)/0701/2013	vs LAND REFORMS AND REVENUE DEPARTMENT	MAHESH KR SINHA	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY			
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894	2 = 1, 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11 11					
19	W.P(S)/6773/2013	GAYA PRASAD MANDAL ALIAS GAYA MANDAL AND ANR	OM PRAKASH SINGH REENA KUMARI	SRIJIT CHOUDHARY			
		VS					
		COLLECTARIATE					
	DISMISSAL/REMOVAL/TERMINAT	TION					
20	W.P(C)/7571/2013	MS MAHAL INDUSTRIES THROUGH ONE OF ITS PARTNERS SMT SEEMA NARSARIA VS JHARKHAND STATE ELECTRICITY BOARD THROUGH ITS CHAIRMAN	NITIN KR PASARI CHANDRA KANT SINGHANIA RANJANA MUKHERJEE	AJIT KUMAR			
		AND ORS					
	ELECTRICITY-00						