$\frac{\text{HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI}}{\text{N O T I F I C A T I O N}}$ $\frac{\text{THE 11}^{\text{TH}} \text{ November, 2023}}{\text{THE 11}^{\text{TH}} \text{ November, 2023}}$

No.285 **/A:** The following Officers of the rank of Civil Judge (Junior Division), named in Column No. 02 of the table given below, are promoted to the rank of Civil Judge (Senior Division) in order of their seniority, w.e.f. the date of their posting in the rank of Civil Judge (Senior Division) :-

SI. No.	Name of the Officers in the rank of Civil Judge (Junior Division) promoted to the rank of Civil Judge (Senior Division)
01	02
1.	Sri Arun Kumar Dubey, Judicial Magistrate, Deoghar (Madhupur)
2.	Sri Alok Kumar, Addl. Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-J.M., Jamshedpur
3.	Sri Abhishek Srivastava, S.D.J.M., Dhanbad
4.	Sri Narendra Kumar, Addl. Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-J.M., Jamshedpur
5.	Sri Manoj Kumar Indwar, J.Mcum-P.M.(J.J. Board), Dhanbad
6.	Sri Anil Kumar III, S.D.J.M., Bokaro
7.	Sri Shera Samson Tirkey, Addl. Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-J.Mcum-Judge I/c, Dhanbad
8.	Sri Sharat Nishikant Kujur, Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum- P.M.(J.J. Board), Garhwa
9.	Sri Milan Kumar, S.D.J.Mcum- Addl. Civil Judge (Junior Division), Chaibasa (Porahat)
10.	Ms. Ritu Kujur, J.Mcum- P.M.(J.J. Board), Daltonganj
11.	Ms. Veena Kumari, S.D.J.M., Garhwa
12.	Sri Gautam Kumar, S.D.J.Mcum- Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum- P.M.(J.J. Board), Ramgarh
13.	Sri Manish Manikant Pradhan, Judge I/c-cum-J.M., Deoghar
14.	Sri Praveen Oraon, S.D.J.M., Ranchi
15.	Sri Ravi Choudhary, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Garhwa (Nagar Untari)
16.	Ms. Nirmala Barla, S.D.J.Mcum- Civil Judge (Junior Division), Gumla
17.	Sri Ashok Kumar No. IV, Addl. Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-J.Mcum-Judge I/c, Ranchi
18.	Ms. Anamika Kisku, Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)-cum-J.Mcum-Special Judge elected M.P./M.L.A., Ranchi
19.	Sri Remi Praphul Baa, S.D.J.M., Hazaribagh
20.	Ms. Anju Kumari Minz, Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Ranchi
21.	Ms. Santoshini Murmu, Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)-cum-J.Mcum-Special Judge elected M.P./M.L.A., Dhanbac
22.	Sri Krishna Lohra, Addl. Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-J.M., Garhwa
23.	Ms. Seema Kumari Minz, J.Mcum-P.M.(J.J. Board), Giridih
24.	Ms. Mariam Hemrom, Addl. Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)-cum-J.Mcum-Special Judge elected M.P./M.L.A., Hazaribag
25.	Sri Bhupesh Chandra Samad, Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-J.M P.M.(J.J. Board), Bokaro
26.	Sri Surendra Bedia, S.D.J.M., Godda
27.	Sri Vishal Majhee, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Dhanbad
28.	Ms. Shruti Soren, S.D.J.M., Giridih
29.	Sri Walter Bhengra, J.Mcum-Judge I/c, Godda

By Order of the Court, Sd/- Mohammad Shakir Registrar General

Memo No. <u>4180</u> /Apptt.

Dated Ranchi the 11th November, 2023

Copy forwarded to the Central Project Co-ordinator, e-courts Project, High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi with a request to take necessary steps for uploading the same to the official website of this Copy.

M Registrar General