(J.H.C. Sch. 1-7) From:

Nikesh Kumar Sinha

Registrar (Administration), High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi.

| 7 | : Office - 0651-2481449 |
|-------|-------------------------|
| Fax 1 | 10 - 0651 - 2481116 |

File No. XXII(6)/1/2023-24/Apptt. Letter No.____/Apptt. Dated:

To

- 1. Mr. Pawan Kumar No. I, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Bokaro.
- 2. Mr. Yogesh Kumar Singh, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Bokaro.
- Mr. Surya Mani Tripathi, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Bokaro (Bermo at Tenughat). 3.
- 4. Mr. Om Prakash, Special Judge, POCSO Act, Chaibasa.
- 5. Mr. Prem Shankar, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Chatra.
- 6. Mr. Satyapal, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Chatra.
- 7. Mr. Suraj Prakash Thakur, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Chatra.
- 8. Mr. Santosh Kumar No. 2, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Daltonganj.
- 9. Mr. Abhimanyu Kumar, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Daltonganj.
- 10. Mr. Shankar Kumar Maharaj, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Daltonganj.
- Mr. Dhananjay Kumar, Addl. Principal Judge, Addl. Family Court, Deoghar. 11.
- Ms. Garima Mishra, Special Judge, POCSO Act, Deoghar. 12.
- Mr. Shyam Nandan Tiwary, District & Additional Sessions Judge, Deoghar (Madhupur). 13.
- Mr. Rajni Kant Pathak, District & Addl. Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge, C.B.I., Dhanbad.
- 15. Mr. Surendra Nath Mishra, Addl. Principal Judge, Addl. Family Court, Dhanbad.
- Mr. Niraj Kumar Vishwakarma, District & Addl. Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge, A.C.B., Dhanbad.
- Mr. Raj Kumar Mishra, District & Addl. Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge, C.B.I., Dhanbad. 17.
- Mr. Sanjay Kumar Singh No. III, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Dhanbad.
- 19. Mr. Kuldeep, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Dhanbad.
- 20. Mr. Ramesh Chandra, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Dumka.
- 21. Mr. Santosh Anand Prasad, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Garhwa.
- 22. Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Garhwa.
- 23. Mr. Anand Prakash, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Giridih.
- 24. Mr. Ajai Kumar Srivastava, Addl. Principal Judge, Addl. Family Court, Giridih.
- 25. Ms. Neerja Ashri, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Giridih.
- Mr. Sanjiv Kumar Verma, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Giridih. 26.
- 27. Mr. Nirupam Kumar, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Godda.
- 28. Ms. Richa Srivastava, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Godda.
- 29. Mr. Durgesh C. Awasthi, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Gumla.
- Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Gumla. 30.
- Mr. Shatrunjay Kumar Singh, District & Addl. Sessions Judge-cum-Spl. Judge, A.C.B., Hazaribagh.
- 32. Mr. Yogesh Kumar, Addl. Principal Judge, Addl. Family Court, Hazaribagh.
- 33. Mr. Dinesh Kumar Mishra, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Hazaribagh.
- 34. Mr. Deepak Malik, District & Addl. Sessions Judge-cum-P.O., MVACT, Hazaribagh.
- 35. Mr. Kanwal Jeet Chopra, Special Judge, POCSO Act, Jamshedpur.
- Mr. Gati Krishna Tiwary, Addl. Principal Judge, Addl. Family Court, Jamshedpur.
- 37. Ms. Manju Kumari, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Jamshedpur
- 38. Mr. Devesh Kumar Tripathi, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Jamtara,
- 39. Mr. Sanjay Kumar No. 2, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Khunti.
- 40. Mr. Ghulam Haidar, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Koderma.
- Mr. Tarun Kumar, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Koderma. 41.
- Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Das, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Latehar. 43. Mr. Arvind Kumar No. 2, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Lohardaga.
- 44. Mr. Rakesh Kumar, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Pakur

42.

- 45. Ms. Kusum Kumari, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Ramgarh.
- 46. Mr. Anil Kumar Pandey, Addl. Principal Judge, Addl. Family Court, Ranchi.
- Ms. Sanjeeta Srivastava, Addl. Principal Judge, Addl. Family Court, Ranchi. 47.
- 48. Mr. Manish, Addl. Judicial Commissioner-cum-Presiding Officer, MVACT, Ranchi.
- 49. Mr. Prakash Jha, Addl. Judicial Commissioner-cum-Special Judge, A.C.B., Ranchi.
- 50. Mr. Madhuresh Kumar Verma, Addl. Judicial Commissioner, Ranchi.
- 51. Mr. Sailendra Kumar, Addl. Judicial Commissioner, Ranchi.

- 52. Mr. Mithilesh Kumar Singh, Addl. Judicial Commissioner, Ranchi.
- 53. Mr. Sunil Dutta Dwivedi, Addl. Judicial Commissioner, Ranchi.
- 54. Mr. Shahzad Mohammad Shahzad, Addl. Judicial Commissioner, Ranchi.
- 55. Mr. Shekhar Kumar, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Sahebganj.
- 56. Mr. Dheeraj Kumar, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Sahebganj.
- 57. Mr. Deepak Baranwal, Addl. Principal Judge, Addl. Family Court, Sahebganj (Rajmahal).
- 58. Mr. Amit Shekhar, Special Judge, POCSO Act, Seraikella-Kharsawan.
- 59. Mr. Sachindra Nath Sinha, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Seraikella-Kharsawan (Chandil)
- 60. Ms. Asha Devi Bhatt, District & Addl. Sessions Judge, Simdega.

Sub.:- Nomination of Judicial Officers for attending One day Workshop on Narcotic Drugs & Psychotropic Substances Act, 1985 for officers of District Judge Cadre (W-04) (50-60 Participants), scheduled to be held on 18th February, 2024 at Judicial Academy Jharkhand, Ranchi.

Sir/Madam,

With reference to the subject noted above, I am directed to inform that the Court has been pleased to nominate you to attend the aforesaid Workshop scheduled to be held on 18th February, 2024 at Judicial Academy Jharkhand, Ranchi.

The arrangement for the stay of the nominated outstation officers will be made in Hostels of Judicial Academy Jharkhand, Near Dhurwa Dam, Ranchi from the evening of preceding day of the Workshop till the evening of concluding day of the Workshop. All the nominated officers have to report at Academy for Workshop on or before 09:30 A.M. for registration, in proper dress.

You are, therefore, directed to attend the aforesaid Workshop on the date as mentioned above.

Accordingly, you are accorded necessary permission to attend the aforesaid Workshop.

No individual request seeking permission to attend the Workshop is required and further, no prayer for exemption will be entertained in ordinary circumstances.

Yours sincerely,

Sd/-Nikesh Kumar Sinha

Copy forwarded to the Director, Judicial Academy Jharkhand, Ranchi for information and needful with reference to his letter under Memo No. 160/JAJ dated 06.02.2024/ all the Principal District & Sessions Judge of the State of Jharkhand including the Judicial Commissioner, Ranchi/ the Member Secretary, JHALSA for information and needful/ the C.P.C., e-Courts Project, High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi for information and getting uploaded the letter on the Court's website.

Registrar (Administration)