ALTERNATIVE CAUSELIST COURT NO. 2 SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24812) HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

1					
1	W.P(C)/4434/2013	PANCHANAND CHOUDHARY VS	SUMEET GADODIA SHAILENDRA KR SINGH	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G)	
		COLLECTARIATE	ANURAG KASHYAP		
A NO,	1309/2014 (For STAY OF PROCEEI				
_	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,				
2	W.P(C)/4620/2013	MS SHAILI PARADIGM INFRATECH PVT LTD THROUGH ITS AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY SUKANTO MUKHERJEE VS	RAJIV RANJAN SHRESTH GAUTAM VISHAL KUMAR TRIVEDI	RAJESH KUMAR	
	2207/2014 (Ear Mice) 2427/2014	ROAD CONSTRUCTION (For STAY OF PROCEEDINGS), 5619/2013 (For STAY (
IA NO, I	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,		JF PROCEEDINGS)		
	,	Admission			
3	W.P(C)/3031/2013	NARESH PRASAD ALIAS SAO AND ORS	ARBIND KR SINHA	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR	
		vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH DEPUTY COMMISSIONER HAZARIBAGH AND ORS	JITESH KUMAR SURESH KUMAR	MANOJ KR. NO.3 SHASHI KUMAR ASHUTOSH KR SINGH SWEETY TOPNO	
	NATIONAL HIGHWAYS ACT, 1				
4	W.P(C)/3037/2013	RAVINDRA NATH OJHA VS JHARKHAND STATE HOUSING BOARD THROUGH ITS CHAIRMAN AND ANR	RAJIV RANJAN SHRESTH GAUTAM VISHAL KUMAR TRIVEDI	RISHI PALLAVA SACHIN KUMAR DR.ASHOK KR.SINGH	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	1908			
5	W.P(C)/3235/2013	MAHADEV KUJUR VS COLLECTARIATE	MANOJ PRASAD BAA REMI PRAPHUL	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR	
	MUTATION PROCEEDING	COLLECTARIATE			
6	W.P(C)/3302/2013	LAKHAN DAS AND ORS vs	NIRANJAN KUMAR		
		MD TAHIR AND ORS			
ia no, 1	11860/2019 (For Addition of Party CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,				
7	W.P(C)/3726/2013	JAI PRAKASH NARAYAN VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ANR	MOHAN KR DUBEY	PRASHANT KUMAR SINGH AMIT KUMAR	
	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY				
8	W.P(C)/3727/2013	RAGHO SINGH	SUNIL KUMAR	SUSHANT KR GANJHU	
		VS CHANDRAKANT NIDHI AND ORS	SUNITA KUMARI SHASHI BHUSHAN	RAHUL KR GUPTA ARUN KUMAR	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908				
9	W.P(C)/3768/2013	PRANAMI ESTATES PVT LTD REPRESENTED THROUGH ONE OF ITS DIRECTORS BIJAY KUMAR AGRAWAL VS THE STATE OF HARKHAND AND ODS	RAJIV RANJAN AMIT KR TIWARI	NANDA KUMARI LAL C. NATH SHADEO SHANKAR KUSHWAHA DANG RAJAN SAHAY SPEENUL CAPADATI	
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS		SREENU GARAPATI SATYAM KUMAR	
	CNT ACT				
10	W.P(C)/3947/2013	SAGAR SINGH AND ORS VS NARESH RAJWAR AND ORS	ANAND KR PANDEY	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD SANJAY KUMAR PANDEY SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,				
11	W.P(C)/4161/2013	OM PRAKASH GIRI VS LAND REFORMS AND REVENUE	KUNDAN KR AMBASTHA SANDEEP VERMA	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G) SUBHASH KUMAR MISHRA RAJEEV RANJAN TIWARY	
		DEPARTMENT			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE,	1908			

12	W.P(C)/4216/2013	MS JAGDAMBA EDUCATIONAL TRUST THROUGH SECRETARY PRABHASH KUMAR DUTTA VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND HTORUGH ITS PRINCIPAL SECRETARY AND ORS.	YASHVARDHAN RAJ NANDAN SAHAY KIRTIVARDHAN VISHNU PRABHAKAR PATHAK RABINDRA PRASAD RITESH SINGH	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD	
	LAND ACQUISITION ACT 1894				
13	W.P(C)/4429/2013	MS BHARAT COKING COAL LIMITED THROUGH SHRI HARENDRA KISHORE PERSONNEL MANAGER LEGAL IR VS	INDRAJIT SINHA AJAY KUMAR SAH KRISHANU RAY ARPAN MISHRA	AJIT KUMAR RUPESH SINGH RAHUL SABOO	
		COLLECTARIATE			
IA NO, 56	18/2013 (For Misc.)				
14	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19 W.P(C)/4490/2013	SWETA KUMARI ALIAS SWETA	RAJESH KUMAR	PRASHANT KUMAR SINGH	
14	W.P(C)/4490/2015	PRASAD VS		AMIT KUMAR	
		CHIEF SECRETORY			
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19				
15	W.P(C)/4491/2013	NAV KUMAR SATPATHY VS	NAGMANI TIWARI NAVNEET SAHAY	MD. SHAMIM AKHTAR	
		COLLECTARIATE	KAUSTAV PANDA MANOJ KR DASH JITENDRA NATH UPADHYAY		
	ENCROACHMENT OF G.M.LAND(GAR-MAZARUA)			
wt16	W.P(C)/4497/2013	SUDARSHAN SATPATHY vs COLLECTARIATE	NAVNEET SAHAY NAGMANI TIWARI NANDAN PRASAD PARTH S. A. SWAROOP PATI MANOJ KR DASH KAUSTAV PANDA JITENDRA NATH UPADHYAY	VIKASH KISHORE PRASAD	
	ENCROACHMENT OF G.M.LAND(GAR-MAZARUA)				
17	W.P(C)/4629/2013	RUNGTA PROJECTS LIMITED THROUGH ITS DIRECTOR SRI RAM SWARUP RUNGTA VS CENTRAL COALFIELDS LIMITED THROUGH ITS CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR AND ORS	PANDEY NEERAJ RAI ROHIT RANJAN SINHA SOUMYA S.PANDEY	AMIT KUMAR DAS ANJANI KUMAR PUJA KUMARI	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19				
18	W.P(C)/4727/2013	ARTHOR CAPTON VS COLLECTARIATE	RAJIV RANJAN SHRESTH GAUTAM VISHAL KUMAR TRIVEDI	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G) SHRAY MISHRA PRAMOD KUMAR	
	CNT ACT				
19	W.P(C)/7252/2013	ASHOK KUMAR JHA VS HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT	INDRAJIT SINHA SURAJ SINGH AJAY KUMAR SAH ARPAN MISHRA	ABDUL ALLAM, SR.ADV. RADHA KRISHAN GUPTA NIYATI SAH RAHUL KR GUPTA	
IA NO, 41	16/2021 (For Stay Vacating Petition CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19			KAHUL KK GUFTA	
wt20	W.P(C)/7030/2013	ARVIND KUMARI VS HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT	VIJAY SHANKAR PRASAD KUSHESWAR NATH JHA PRAVIN KR RANA	DHANAJAY KR DUBEY DHANANJAY KR PATHAK ASHOK KR YADAV	
	QUASHING MATTERS				
IA NO, 8869/2013 (For STAY OF PROCEEDINGS)					
wt21	W.P(C)/7365/2013	RAM YATAN RAM VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND AND ORS	DEVA KANT RAI PRASHANT KUMAR SAHU	JAI PRAKASH,(A A G) SUDARSHAN SHRIVASTAVA SUNIL SINGH	
	CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 19				
	61/2014 (Ear Stay Vacating Batitio				

IA NO, 4761/2014 (For Stay Vacating Petition)

wt22 W.P(C)/7396/2013

SHALINI VIJAY **VS** COLLECTARIATE INDRAJIT SINHA AJAY KUMAR SAH ARPAN MISHRA

RICHA SANCHITA ATANU BANERJEE NIYATI SAH RADHA KRISHAN GUPTA RAHUL KR GUPTA LAXMI MURMU NAVIN KUMAR G.P. IV

CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE, 1908